The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 604 traveler reviews

#206 of 603 hotels in Dubai

Excellent

258

Very Good

217

Average

87

Poor

19

Terrible

23
Business
197
Couples
124
Solo travel
32
Family
177

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Request for a room facing Sheikh Zayed Road or a room on higher floors (Abhishek012)
    Mon Dec 31 00:27:12 CST 2018
  • Higher and marina side would be quieter (revcapdrjohn)
    Wed Dec 12 03:02:58 CST 2018
  • try and select a room that faces the marian and not the neighbouring towers (J9000DEstephenc)
    Tue Nov 20 02:47:50 CST 2018
  • Higher floors, opposite to main road (Akalin A)
    Sun Nov 11 18:03:34 CST 2018
  • All rooms are well locates most with nice views. (Meander638901)
    Thu Nov 01 00:13:56 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Standard Studio at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Roam61711149671
London, United Kingdom

"Excellent"

Reviewed February 02, 2019     Trip type:  Business

The staff were extreamly friendly. Very professional and caring. I would highly recommend this hotel. The location is perfect as it’s right next to the marina. Their is local supermarkets, pharmacies and hairdressers which makes it all so much easier for your stay!

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Michael K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review  February 04, 2019

Thank you so much for your feedback. Yes you are right , our hotel is located in the heart of Dubai Marina with all the facilities on a close proximity. Looking forward to welcome you back again.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC