Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1404 traveler reviews

#16 of 24 hotels in Cork

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

616

Very Good

430

Average

210

Poor

81

Terrible

67
Business
357
Couples
388
Solo travel
40
Family
366

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business Rooms are larger (TOPCAT010)
    Sun Aug 26 05:54:28 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room at the back especially in warm weather. (BrightcutOne)
    Thu Aug 23 09:02:38 CDT 2018
  • If you want a family room request an adjoining room. (Liz P)
    Sat Aug 11 04:36:08 CDT 2018
  • Avoid anywhere near the kids play area (Jonfrmr)
    Tue Jun 19 06:58:24 CDT 2018
  • I stayed in room 242 last time, big and airy. Lovely. (botticellibabe5)
    Sun Jun 03 03:22:45 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Main Lobby
Swimming Pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Srobhan M
Antigua

"Brilliant hotel"

Reviewed October 22, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Brilliant hotel with great facilities and only ten minutes from the city center. Food excellent leisure center facilities excellent. Very friendly staff. Parking facilities great. Close to the train station.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

TheRockIreland
Ireland

"Business Stay"

Reviewed October 12, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I stay in the Radission Blu Little Island weekly and for many years now Its Location for me is perfect.Staff are great very Welcoming and Friendly food is great I eat in The Bar when im there and the Leisure club is Clean and a good size so always machines available and the Pool is never to packed all in all a great Business Hotel also see loads of families staying there also to head to Fota Wild life park as its close.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

shanefitzpatrick, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork, responded to this review  October 18, 2018

Dear TheRockIreland, Thank you so much for taking the time to send in your review. I was delighted to read that you enjoy staying here regularly. Its great to see that our staff make a difference. Thank you also for the lovely comments about the gym and pool. Hopefully we can welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards Shane Fitzpatrick General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC