Panaroma view

Radisson Blu Hotel Diyarbakir

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Diyarbakir and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 54 traveler reviews

#3 of 18 hotels in Diyarbakir

Excellent

42

Very Good

7

Average

1

Poor

1

Terrible

3
Business
32
Couples
5
Solo travel
5
Family
6

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(2)
  • Large and comfy rooms (hewaleylem)
    Mon Jul 16 01:31:31 CDT 2018
  • Deluxe room , try the in room dining m3nu (Chasing-history)
    Sat Mar 31 17:05:25 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Hotel Diyarbak1r
Radisson Blu Hotel Diyarbak1r
Radisson Blu Hotel Diyarbak1r Masaj Odas1 ( Massage Room)
Radisson Blu Hotel Diyarbak1r sauna
Radisson Blu Hotel Diyarbak1r

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

hewaleylem
London, United Kingdom

"One of the best hotel in Kurdish region"

Reviewed July 16, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

The Radisson Blue Hotel Diyarbakir is close to the airport in city of Diyarbakir -other name called Amed- in South East of Turkey. The hotel has very fresh breakfast and dinner options. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Very friendly and helpful staffs. The hotel provides details information for the tourist attraction points such as map,help desks and tour guide.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Value

Sleep Quality

Service

AsimOrhan
Ankara, Turkey

"New hotel new staff"

Reviewed April 14, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Very good location, close to airport and some places. Brand new hotel with large room and bathroom. Good hotel facilities and parking area. Price is slightly more expensive compared to central older hotels. Only downside was inexperienced receptionist, new hires, don’t know what to do. I would try another one next time to compare.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

rbdiyarbakir, Satış Müdürü at Radisson Blu Hotel Diyarbakir, responded to this review  April 19, 2018

Dear Asim Orhan, Thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that you've enjoyed our hotel and services. My team and I are looking forward to welcoming you again.

Chasing-history
Johannesburg, South Africa

"Large rooms and good service"

Reviewed March 31, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

We spent a night at this establishment en route to Nembutal Dagi and were pleasantly surprised by the size of the room and bathroom.Having opted for a deluxe room we found the room to be large with all the amenities .The rate is well worth it. In room dining experience was good and cheap for the fare provided.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

rbdiyarbakir, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Diyarbakir, responded to this review  April 01, 2018

Dear Chasing-history, Thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that you've enjoyed our hotel and services. My team and I are looking forward to welcoming you again.

sam4ul
Boston, Massachusetts

"Great Otel "

Reviewed February 28, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

Yesterday I was accommodation there.Rooms very nice,hotel employees always smiling...Every where clean,food very delicious..The chef of hotel was women.Only women chef was in town.One day if you visit Diyarbakir u must stay that hotel..I love it..

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

rbdiyarbakir, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel Diyarbakir, responded to this review  March 01, 2018

Dear Sam4ul, Thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that you've enjoyed our hotel and services. My team and I are looking forward to welcoming you again.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC