Radisson Blu Hotel, Dortmund

Contact


Radisson Blu Hotel, Dortmund

An der Buschmuehle 1
44139 Dortmund
Germany

Tel: +49 231 10860
Fax: +49 231 10 86 650
Email: info.dortmund@radissonblu.com
 

Hotel Reservations

Florian Roehling
Tel: +49 (0) 231 - 1086 - 669
Email: reservations.dortmund@radissonblu.com
 

Meeting & Events

Nadine Urland
Tel: +49 (0) 231 - 1086 - 619
Email: nadine.urland@radissonblu.com
 

Sales

Nicole Langenberg
Tel: +49 (0) 231 - 1086 - 817
Email: nicole.langenberg@radissonblu.com
 

Human Resources

Simone Stock
Tel: +49 (0) 231 - 1086 - 215
Email: simone.stock@radissonblu.com
 

F&B

Thomas Knefelkamp
Tel: +49 (0) 231 - 1086 - 622
Email: thomas.knefelkamp@radissonblu.com
 

Active Club

Jenny Loosemann Tel: +49 (0) 231 - 1086 -645
Email: jenny.loosemann@radissonblu.com