Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 77 traveler reviews

#9 of 75 hotels in Al Khobar

Excellent

47

Very Good

18

Average

10

Poor

1

Terrible

1
Business
56
Couples
3
Solo travel
3
Family
8

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Corner room as the walls are thin and you can hear your neighbours. (Eleanor_Madziva)
    Mon Dec 26 18:54:07 CST 2016
  • Just choose another hotel (Kiko G)
    Wed Sep 28 10:58:10 CDT 2016
  • Get a suite if you can (Tom H)
    Thu Jul 21 09:55:07 CDT 2016
  • Go for the Business Suite and ask for one with a balcony (johnmaden)
    Mon Apr 25 20:59:03 CDT 2016
  • Felt like I am at Home. (Sebyrx)
    Tue Apr 05 02:55:44 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Honey Moon Package
Royal Suite reception area
Entrance hotel
Presidential Suite
swiming pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Faisal S
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

"Excellent clean hotel"

Reviewed August 03, 2014     Trip type:  Family

The hotel is new and is clean. Breakfast rate is the way to go as selection of breakfast is very good. The value is also great. Location is near to Corniche. Dehran Mall is a close by 2 minute drive with plenty of shopping and food options.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sharqeeyat S, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran, responded to this review  September 01, 2014

GMRadissonBluHotelDhahran ,General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran , responded to this review: Dear Mr. Faisal S, Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran. It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us. I'm looking forward to welcome you again. Regards Moncef Dridi General Manager

Mohammed Fahed A
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

"Great"

Reviewed August 02, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Very Nice Experience. Enjoyed the stay. My whole family liked it. The only thing missing that we all noticed and want to point out is that the Menu for Room Service was not properly printed and even the lunch and dinner meals were very less; in fact it was almost none. That area needs improvement, other than that it was excellent. I would definitely like to re-visit with my family and would highly recommend others as well.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sharqeeyat S, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran, responded to this review  September 01, 2014

GMRadissonBluHotelDhahran ,General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran , responded to this review: Thank you for taking the time to write your review. This gives us the opportunity to review the situation and correct any deficiencies we may have in our service. We are overjoyed to learn that you & your family enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Dhahran. Regarding the room service menu please be assured that your comments are highly appreciated and valuable in order for us to meet and exceed the guests expectations in the future and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. We look forward to your next stay. Regards Moncef Dridi General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC