Radisson Blu Hotel, Dakar Sea Plaza

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Dakar Sea Plaza and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 510 traveler reviews

#2 of 42 hotels in Dakar

thumbs_up 83% of travelers recommend

Excellent

198

Very Good

210

Average

59

Poor

24

Terrible

19
Business
337
Couples
50
Solo travel
23
Family
31

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Book with another hotel in town. (pasadan)
    Fri May 06 07:22:11 CDT 2016
  • even numbered for good view, but more noise at night (Marlys S)
    Thu Apr 21 12:27:11 CDT 2016
  • away from the centre, lifts area (victortwoone)
    Wed Apr 20 11:07:09 CDT 2016
  • The lower the room number, the shorter your walk. Some rooms are about 80 yards from the elevator. (Mrsinsay)
    Fri Apr 15 21:45:48 CDT 2016
  • Oceanview rooms are worth the upgrade. (ariesbaby417)
    Fri Apr 15 12:34:08 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
photo4.jpg
photo3.jpg
photo2.jpg
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Pierre Matthieu A
Abidjan, Cote d'Ivoire

"Happy in Blue"

Reviewed May 13, 2016    Trip type:  Business

For me this hotel is The best place to stay in Dakar the view , the service , the location ( the Sea Plaza mall close to it ) the restaurants , the atmosphere , .... All is worth the budget ; recommended for business trips

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

JJorgensen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dakar Sea Plaza, responded to this review  May 19, 2016

Dear Pierre Matthieu A, We thank you very much for recommending the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dakar Sea Plaza on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to know that you were happy with your stay in our property and we all look very much forward to have the pleasure to welcome you back very soon. With best regards, Jorgen

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC