Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 119 traveler reviews

#6 of 2,078 hotels in Chongqing

thumbs_up 90% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

74

Very Good

37

Average

6

Poor

1

Terrible

1
Business
71
Couples
7
Solo travel
6
Family
11

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Any room you choose will be a great choice! (Seff911)
    Tue Sep 15 11:11:47 CDT 2015
  • Try the Japanese restaurant, excellent choice. (Schweichler)
    Wed Jul 22 19:41:37 CDT 2015
  • River facing but not the side close to the bridge. (EnglishTango)
    Mon Nov 24 09:39:05 CST 2014
  • BREAKFASTS Their rates online require booking business class room, for breakfasts to be added in. I would think that would be an upgrade in the room size at higher price too. You may want to book their superior room, and purchase the breakfasts at counter upon checking in at RMB98 per person per breakfast. If you purchase room, without breakfasts, and then pay at River Cafe ( their restaurant) when you eat there, it is RMB150 per person per breakfasts. (BorneoKid)
    Sat Jun 21 19:00:05 CDT 2014
  • Higher the better, a corner room would be ideal! (MattwalesNorthWales)
    Sun May 19 01:44:53 CDT 2013
Traveler Photos
اjNUºô
jN̺ô
Lobby
31Ž¢¤K‰nw_n:æKLã>‘Óë¤
River Cafe

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tao L
Shanghai, China

"I enjoyed my stay at Radisson Blu Chongqing"

Reviewed August 15, 2016    Trip type:  Business

hotel locates at very nice location, you can take river view from room windows, the bed and pillow are super soft, mini audio can connect your iphone via bluetooth and audio quality is not bad. The breakfast is served with both Chinese and Western food, staffs speak good English and are very friendly.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

lyn F, PR Officer at Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing, responded to this review  September 09, 2016

Dear Tao L, thanks for choosing Radisson Blu Plaza Chongiqng.Thanks for the high praise.We will continue with our efforts to provide better service to you .We hope to see you again!

Song Mei W
Xiamen, China

"Service"

Reviewed August 14, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel have a good Service, and i like the view of the room, the waiters are kindly, transportation could be improved. The environment is quiet, so the sleep quality is good. i would like to book this hotel again next my business trip to Chongqing.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

lyn F, PR Officer at Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing, responded to this review  September 09, 2016

Dear Song Mei W, Thanks for choosing Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing. About the traffic problem, we offer you regular bus to Jiefangbei & Nanping for free and taxi calling service for free.Thank again for your coming, we can't wait to see you again in Chongqing!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC