Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 611 traveler reviews

#4 of 71 hotels in Dhaka City

thumbs_up 74% of travelers recommend

Excellent

196

Very Good

260

Average

103

Poor

36

Terrible

16
Business
473
Couples
31
Solo travel
40
Family
37

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Select rooms away from the road, as the road flows 24 by 7 (nadeemg)
    Thu Aug 11 01:00:02 CDT 2016
  • pool view rooms are splendid, with very green views. (lsun082016)
    Sat Aug 06 01:58:49 CDT 2016
  • Room facing backside of hotel and on a higher floor (wizardj007)
    Sun Jun 05 01:13:10 CDT 2016
  • suite service is excellent ! (Sarwar J)
    Tue Mar 29 04:19:26 CDT 2016
  • no good choice: one side it's noisy due to the main road (can ear horns from cars), the other side also noisy (train and mosque) (Ageorgio)
    Thu Mar 17 18:02:32 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden at night
Pool side area
Spice & Rice specialized on Pan-Asian Cuisine
Spa

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Md Imrul Hossai... B
Singapore, Singapore

"Radisson Dhaka"

Reviewed August 29, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This is a good hotel in terms of location to airport and the city. Staffs were quite friendly and helpful. Food was great and breakfast also ok. Radisson is better than some of the other hotels in Dhaka. I found it relaxing and convenient to stay there

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christoph V, General Manager at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden, responded to this review  August 30, 2016

Dear Mr. Hossain, Thank you so much for taking the time to post such an inspiring review on Trip Advisor and sincerely hope you had a pleasant journey home. The review just brightened our day. We are truly thrilled to read this wonderful review by you concerning our staff, location, product and service. Your appreciation of the service render by our management and associates indeed is a testimony of their hard work and has motivated them to continue going that extra mile. Once again, thank you very much for choosing Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden and also for your wonderful feedback and patronage. Hope to see you back in Dhaka near future. Hospitably, Christoph Voegeli General Manager

Prakash Purshot... P
London, United Kingdom

"Excellent Hotel"

Reviewed August 26, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very pleased with my stay in Dhaka Extremely courteous staff Very good service and location Security is high and made me feel safe The décor of the lobby is stunning, spa is good value and spa staff are excellent Swimming pool is outdoor at a very good temperature

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christoph V, General Manager at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden, responded to this review  August 30, 2016

Dear Dr. Punjabi, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor and we sincerely hope you had a pleasant journey home. It is certainly pleasing to note that the services along with the facilities provided at our hotel made your stay pleasant. Your appreciation of the service rendered by our associates indeed is a testimony of their hard work and has motivated them to continue going the extra mile. Your kind remarks delighted our team and thank you for your support. We hope you would continue being our valued guest. We look forward to have the opportunity to serve you again in future. Hospitably, Christoph Voegeli General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC