Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1299 traveler reviews

#27 of 144 hotels in Doha

Excellent

604

Very Good

534

Average

107

Poor

21

Terrible

33
Business
859
Couples
113
Solo travel
87
Family
98

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • enjoy the wonderful housekeeping staff and services. (davidparrydavidparry)
    Tue Jul 03 13:01:49 CDT 2018
  • Very clean and fresch rooms! As it looks in the photoes! (HannaSwedenHannaSwed)
    Wed Jun 27 13:33:24 CDT 2018
  • Try to ask for the road facing rooms ! (Sanjeev K)
    Sat Jun 23 02:36:59 CDT 2018
  • Comfortable (ramonaammar)
    Mon Jun 11 07:36:00 CDT 2018
  • No complaint at all. Thankyou. (Jennifer H)
    Thu Jun 07 05:52:44 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha
Chingari Indian Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha
Palm Garden Cafe at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ziad Ahmad A
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"great place to stay in Doha"

Reviewed August 24, 2014     Trip type:  Business

perfect location, good variety of evening entertainment, good service. Checkin process was easy. Breakfast has a good variety in either tower. Rooms are big and comfortable. TV has a good collection of channels to help unwind.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu D, Resident Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this review  August 28, 2014

Dear Mr. Ahmad, Thank you for your kind words of appreciation. Our TV channels are specifically chosen to satisfy a global traveler. We are also happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations in service and facilities. Thank you for choosing to stay at the Radisson Blu Doha. Warm Regards Sophia Sumitran Resident Manager

Thomas H
Neuheim, Switzerland

"1st class Radisson blu in Doha"

Reviewed August 24, 2014     Trip type:  Business

From Check-in over my entire duration until the check-out, I felt very good at the hotel. Good bars, delicious food and very friendly staff. I would recommend the Raisson blu in Doha to all my friends and BusinesPartners

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu D, Resident Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this review  August 28, 2014

Dear Mr. Thomas, Thank you for endorsing us to your friends and Business Partners. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, your home away from home. We look forward to welcoming you back and exceeding your expectations again! Warm Regards Sophia Sumitran

William H
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom

"Great hotel"

Reviewed August 14, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Good food with a great choice of restaurants Excellent rooms with comfy beds WIFI is ok but has got better Good swimming pool but the sun goes down too early! Pick and drop off was very good Hotel sevice is great Another shop in the new hotel would be an advantage

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu D, Resident Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this review  August 19, 2014

Dear Mr. Wiliam, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our various restaurants and bars. Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Doha as your preferred hotel and the entire team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards Sophia Sumitran

David Gibson D
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Pleasant surprise in Doha"

Reviewed August 12, 2014     Trip type:  Business

This hotel has rooms of a very high standard, at a fair price, in a good location, with excellent hotel facilities. It has improved a lot since my previous stay. The business area of the room is very well laid out, with sockets suitable for many international plugs, a luxurious bathroom, and a comfortable "feel".

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu D, Resident Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this review  August 19, 2014

Dear Mr. Gibson, Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback regarding your recent stay. It is a pleasure to read how you enjoyed our facilities. We look forwrad to welcoming you back and exceeding your expecatons again! Warm Refards Sophia Sumitran

Allan A
Hua Hin, Thailand

"Nice Hotel"

Reviewed August 11, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Nice Hotel to stay when You are in Doha. Staff is hard working to please all the guests on the Hotel. Many places for good food and cheap beer. With the laundry service you get great value for small money.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu D, Resident Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this review  August 19, 2014

Dear Mr. Allan, Allow me to thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Doha as your home away from home. Your kind comments have been shared with the teams and we are truly delighted that you enjoyed our teams " Yes I Can" attitude. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards Sophia Sumitran

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC