Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 77 traveler reviews

#9 of 75 hotels in Al Khobar

Excellent

47

Very Good

18

Average

10

Poor

1

Terrible

1
Business
56
Couples
3
Solo travel
3
Family
8

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Corner room as the walls are thin and you can hear your neighbours. (Eleanor_Madziva)
    Mon Dec 26 18:54:07 CST 2016
  • Just choose another hotel (Kiko G)
    Wed Sep 28 10:58:10 CDT 2016
  • Get a suite if you can (Tom H)
    Thu Jul 21 09:55:07 CDT 2016
  • Go for the Business Suite and ask for one with a balcony (johnmaden)
    Mon Apr 25 20:59:03 CDT 2016
  • Felt like I am at Home. (Sebyrx)
    Tue Apr 05 02:55:44 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Honey Moon Package
Royal Suite reception area
Entrance hotel
Presidential Suite
swiming pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

devadasv2016
Kerala, India

"Good experience which gives value for your money"

Reviewed December 29, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Had a good experience and hardly had any negative incident. Would stay in the same hotel if an opportunity arrives to stay in Khobar. All services including the pool, fitness center, dining room were kept neat tidy

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonbluDhahran, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran, responded to this review  December 30, 2016

Dear Mr Devadas, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay. Management Radissonblu dhahran

raymondj401
Hafra Al Batin, Saudi Arabia

"Radison Blu Dammam"

Reviewed December 12, 2016     Trip type:  Business

My wife and I would recommend this hotel at ten out of ten. Our room was of a good size well appointed with all of the necessary items for a comfortable stay. The hotel in general is well decorated and clean throughout. The staff when called upon could not have provided a better service during our three night stay. Excellent.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonbluDhahran, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran, responded to this review  December 15, 2016

Dear Mr. Muhammad Junaid, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay. General Manager Moncef Dridi

416deand

"Great place, great price"

Reviewed November 15, 2016     Trip type:  Business

I was concerned as there are other top name brands in the area and I thought perhaps this would not measure up. As it turns out it was better than the others. The staff really make the difference, from top to bottom they are all client focused. I will be back for sure.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonbluDhahran, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran, responded to this review  November 16, 2016

Dear, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention and have shared your concerns with hotel management to continually improve our guest experience. Best Regards Moncef Dridi General Manager

Javier S

"Great hotel in a great location"

Reviewed November 02, 2016     Trip type:  Business

The overall experience was great. The hotel seems to be pretty new, and all facilities are in top condition; the room was spacious, very comfortable, and spotless. Staff was awesome, very friendly, and willing to help. The restaurant was great with a wide selection of foods very well prepared. Hotel is in a great location, very easy to access.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonbluDhahran, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran, responded to this review  November 07, 2016

Dear, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay. General Manager Moncef Dridi

Morak K

"Perfect Hotel for Business"

Reviewed October 06, 2016     Trip type:  Business

stayed at this hotel for one night during a lay over and it was perfect for my needs. The location is ideal for exploring The room is perfect for someone who uses their room as a base and not somewhere to spend the day instead of exploring. The bed and pillows were very comfortable, no ambient street noise and I had no issues sleeping.I did also end up eating at the hotel and found the food prices reasonable and the food very good.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HadiOuali, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran, responded to this review  October 25, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly. Moncef Dridi General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC