Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 137 traveler reviews

#10 of 3,111 hotels in Chongqing

Excellent

84

Very Good

43

Average

7

Poor

1

Terrible

2
Business
79
Couples
12
Solo travel
7
Family
15

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Any room you choose will be a great choice! (Seff911)
    Tue Sep 15 11:11:47 CDT 2015
  • Try the Japanese restaurant, excellent choice. (Schweichler)
    Wed Jul 22 19:41:37 CDT 2015
  • River facing but not the side close to the bridge. (EnglishTango)
    Mon Nov 24 09:39:05 CST 2014
  • BREAKFASTS Their rates online require booking business class room, for breakfasts to be added in. I would think that would be an upgrade in the room size at higher price too. You may want to book their superior room, and purchase the breakfasts at counter upon checking in at RMB98 per person per breakfast. If you purchase room, without breakfasts, and then pay at River Cafe ( their restaurant) when you eat there, it is RMB150 per person per breakfasts. (BorneoKid)
    Sat Jun 21 19:00:05 CDT 2014
  • Higher the better, a corner room would be ideal! (MattwalesNorthWales)
    Sun May 19 01:44:53 CDT 2013
Traveler Photos
اjNUºô
jN̺ô
éÇ£½ó Öë ×é¶ ÛÆë Ív (Ív—	R—)
éÇ£½ó Öë ×é¶ ÛÆë Ív (Ív—	R—)

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

hongyangt
chong qin, China

"Nice View and service"

Reviewed May 03, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

The room is really nice view of river and quiet!the bedding is comfortable. The hotel is near to the famous view “one tree” . The Service is kindly, before we arrive they help us book a very nice room that we hope for!

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lily Z, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing, responded to this review  May 07, 2017

Dear customer ,thanks for choosing Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing as your place to stay at .Thanks for your high praises and it's our great honor to serve you We .hope to see you again!

471qiangg
Chengdu, China

"Great Experience in Radisson Chongqing"

Reviewed April 18, 2017     Trip type:  Business

It was a great experience for me in selecting Radisson Chongqing near the Yangtsi River to stay here for 1 night. The service is warm and nice, and the facility is clean and new. I liked the view out of my room window, especially amazing at the night. As it locates besides a park and Yangtsi River, it is cool to see the night senery after the dinner. I like Radisson Chongqing very much and will recommend it to my friends to stay.

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lily Z, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing, responded to this review  May 07, 2017

Dear customer ,thanks for choosing Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing .Thanks for the high praises and recommendation .Hope to see you again!

yixung2017
China

"good"

Reviewed February 05, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Everything is good, is the need to strengthen the security aspect, still need to improve health, detail also can do better.The overall feeling is very good, food and beverage can enrich some, price can offer some would be even better. I thought it would be for the guests to provide more activities.

Read more  

Stayed February 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Joyce Y, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing, responded to this review  February 06, 2017

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing, we are so glad that you enjoy your stay with us. At Radisson Blu, we always insist the "Yes I can" service philosophy and I believe you felt it. Hope to see you again soon.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC