Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 187 traveler reviews

#18 of 3,598 hotels in Chongqing

Excellent

116

Very Good

56

Average

11

Poor

2

Terrible

2
Business Business
103
Couples Couples
22
Solo travel Solo travel
13
Family Family
18

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I am pretty sure they are all good.(jalve)
    4.0 Wed Jun 26 09:08:32 CDT 2019
  • Facing the river so you can see all the lights at night(Aussyrunner)
    4.0 Thu Mar 29 00:22:40 CDT 2018
  • room with a river view(EELSM)
    5.0 Tue Dec 19 10:30:54 CST 2017
  • Request for upper floors (I was on 40th) and river view rooms.(Julie L)
    5.0 Fri Sep 22 09:44:09 CDT 2017
  • Any room you choose will be a great choice!(Seff911)
    5.0 Tue Sep 15 11:11:47 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Hotel exterior
اjNUºô
Yu Yuan Chinese Restaurant
River Cafe

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Hassoon O

Hassoon O
Baghdad, Iraq

"One of best hotel"

rating Reviewed September 07, 2014  Trip type: Business

From A to Z so great hotel form cleaning ,room service,.food,rest ,safe, security,, must be more than 5 star hotel ,one of the top hotels in china specially and Miss Kid and Miss Adia from Reception adding Miss Eve from room service

Read more 

Stayed September 2014

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Chloe H, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing, responded to this review  April 14, 2015

Dear Guest, Thanks for your coming and satisfaction , it is our honor to serve you in this beautiful city, we hope to see you again !

Rafal Z

Rafal Z
Warszawa, Poland

"The best hotel I have stayed in China"

rating Reviewed August 28, 2014  Trip type: Solo travel

I really like the high standard of service at this hotel. The room was spacious and the hotel Staff was very helpful. The swimming pool is very large and convenient. The room at which I have stayed offered fantastic view of the city.

Read more 

Stayed August 2014

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Chloe H, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing, responded to this review  April 14, 2015

Dear Guest, Thanks for your coming and satisfaction , it is our honor to serve you in this beautiful city, we hope to see you again !

Wen H

Wen H
Guangzhou, China

"good"

rating Reviewed August 23, 2014  Trip type: Business

The staffs are friendly and kind, the service provided in the hotel is good; the sleep quality, including bedding items is average. The quality and quantity of breakfast provided in the hotal is just so so. The environment of dining is noisy and not clean. It takes too long to wait for taxi to airport. It took so long for checking in and checking out, maybe the efficiency for the staffs at front desk need to be improved. I recommend that the opening time for swimming pool should be extended in busy season catering for guests' demands.

Read more 

Stayed August 2014

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Chloe H, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing, responded to this review  April 14, 2015

Dear Guest, Thanks for your coming and soory for the inconvenience we brought for you .We will do our best to improve.Hope next time we you come ,you can see our change and improvement .

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC