Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1141 traveler reviews

#23 of 138 hotels in Doha

Excellent

514

Very Good

483

Average

98

Poor

19

Terrible

27
Business
784
Couples
89
Solo travel
67
Family
77

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • There are 2 buildings of the hotel, one old and one new. (Marvin M)
    Fri Dec 08 22:19:44 CST 2017
  • Not too sure, speak to the reception. (aruntrg)
    Fri Dec 01 17:20:23 CST 2017
  • lounge floor rooms suggested because of the very honest rate and value for money. (marco_polo6107)
    Wed Nov 15 06:15:36 CST 2017
  • Suites and apartments provided (Colm M)
    Wed Nov 08 08:20:42 CST 2017
  • Construction ongoing on the west side of the old building, ask for rooms on the east side if you sleep lightly (AlleyGator2142)
    Thu Oct 19 10:52:48 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha
Chingari Indian Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mohammed Ali S
Doha, Qatar

"Radisson Blu Hotel Evaluation"

Reviewed April 10, 2014

excellent hotel, very good location, clean & nice rooms, very welcoming stuff also the food service & quality was good. The taxi service is always avialable which is really awesome in Qatar. The lobby is very nice place to meet clients. The total atmosphere was very good. for me i've tried other hotels but Radisson Blu is my choice from now on

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu D, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this review  April 12, 2014

Dear Mohammed Ali S, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review of the hotel following on from your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again in the near future. Kind regards, Leslie Weddle Marketing & PR Manager

Wajih E
Milano, Italy

"Very nice hotel"

Reviewed March 31, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Very nice hotel, good position 10-15 minutes from the airport with shuttle bus free each 30 minutes. Many restaurants with different international kitchens. Rooms are good also, very clean. Spacy bathroom. good quality/price I recommend this hotel for any trip to Qatar

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu D, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this review  April 05, 2014

Dear Wajih E, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again in the near future. Kind regards, Leslie Weddle Marketing & PR Manager

Andrew G
Muscat, Oman

"A great Business Hotel"

Reviewed March 30, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I have been staying at the Radisson Blu in Doha on and off for almost a year. The accommodation is high quality and the range of restaurants. Moreover, I find the staff to be extremely helpful and dedicated to making your stay as comfortable as possible.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu D, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this review  April 05, 2014

Dear Andrew G, Thank you for your kind review and for your loyal custom, We are pleased to hear that you have stayed with us on a number of occasions and we look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Leslie Weddle Marketing & PR Manager

Kadry Ahmed S
Qatar

"everything"

Reviewed March 30, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The services, accessibility and food were excellent. i really enjoied in staying in the hotel. i was used the Gum, restaurant and all other staff, it was really excellent and the services, and hotel employees are very helpful. i am stationed in Bahrain but i will try to spend some other time here in Radisson Bahrain.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu D, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this review  April 05, 2014

Dear Kadry Ahmed S, Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to hear that you had time to try out the hotel restaurants and facilities. We wish you a pleasant stay at our sister hotel in Bahrain and we hope to welcoming you back to Doha again in the near future. Kind regards, Leslie Weddle Marketing & PR Manager

Joy P

"Very comfortable with good customer service"

Reviewed March 30, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

We stayed the evening of a Ball that was being held at this hotel. We enjoyed the Ball, food, service etc for the event as well as for our own use. The price package was very good and was appreciated.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu D, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this review  April 05, 2014

Dear joylynp, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased to hear that your enjoyed your stay with us and the event that you attended at the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Leslie Weddle Marketing & PR Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC