Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 950 traveler reviews

#13 of 86 hotels in Dhaka City

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

362

Very Good

369

Average

143

Poor

50

Terrible

26
Business
736
Couples
51
Solo travel
50
Family
66

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Watch for service charges (neilbradshaw)
    Mon Feb 04 00:02:13 CST 2019
  • Ask for high floor rooms for better city view (JoeMGP)
    Sun Nov 18 19:12:02 CST 2018
  • seek rooms on the upper floors (amrujay)
    Thu Nov 08 06:29:37 CST 2018
  • in Dhaka dont try street food..also carry your water bottles (pratyushnawani)
    Tue Oct 23 03:02:33 CDT 2018
  • Corner Rooms (Nusayb)
    Tue Sep 04 06:38:32 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden at night
Blaze Bar at ground level
Spa
Pool side area

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Seaside241971
Roebuck, South Carolina

"Great stay"

Reviewed February 12, 2019     Trip type:  Business

the hotel staff is very friendly and helpful . the breakfast buffet is very good and also the Friday night BBQ was awesome. Would like to highly recognize Nazir would assisted me at the airport he made it a breeze.

Read more  

Stayed February 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Haeusler_Alexander, General Manager at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden, responded to this review  February 12, 2019

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can and I am looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Hospitably, Alexander Haeusler General Manager

Riaan F
Cape Town, South Africa

"Good Hotel in Dhaka"

Reviewed January 27, 2019     Trip type:  Business

The hotel is very clean and conveniently located close to the airport. Traffic is a nightmare in Bangladesh and thus location is important. The staff are very friendly, restuarant good and Fitness centre is excellent.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Haeusler_Alexander, General Manager at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden, responded to this review  February 01, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Hospitably, Alexander Haeusler General Manager

59ashwanis
Mumbai, India

"My 10th time"

Reviewed January 20, 2019     Trip type:  Business

I have been frequent to Dhaka and have been using the hospitality , the staff is courteous , food is awesome and rooms are great. It’s very near to airport and has a nice spa , gym and outdoor swimming pool

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Haeusler_Alexander, General Manager at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden, responded to this review  January 22, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can and I am looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Hospitably, Alexander Haeusler General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC