Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Downtown


See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Downtown and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 837 traveler reviews

#174 of 541 hotels in Dubai

thumbs_up 64% of travelers recommend



Very Good







Solo travel

Sleep Quality






Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Floor 22 is quiet and overlooks the desert (M4870WTmaryn)
    Tue Oct 18 11:24:42 CDT 2016
  • Level 24 and room 01 gave night views of the Burje Khalifa. (Stephenfrancis187056)
    Sun Oct 16 02:18:59 CDT 2016
  • Try to get a quiet room, away from the motorway side (GoneForLong)
    Sun Oct 16 00:31:24 CDT 2016
  • best floor will be the 18th one (Ajay S)
    Sat Oct 15 21:42:42 CDT 2016
  • I think higher up makes sense given the proximity to a busy highway (SeresM)
    Wed Oct 12 23:08:38 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Dubai Downtown
Lemon Pepper at the Radisson Blu Hotel Dubai Downtown
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel Dubai Downtown
The Business Class Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel Dubai Downtown
The Business Class Honeymoon Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel Dubai Downtown

Recent Reviews:

Sort by:

Dee W
Winsford, United Kingdom

"Great Service and Hotel Experience"

Reviewed October 18, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

An excellent position for Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa, and other sites in central Dubai as well as close to the Metro service. With professional and friendly staff who do all they can to ensure your stay is memorable for good reasons. The higher rooms have great views as does the glass lift (which is smooth). Breakfast is very good (we didn't have lunch or dinner) with a large variety of food options and again attentive staff. The very patient Manageress handle a group of rowdy young children (running amok) very well even though their parents completely ignored the disruptions their children were causing! The hotel's limo service was good and not overly expensive - we took one for a trip around the Palm and to the Burj Al Arab and the driver ensured we got good photographic opportunities and was very professional yet friendly. I will stay there again on my next trip to Dubai for sure.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016



Sleep Quality




Kosta K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Dubai Downtown, responded to this review  October 23, 2016

Dear Dee W, We are extremely delighted to know that you had a pleasant experience with us. These words inspire us to do better and it is truly inpiring to read such comments. We strive hard to give our guests 100% satisfaction and we are glad you liked our services. Once again, thank you for your lovely words and we are looking forward to welcome ou again soon. Sincerely yours, Kosta Kourotsidis General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC