Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 112 traveler reviews

#7 of 2,069 hotels in Chongqing

thumbs_up 90% of travelers recommend

Excellent

68

Very Good

36

Average

6

Poor

1

Terrible

1
Business
66
Couples
6
Solo travel
6
Family
10

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Any room you choose will be a great choice! (Seff911)
    Tue Sep 15 11:11:47 CDT 2015
  • Try the Japanese restaurant, excellent choice. (Schweichler)
    Wed Jul 22 19:41:37 CDT 2015
  • River facing but not the side close to the bridge. (EnglishTango)
    Mon Nov 24 09:39:05 CST 2014
  • BREAKFASTS Their rates online require booking business class room, for breakfasts to be added in. I would think that would be an upgrade in the room size at higher price too. You may want to book their superior room, and purchase the breakfasts at counter upon checking in at RMB98 per person per breakfast. If you purchase room, without breakfasts, and then pay at River Cafe ( their restaurant) when you eat there, it is RMB150 per person per breakfasts. (BorneoKid)
    Sat Jun 21 19:00:05 CDT 2014
  • Higher the better, a corner room would be ideal! (MattwalesNorthWales)
    Sun May 19 01:44:53 CDT 2013
Traveler Photos
اjNUºô
jN̺ô
Lobby
31Ž¢¤K‰nw_n:æKLã>‘Óë¤
River Cafe

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Xiang Z
shanghai, China

"good experience"

Reviewed May 02, 2016    Trip type:  Business

good facilities, warm staff, good location in south bank of Chongqing, good view. When I was doing settlement at Front Desk, the Housekeeping informed Front Desk that I forgot my Leather shoes. so I was able to pick up in time before leaving the hotel for airport... excellent experiences!

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

lyn F, PR at Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing, responded to this review  May 05, 2016

Dear Xiang Z, thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing! It's our great honor to serve you!We hope to see you again in Chongqing!

Chris W
Canberra, Australia

"Radisson Blu Chongqing"

Reviewed May 02, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is very spacious and provides excellent amenities. I could not fault the staff or the service. If you are after a hotel with city views while taking a bath or sitting in bed, I would highly recommend it, otherwise it is a little detached from attractions or dining precincts.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

lyn F, PR at Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing, responded to this review  May 05, 2016

Dear Chris W,thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing! It's our great honor to serve you! We hope to see you again in Chongqing!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC