Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1267 traveler reviews

#29 of 141 hotels in Doha

Excellent

583

Very Good

526

Average

106

Poor

20

Terrible

32
Business
852
Couples
105
Solo travel
80
Family
92

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Comfortable (ramonaammar)
    Mon Jun 11 07:36:00 CDT 2018
  • No complaint at all. Thankyou. (Jennifer H)
    Thu Jun 07 05:52:44 CDT 2018
  • Room is just right for two. It has universal power port and USB port for charging. (rshyams)
    Tue Jun 05 10:14:32 CDT 2018
  • Very clean and cozy. (Angelo N)
    Mon May 28 03:31:34 CDT 2018
  • Should include the first batch of room ea tables and beverages for free. (thebandimaginations)
    Tue May 15 05:57:25 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha
Chingari Indian Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha
Palm Garden Cafe at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

PapaDenz
Baguio, Philippines

"One of The Best"

Reviewed June 14, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Lots of good restaurants, crews were very courteous and service car available every time you need. Location is very good at the back you can find a shopping mall, coffee shop and other restaurants. Big parking lot.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Radisson Blu D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this review  June 15, 2018

Dear PapaDenz, Thank you for rating our services with the highest score and for sharing your feedback. We are delighted that your recent visit at the hotel had been excellent and that everything went well for you. It’s a pleasure that you found our restaurant selections impressive, as well as our location and nearby establishments very much to your convenience. Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, we are looking forward to welcome and host you again on your future visits in Doha. Kind regards, Gordon MacKenzie – General Manager

Jwala Ramashrey... S
DUBAI, United Arab Emirates

"My 10th stay in Radisson blue!"

Reviewed June 11, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I had good opportunity to stay in this hotel several times and it will stay as my choice always. Services are quick and efficient. Hotel is appropriate in its location in city the space it occupies as campus and quality of food.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this review  June 12, 2018

Dear Jwala, Thank you for rating our services and for sharing your wonderful feedback. We are glad that we have been keeping you happy and satisfied with our excellent services and genuine hospitality. Thank you for your loyalty and continued patronage. We look forward to host you again on your future visits in Doha. Kind regards, Gordon MacKenzie – General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC