Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 774 traveler reviews

#5 of 81 hotels in Dhaka City

Excellent

268

Very Good

319

Average

127

Poor

40

Terrible

20
Business
600
Couples
40
Solo travel
45
Family
52

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Pool view is best (Tim J)
    Wed Jul 19 07:02:19 CDT 2017
  • nice & Calm Pool view room... (RASMUSSEN J)
    Tue Jun 20 23:47:47 CDT 2017
  • Get one away from the road side. (Derek A)
    Sat Jun 03 20:18:43 CDT 2017
  • Pool view, non smoking room (_katrina_rhea_)
    Mon Apr 24 16:36:58 CDT 2017
  • Ask for one of the modern rooms (Steven W)
    Tue Apr 11 06:11:49 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden at night

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

thirugnanasuntharans
Kandy, Sri Lanka

"Bangladesh made better at Radisson Blu"

Reviewed July 17, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Convenient, Cost effective and Clean place at Dhaka Bangladesh either for business or holiday. Friendly and English speaking staff who are ever obliging either at reception or restaurant, they simply give what you want

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christoph V, General Manager at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden, responded to this review  July 20, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your rave review!! Happy to know all the positive experiences that you had following your recent stay with us , also another thanks on behalf of the other TripAdvisor users to help them choose the best hotel for them. We are truly happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked the hotel staff, food and other services. We also are delighted to know that your whole experience with us was magnificent. Also our well trained staff will be thrilled and feel more encouraged to continue their “Yes I Can” attitude when we share your comments with them. Ending here by wishing to welcome you back again in your next trip to Bangladesh. Thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden, An Executive level certified hotel from Safehotels alliance as well as awarded as one of the Leading Hotels in Bangladesh (2016) and Earth Check Certified. Hospitably, Christoph Voegeli. General Manager.

luisgonzagamartinezr
Dusseldorf, Germany

"Good hotel, getting old"

Reviewed July 13, 2017     Trip type:  Business

The Radisson Blu Dhaka is a good in Terms of location for Business purposes. Have easy commuting with the Airport and is not far from the City Center. On top, have reasonable seccurity measures. Probably the best among other alternatives in the City. The place is getting old and the clean Standard could be better.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC