Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1376 traveler reviews

#17 of 23 hotels in Cork

Excellent

606

Very Good

420

Average

205

Poor

79

Terrible

66
Business
346
Couples
379
Solo travel
40
Family
361

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • If you want a family room request an adjoining room. (Liz P)
    Sat Aug 11 04:36:08 CDT 2018
  • Avoid anywhere near the kids play area (Jonfrmr)
    Tue Jun 19 06:58:24 CDT 2018
  • I stayed in room 242 last time, big and airy. Lovely. (botticellibabe5)
    Sun Jun 03 03:22:45 CDT 2018
  • We stayed in room 260 which was fine. Not a great view but it was quiet. (eily31)
    Tue Apr 24 13:25:53 CDT 2018
  • Business class rooms are bigger (Karen S)
    Sun Apr 08 06:58:16 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Main Lobby
Swimming Pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

SammieJoe99
Killarney, Ireland

"Excellent"

Reviewed August 09, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Excellent hotel. Highly recommended. Food service and facilities are great. Pool spotless. Great kids club. Very friendly staff. Food very good. Had a beautiful corner room. Reception staff extremely friendly.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

shanefitzpatrick, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork, responded to this review  August 14, 2018

Dear SammieJoe99, Thank you so much for taking the time to send in your review. I was delighted to read that you had you had a great time here and enjoyed your stay. Thank you also for the lovely comments about the hotel. Hopefully we can welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards Shane Fitzpatrick General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC