Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 789 traveler reviews

#18 of 134 hotels in Doha

thumbs_up 86% of travelers recommend

Excellent

341

Very Good

346

Average

66

Poor

17

Terrible

19
Business
559
Couples
58
Solo travel
35
Family
48

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • business suite comes with happy hour (subenbran)
    Thu Apr 21 22:59:38 CDT 2016
  • Class and comfort. Welcoming to all. Strong Wifi, GREAT rooms and baths. (JJermyn)
    Thu Apr 14 05:02:21 CDT 2016
  • Go business (Andrew C)
    Tue Mar 29 06:47:19 CDT 2016
  • if you are Muslim you have to inform them while booking that you need Arabs room which is in the second floor (Mahmoud S)
    Sun Mar 27 00:00:26 CDT 2016
  • Just ask, the reception staff are very helpful (davidrl2016)
    Wed Mar 16 23:16:11 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha
The Sun Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha
Ruby Wus Chinese Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Emmanuelle R
Paris, France

"Quality"

Reviewed April 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Good experience. The staff are very friendly and always helpful. The rooms are clean, cozy, well equipped and there is a great choice of restaurants. Nice and relaxing pool area. Special praise for the staff

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Francis E
Huesca, Spain

"Affordable and well located"

Reviewed April 26, 2016    Trip type:  Business

If visiting Doha for business purposes, this is one of the most convenient hotels in town. I've been visiting Qatar since 1979 and I can say that Radisson Blu offers the best value for money. Elguer. Spain.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu D, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this review  April 27, 2016

Dear Francis E, We would like to thank you for your loyalty to our hotel. We take pride in being able to maintain our standards of service during your repeated visits. We are glad to know that you have found our hotel to be good value for money. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Warm Regards Sophia Sumitran Resident Manager

James David L
Kingskerswell, United Kingdom

"Paying off stay"

Reviewed April 25, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very helpful staff. Food good variety and plentiful. Would be nice to have alcoholic beer in the pool bar. Had to call maintenance fort the TV, came very promptly and resolved issue in good time. Would definitely stay here again, but would make sure to use the health suite.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu D, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this review  April 26, 2016

Dear James David L, Thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to know that courteousness of our associates and the overall services and facilities of the hotel made your stay enjoyable. According to the Qatari Law we are allowed to sell alcohol only in authorized places. We look forward to welcome you back to the hotel on your next visit. Warm Regards Sophia Sumitran Resident Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC