Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 283 traveler reviews

#1 of 14 hotels in Chittagong City

Excellent

182

Very Good

69

Average

22

Poor

5

Terrible

5
Business
205
Couples
19
Solo travel
7
Family
40

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • water Drinking Water bottle should be increased, fruit basket should be available, add tv channel HBO Europe, mazzika-arabia (zia17a)
    Tue Nov 07 22:15:50 CST 2017
  • never take the room near road side, car horn will haunt you (MickLurat)
    Thu Aug 10 15:19:24 CDT 2017
  • It's even nicer than the website photos. (KurtJarchow)
    Wed Jul 05 12:05:02 CDT 2017
  • Higher floor (Spartacase)
    Wed May 03 21:06:11 CDT 2017
  • Can chose to Bay View site (BABUDHAKA)
    Wed May 03 08:28:05 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Lobby
Superior room
Seating  facilities
Pool View with exterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

36brijeshs
Banglore, India

"Excellant Services"

Reviewed October 31, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Very good hotel in the town. Really world class services in Chittangoan. You have lot of options for food, from local to different type of food. Very good staff in restaurant, very supportive. Fitness center is also well equipped with the different equipment's.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ch... B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View, responded to this review  November 04, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We really appreciate your comment and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Regards Robin Edwards General Manager Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View +8801777701300

barristern
Dhaka, Bangladesh

"Excellent stay at Radisson Blu Bay View, Chittagong."

Reviewed October 23, 2017     Trip type:  Business

An excellent hotel, world class facilities, brilliant food, excellent customer service. This hotel is one of the best hotels in Bangladesh. Within easy access of the Chittagong Port city, few nights of stay will give anyone peace of mind and absolute satisfaction.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ch... B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View, responded to this review  November 05, 2017

Dear Valued Geust, Thank you so much for coming to visit us at Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View and leaving such a lovely review. We very much appreciate when our guests take the time to post as it means so much to Radisson Blu Chittagong Family. Look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Robin Edwards General Manager Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View +8801777701300

kenlD51XL
Singapore, Singapore

"2nd time staying here, will be more"

Reviewed October 19, 2017     Trip type:  Business

2nd time staying here. Standard is the same as first stay. Good facilities and clean. Good gym. Splendid service. Pool is unique. Tried Sauna and was working. Jacuzzi at pool side is good but I prefer the water output pressure higher. Overall is excellent but my company feel the rates a little expensive comparing to others in Chittagong. Will stay here as long as my company can afford to allow me. :-)

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ch... B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View, responded to this review  November 05, 2017

Dear Valued Geust, Thank you so much for coming to visit us at Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View and leaving such a lovely review. We very much appreciate when our guests take the time to post as it means so much to Radisson Blu Chittagong Family. Look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Robin Edwards General Manager Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View +8801777701300

Saiful A

"Very good experience"

Reviewed October 09, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I stayed 18 times this year. When I am in Chittagong I always prefer Radisson BLU. It's service, sleep quality, cleanliness is excellent. My company booked superior room but hotel authority increase it to business class room for me. I was surprised. I recommend every one to stay this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ch... B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View, responded to this review  November 05, 2017

Dear Mr. Saiful, Thank you so much for coming to visit us at Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View and leaving such a lovely review. We very much appreciate when our guests take the time to post as it means so much to Radisson Blu Chittagong Family. Look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Robin Edwards General Manager Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View +8801777701300

J2480LUgrahamh
Cape Town, South Africa

"A 5 star home from home in Chittagong"

Reviewed September 29, 2017     Trip type:  Business

After 2 months at this hotel during a 7 day a week work schedule this was a home from home. Professional staff, a friendly environment, great food, brilliant business, grooming and relaxation facilities. This is the place to stay.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

, General Manager at Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View, responded to this review  October 02, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for coming to visit us at Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View and leaving such a lovely review. We very much appreciate when our guests take the time to post as it means so much to Radisson Blu Chittagong Family. Look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Robin Edwards General Manager Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View +8801777701300

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC