Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 142 traveler reviews

#14 of 3,165 hotels in Chongqing

Excellent

87

Very Good

44

Average

8

Poor

1

Terrible

2
Business
82
Couples
14
Solo travel
7
Family
15

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Any room you choose will be a great choice! (Seff911)
    Tue Sep 15 11:11:47 CDT 2015
  • Try the Japanese restaurant, excellent choice. (Schweichler)
    Wed Jul 22 19:41:37 CDT 2015
  • River facing but not the side close to the bridge. (EnglishTango)
    Mon Nov 24 09:39:05 CST 2014
  • BREAKFASTS Their rates online require booking business class room, for breakfasts to be added in. I would think that would be an upgrade in the room size at higher price too. You may want to book their superior room, and purchase the breakfasts at counter upon checking in at RMB98 per person per breakfast. If you purchase room, without breakfasts, and then pay at River Cafe ( their restaurant) when you eat there, it is RMB150 per person per breakfasts. (BorneoKid)
    Sat Jun 21 19:00:05 CDT 2014
  • Higher the better, a corner room would be ideal! (MattwalesNorthWales)
    Sun May 19 01:44:53 CDT 2013
Traveler Photos
اjNUºô
jN̺ô
'è

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

257yimingl
ChongQing, China

"wonderful night view"

Reviewed July 24, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

good locationg,good view,friendly sevice,and Reasonable price ,foods are delicious and some of them are amazing.Most important reason is that the bed is so big and soft that I don't want to get up every morning. It's wonderful here.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lily Z, Sales Coodinator at Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing, responded to this review  July 25, 2017

Dear guests, thank you for your comments on the Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing. Your affirmation of your stay is the greatest encouragement to us and the direction we have been trying for. We will make persistent efforts to provide you with quality and perfect room facilities and meticulous and thoughtful service, so you have a comfortable and pleasant experience. Thank you again for your visit, we sincerely look forward to the next time you continue to stay in our hotel!

hongyangt
chong qin, China

"Nice View and service"

Reviewed May 03, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

The room is really nice view of river and quiet!the bedding is comfortable. The hotel is near to the famous view “one tree” . The Service is kindly, before we arrive they help us book a very nice room that we hope for!

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lily Z, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing, responded to this review  May 07, 2017

Dear customer ,thanks for choosing Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing as your place to stay at .Thanks for your high praises and it's our great honor to serve you We .hope to see you again!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC