Radisson Blu Hotel, Dakar Sea Plaza

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Dakar Sea Plaza and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 870 traveler reviews

#7 of 47 hotels in Dakar

Excellent

323

Very Good

336

Average

119

Poor

52

Terrible

40
Business
580
Couples
78
Solo travel
49
Family
47

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Sea view is amazing... (Bharat111450)
    Tue Sep 11 02:14:38 CDT 2018
  • if you are looking for quite room, ask for the adjusted wing one, far from the pool and bar. (Marsio)
    Mon Aug 20 05:08:50 CDT 2018
  • Make sure you have a room facing the ocean (Ange516)
    Mon Jun 11 13:25:20 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room facing the ocean (Trup)
    Thu May 31 07:04:37 CDT 2018
  • Keep away from bar area and be careful of opening windows, plenty of mosquitoes around! (VES11)
    Thu May 10 23:27:37 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Mermoz Meeting Room
Business Class room
Suite Royal
L'Avenue Restaurant
Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

martinschoenthaler
Vienna, Austria

"Business trip"

Reviewed October 09, 2018     Trip type:  Business

nice Hotel! perfect Location, nice staff, not too big, not too small, seems very small from the outside, but has been built on the slope, nice sea view, nice pool, breakfast area could be bigger, Business Center should be bigger

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

JJorgensen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dakar Sea Plaza, responded to this review  October 12, 2018

Dear martinschoenthaler, It's a real pleasure to read that you appreciated our hotel, the location which offers a breathtaking view and the service provided by the staff. We take note of your constructive remarks that we will use to fine tune the service. We all look very much forward to having the opportunity to serve you again soon and remain at your entire disposal. With best regards, Jorgen

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC