Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 811 traveler reviews

#7 of 83 hotels in Dhaka City

Excellent

286

Very Good

331

Average

132

Poor

42

Terrible

21
Business
633
Couples
40
Solo travel
46
Family
54

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose the business class rooms in the upper floors because these are the best rooms of Radisson Blu Dhaka! (One_Bangali)
    Mon Oct 16 01:58:45 CDT 2017
  • Deluxe Room (khaledlion)
    Fri Oct 06 19:25:10 CDT 2017
  • Rooms with balcony facing south and north and higher floors are good to stay. (mmk07)
    Sun Sep 17 00:34:28 CDT 2017
  • The staff are there to help (RupertBear77)
    Thu Sep 14 05:31:33 CDT 2017
  • ask at the desk before you accept the room (Joseph A)
    Wed Aug 09 05:46:57 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden at night

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Robert Bob H
Singapore, Singapore

"Radisson Dhaka by Bob"

Reviewed August 15, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The rooms are clean and comfortable. Both wired and wireless internet connection available in the room and no problem experienced with this. The staff are knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. The food in the brasserie is first class. Hotel is close to airport

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Asad Z, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Dhaka Water Garden, responded to this review  August 26, 2014

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to read your positive comments and pleased that the hotel's facilities and service were well executed and convenient for you. Encouraging remarks like yours make our industry one of the most rewarding ones. It was a pleasure serving you and we will look forward to captivate you with another dose of Radisson Blu hospitality in future. Hospitably, Asad –Uz- Zaman

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC