Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 993 traveler reviews

#14 of 89 hotels in Dhaka City

Excellent

386

Very Good

380

Average

149

Poor

51

Terrible

27
Business Business
769
Couples Couples
55
Solo travel Solo travel
52
Family Family
68

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • choose room with swimming pool view(ICHOWRY)
    5.0 Mon May 06 14:45:37 CDT 2019
  • Watch for service charges(neilbradshaw)
    4.0 Mon Feb 04 00:02:13 CST 2019
  • Ask for high floor rooms for better city view(JoeMGP)
    5.0 Sun Nov 18 19:12:02 CST 2018
  • seek rooms on the upper floors(Amrut D)
    4.0 Thu Nov 08 06:29:37 CST 2018
  • in Dhaka dont try street food..also carry your water bottles(pratyushnawani)
    3.0 Tue Oct 23 03:02:33 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden at night
Blaze Bar at ground level
Spa
Pool side area

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
591eum

591eum

"Work and business"

rating Reviewed June 03, 2019  Trip type: Business

Nice, warm, comfortable rooms and very nice employees. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone who wishes to come to Dhaka. The food was not as per my expectations however, there is always something else to try.

Read more 

Stayed May 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Haeusler_Alexander, General Manager at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden, responded to this review  June 10, 2019

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can and I am looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Hospitably, Alexander Haeusler General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC