Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 752 traveler reviews

#5 of 80 hotels in Dhaka City

  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

260

Very Good

312

Average

121

Poor

39

Terrible

20
Business
584
Couples
39
Solo travel
44
Family
49

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Pool view, non smoking room (_katrina_rhea_)
    Mon Apr 24 16:36:58 CDT 2017
  • Ask for one of the modern rooms (Steven W)
    Tue Apr 11 06:11:49 CDT 2017
  • Facing the pool (Kciff)
    Thu Dec 08 22:31:58 CST 2016
  • very convenient place, close to airport. (skbassi)
    Tue Dec 06 01:02:28 CST 2016
  • Toward the back of the hotel is better. (Lizfawn)
    Thu Nov 03 23:02:07 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden at night

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

skbassi
Nottingham, United Kingdom

"Great place"

Reviewed May 17, 2017     Trip type:  Business

This is an great hotel with a nice gardens. very friendly staff and service is outstanding. Hotel location at a convenient location near the airport and not too far from city. security in the hotel is remarkable there are army presence most of the time which make you feel well secured. This was my 15th stay at this hotel some of the outstanding staff who will go to any length to make your stay comfortable

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christoph V, General Manager at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden, responded to this review  May 22, 2017

Dear Beloved Guest, Thank you for your glowing review of The Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden. We are thrilled to read of what a marvelous stay you had and hope the fond memories you took away with you shall bring you back on a future visit. It was a great pleasure to have you staying with us and we very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden, An Executive level certified hotel from Safehotels alliance (2017), as well as awarded as one of the Leading Hotels in Bangladesh (2016) and Earth Check Certified. Hospitably, Christoph Voegeli General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC