Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 869 traveler reviews

#18 of 135 hotels in Doha

thumbs_up 86% of travelers recommend

Excellent

383

Very Good

378

Average

72

Poor

17

Terrible

19
Business
618
Couples
62
Solo travel
41
Family
52

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms at with poolside view (Azell-JSB)
    Tue Jul 05 05:07:00 CDT 2016
  • Try the new block (JijuP)
    Tue Jun 28 01:41:48 CDT 2016
  • Research the country you will be visiting and look at the ratings and the price the cheapest is not the best. (Wilma R)
    Thu Jun 23 15:39:05 CDT 2016
  • there are two connected hotel building, just make sure of which building your room is (rami s)
    Tue Jun 14 06:12:07 CDT 2016
  • I have only stayed once, in the East wing. The room was perfect (GrimbutSmileyinside)
    Wed Jun 01 23:55:00 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha
The Sun Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha
Ruby Wus Chinese Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Alan T
cardiff, United Kingdom

"Business stay in Doha"

Reviewed July 15, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Comfortable spacious room, wonderful king sized bed, good food with lots of choice and various bars for any occasion, excellent swimming pool and exercise facilities and central to most destinations. Staff very helpful and courteous nothing is a problem, would highly recommend the Radisson to anyone.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu D, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this review  July 16, 2016

Dear Alan T, Thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha and for taking the time to share with us your kind words of appreciation. We are pleased to know that the comfort of the room you stayed in, the array of specialty restaurants, courteousness of our associates, our Cabana Club facilities and our central location made your stay enjoyable. Thank you for recommending our hotel to future travelers. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Warm Regards Sophia Sumitran Resident Manager

Mohamed Adel M
dubai, United Arab Emirates

"excellent stay"

Reviewed July 12, 2016    Trip type:  Family

perfect place very nice stuff, the swimming pool was amazing and the location is good also the price is very valuable, thanks for all the stuff I really enjoyed the stay what else should I say thanks one more time

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu D, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this review  July 13, 2016

Dear Mohamed Adel M, Thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to know that courteousness of our associates, our Cabana Club facilities and our central location made your stay enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future Warm Regards Sophia Sumitran Resident Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC