Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 909 traveler reviews

#13 of 85 hotels in Dhaka City

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

334

Very Good

361

Average

141

Poor

49

Terrible

24
Business
706
Couples
49
Solo travel
46
Family
61

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Corner Rooms (TrailBlazer106476)
    Tue Sep 04 06:38:32 CDT 2018
  • upper floor views are nice. (ShipanS1)
    Thu Aug 09 12:03:31 CDT 2018
  • Book in advance (EAnand)
    Fri Jul 27 22:22:45 CDT 2018
  • Must visit the pool. (Tawfiq A)
    Fri Jun 22 07:12:14 CDT 2018
  • get rooms facing the back away from the highway (Wangtshuk B)
    Wed May 23 05:38:12 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden at night
Blaze Bar at ground level
Spa
Pool side area

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jeremy C
Singapore, Singapore

"Excellent Service"

Reviewed October 14, 2018     Trip type:  Business

All the staff are trained well to take good care of the customer from the minute you enter the hotel until your departure. They will go the extra miles to ensure your request and needs are met. Very customer orientated. Unlike some other well known hotel who are more profit minded.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ramanithara, Interim General Manager at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden, responded to this review  October 15, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, What a fantastic review! Thanks so much for taking the time to share this feedback with us and fellow Trip Advisor users. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to being your home away from home in Dhaka Bangladesh. This is absolutely one of the highest compliments that you can give our team. We are grateful for the five star feed backs about your stay and hope you will choose to visit again soon. Thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden, An Executive level certified hotel from Safe hotels alliance as well as awarded as one of the Leading Hotels in Bangladesh (2016) and Earth Check Certified. Hospitably, Ramanithara Shanmugam Director of F&B / Interim General Manager

firoztex
Chittagong City, Bangladesh

"Radisson Dhk stay"

Reviewed September 18, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Good but need to coach the people to be more friendly. Room service need to be more improved to give a better comfort and stay to the guest. I found a torn bed sheet which is not expected and was worried it was not noticed by any of the room service people.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Ramanithara, Interim General Manager at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden, responded to this review  September 23, 2018

Dear Mr. Firoz, Thank you so much for taking the time to post such an inspiring review on Trip Advisor. Thank you for investing the time in writing the review for us. Your complements are very much appreciated. We apologize for the torn bed sheet that you encountered on this particular visit and appreciate you bringing this concern to our attention so that we can be better prepared in the future. We are grateful that you did let us know by writing to us and hope that you will visit again so that we may provide the five star experiences that you and all of our guests deserve. Thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden, An Executive level certified hotel from Safe hotels alliance (2017), as well as awarded as one of the Leading Hotels in Bangladesh (2016) and Earth Check Certified. Hospitably, Ramanithara Shanmugam Interim General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC