Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 127 traveler reviews

#9 of 2,219 hotels in Chongqing

Excellent

78

Very Good

40

Average

6

Poor

1

Terrible

2
Business
74
Couples
9
Solo travel
6
Family
14

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Any room you choose will be a great choice! (Seff911)
    Tue Sep 15 11:11:47 CDT 2015
  • Try the Japanese restaurant, excellent choice. (Schweichler)
    Wed Jul 22 19:41:37 CDT 2015
  • River facing but not the side close to the bridge. (EnglishTango)
    Mon Nov 24 09:39:05 CST 2014
  • BREAKFASTS Their rates online require booking business class room, for breakfasts to be added in. I would think that would be an upgrade in the room size at higher price too. You may want to book their superior room, and purchase the breakfasts at counter upon checking in at RMB98 per person per breakfast. If you purchase room, without breakfasts, and then pay at River Cafe ( their restaurant) when you eat there, it is RMB150 per person per breakfasts. (BorneoKid)
    Sat Jun 21 19:00:05 CDT 2014
  • Higher the better, a corner room would be ideal! (MattwalesNorthWales)
    Sun May 19 01:44:53 CDT 2013
Traveler Photos
اjNUºô
jN̺ô

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

yixung2017
China

"good"

Reviewed February 05, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

Everything is good, is the need to strengthen the security aspect, still need to improve health, detail also can do better.The overall feeling is very good, food and beverage can enrich some, price can offer some would be even better. I thought it would be for the guests to provide more activities.

Read more  

Stayed February 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Joyce Y, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing, responded to this review  February 06, 2017

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing, we are so glad that you enjoy your stay with us. At Radisson Blu, we always insist the "Yes I can" service philosophy and I believe you felt it. Hope to see you again soon.

Guang Liang X
chongqing, China

"Perfect"

Reviewed October 26, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Thank your outstanding employee Mr.Philip Peng and Mrs.Lanny Tang,whom gave the most cooperation during the events.Philp and Tanny are very friendly,thank you all.Their warm and professional solution impressed me deeply.At the end, I sincerely thank for the all supports from your colleagues.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

lyn F, PR at Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing, responded to this review  October 30, 2016

Dear Guang Liang X, thanks for choosing Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing. Thank you for your high praises.Hope to see you again!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC