Dear guests, due to repair work, the pool and sauna area is not available from 23.10.2017 - 25.10.2017. Thank you for your understanding!

Radisson Blu Hotel, Cottbus

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Cottbus and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 203 traveler reviews

#2 of 15 hotels in Cottbus

Excellent

73

Very Good

97

Average

22

Poor

7

Terrible

4
Business
105
Couples
45
Solo travel
22
Family
22

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Read the review and do as I do, NEVER GO THERE AGAIN (lasiesta4u2)
    Fri Jun 09 08:03:12 CDT 2017
  • The higher up the better ! (Nicholas G)
    Sat Oct 22 09:29:26 CDT 2016
  • Front of hotel looks out over a road (not busy) and railway station, rear (even numbered) of hotel looks out over other flats and offices and is very quiet. (John H)
    Thu May 09 08:49:09 CDT 2013
  • The rooms to the back (southside) are more silent, the rooms (4th floor and up) facing the train station offer a nice view over the city. (martinpg)
    Sun Apr 21 22:30:34 CDT 2013
  • away from the elevator because the ring makes voice... (piedep)
    Thu Mar 14 10:28:14 CDT 2013
Traveler Photos
Longe de tudo, em uma zona feia da cidade, perto apenas da estação de trem
Salmão oferecido no buffet estava com péssima aparência.
Nice view from 8th floor
Just got in but not with wheelchair.
Few hundred rooms but no attention for handycapped

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Otavio Filipe D
Cottbus, Germany

"Very Good Hotel for Business"

Reviewed July 19, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Very good services, breakfast, confortably rooms. They also provided a ticket for the public transport to use in location during my stay - nice and helpful! The location of the hotel, next to the train station, is an important thing to consider, specially in european area and/or countries. Inside the hotel, there was a good options for dinner/restaurants, but the hotel its not far away from the center of Cottbus. So, it could be possible to find another places easily for lunch or dinner - yes, you can use your free public transport ticket provided by the hotel to do this ;)

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluCottbu, Reservierung at Radisson Blu Hotel, Cottbus, responded to this review  July 31, 2016

We just want to say thank you, for having been our guest in Cottbus and for writing such a kind review. It would be a pleasure to be your host again in a not too distant future! Best regards, your Radisson Blu Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC