Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 707 traveler reviews

#4 of 76 hotels in Dhaka City

Excellent

240

Very Good

299

Average

112

Poor

38

Terrible

18
Business
547
Couples
37
Solo travel
43
Family
45

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Facing the pool (Kciff)
    Thu Dec 08 22:31:58 CST 2016
  • very convenient place, close to airport. (skbassi)
    Tue Dec 06 01:02:28 CST 2016
  • Toward the back of the hotel is better. (Lizfawn)
    Thu Nov 03 23:02:07 CDT 2016
  • Better to select a room facing away the swimming pool so you don't get road traffic noise. (aikiko)
    Sat Oct 22 03:24:04 CDT 2016
  • N/A - lunch only (Len M)
    Mon Oct 17 04:38:14 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden at night
Pool side area
Spice & Rice specialized on Pan-Asian Cuisine
Spa

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Nayeem17
Dhaka City, Bangladesh

"Away from the traffic a tranquill space"

Reviewed February 14, 2017    Trip type:  Business

its a good place to stay over avoiding the traffic ... hoiwever, it requires mintenece on a regulat basis and it will be nice to have new initiative every other week. One of the improvement area is food, such a wonderful hotel, however, you don't feel allured when you know that you will not have a good closing with food.

Read more  

Stayed March 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christoph V, General Manager at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden, responded to this review  February 20, 2017

Beloved Guest! Thank you for taking the time to post this wonderful and detailed review of your recent stay with us at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden. I'm sure other Tripadvisor users will find it very helpful when planning their visits. Our location is specially designed for the guests like you, who do like to avoid the chaos of the city and like be in a peaceful surrounding. It is indeed very helpful that you mentioned few arenas to bring the improvements to. We invest a lot of time in meeting with the guest’s absolute need so we shall work even harder more to bring smile on the face of a loyal guest like you! Your points are very much appreciated. Thank you once again for sharing your great feedback and recommending us on Tripadvisor. Thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden, the only hotel in Bangladesh that is awarded, the Leading Hotel in Bangladesh (2016) and Safehotels & Earth Check Certified. Hospitably, Christoph Voegeli.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC