Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1385 traveler reviews

#24 of 145 hotels in Doha

Excellent

664

Very Good

554

Average

111

Poor

22

Terrible

34
Business
893
Couples
129
Solo travel
97
Family
117

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Good room for people with special needs..212 (holidaymaniacGoa)
    Tue Sep 11 08:24:16 CDT 2018
  • Room service was helpful, so don't hesitate contact them at any time (thakeem)
    Wed Sep 05 06:33:55 CDT 2018
  • Any room they’re all good. (ctdevs)
    Wed Sep 05 03:23:37 CDT 2018
  • We had a deluxe room, Japanese themed, looking west which was excellent. (Rod S)
    Tue Sep 04 20:46:27 CDT 2018
  • non smoker are better (worldwidetravelog)
    Sun Sep 02 06:02:21 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha
Chingari Indian Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha
Palm Garden Cafe at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Kiran T
Mumbai

"Grand Doha Hotel....500 plus Rooms, 9 Restaurants....This all not without reason"

Reviewed September 23, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Radisson Blu is one of the great hotel in Doha as far as value for money for room and location is concerned. The rooms are spacious, tastefully designed and well maintained. The cleanliness, internet speed, choice of bedding everything is properly maintained. Noise free rooms and climate controlled room ensures sound and quality sleep. There are many restaurants in the Hotel. But we have experienced only two and found that food is really great in taste, Breakfast has good amount of varieties, Price is on higher side and that is one of the negative aspect.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

peterkK4121TT
London, United Kingdom

"Doha Radisson plus more"

Reviewed September 22, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

A well located hotel with all amenities and helpful staff. We found the buffet dinner and breakfast appetising, comprehensive and good value. We would recommend it to our friends as an ideal hotel when visiting Doha.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

rharrison73
Kuwait City, Kuwait

"Great place"

Reviewed September 22, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I've enjoyed my stay there. I've had no issues and was very comfortable. This hotel makes you not want to leave with all the in house food and entertainment. At first i was a little dissapointed that there was no microwave in the room but got over that quickly since the kitchen can reheat for you. Overall i enjoyed my stay and would choose this hotel again.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC