Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1113 traveler reviews

#22 of 137 hotels in Doha

Excellent

504

Very Good

470

Average

94

Poor

19

Terrible

26
Business
765
Couples
86
Solo travel
65
Family
76

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • on the higher floors better (Viswanathan G)
    Wed Oct 11 21:52:37 CDT 2017
  • I was in 630 very quiet (Leebles)
    Wed Sep 13 10:51:46 CDT 2017
  • 9th Floor has smoking rooms (Sterling E)
    Mon Sep 04 02:47:24 CDT 2017
  • Stay in the older side if you can (Andy H)
    Sun Aug 13 07:17:17 CDT 2017
  • best location in Doha, Qatar (mehboobreza1)
    Thu Aug 10 00:50:01 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Chingari Indian Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha
The Sun Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

George T
Houston, Texas

"Radisson - Doha and Muscat"

Reviewed February 07, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I have spend long periods at each hotel. Staff are exceptionally friendly, professional and provide excellent service. Rooms are comfortable and very clean. A good place for both business and also family due to amenities for both.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu D, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this review  February 08, 2014

Dear George T, Thank you for your kind feedback. I am pleased to hear that the team took great care of your during your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Leslie Weddle Marketing & PR Manager

Brian McRobbie M
Doha, Qatar

"Could be better"

Reviewed February 03, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Most of the staff in the hotel are very good. Some of the hotel rooms have been recently upgraded and still seem to have some teething problems. the restaurants are great and the service is very good.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu D, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this review  February 06, 2014

Dear Brian McRobbie M, Thank you for your feedback. Please could you contact me leslie.weddle@radissonblu.com regarding any teething problems you experienced during your stay in our new rooms so that we can look into this further. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again in the near future. Kind regards, Leslie Weddle Marketing & PR Manager

Antonio P
Edinburgh & Doha, United Kingdom

"Radisson Blue Doha"

Reviewed February 02, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Great place to stay in Doha, the personell in this hotel is outstanding, great choice of restaurants and Bars. Location is good, 10min taxi ride from most places of interest within Doha TripAdvisor website very annoying

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu D, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this review  February 06, 2014

Dear Antonio P, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay first stay with us and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the near future. Kind regards, Leslie Weddle Marketing & PR Manager

James Thomas D
El Paso, Texas, United States

"Doha Radisson Blu"

Reviewed January 27, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The Hotel is very nice, great selection of dinning inside as well as bars. Staff are friendly and professional. Rooms are clean and well kept. Location makes access to all parts of the city easy. Would recommend it and will use it again when I travel there.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu D, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this review  January 28, 2014

Dear James Thomas D, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel and for your kind feedback. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha in the near future. Kind regards, Leslie Weddle Marketing & PR Manager

Richard William S
Durham, United States

"Rate this hotel"

Reviewed January 21, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Extremely pleased with this hotel. It has all I look for in a hotel. The pool, exercise room, and all the extras this facilty has are great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff is kind and helpful and professional.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu D, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha, responded to this review  January 24, 2014

Dear Richard William S, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel and for your kind feedback. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Hotel, Doha in the near future. Kind regards, Leslie Weddle Marketing & PR Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC