The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 566 traveler reviews

#204 of 578 hotels in Dubai

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

234

Very Good

208

Average

85

Poor

18

Terrible

21
Business
187
Couples
119
Solo travel
30
Family
161

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Forget about this hotel or residence whatever it is! (TheWorldMyHome)
    Sat Jun 23 18:27:09 CDT 2018
  • Rooms are quiet. On the balcony you hear noise of cars at the highway (Stefan V)
    Thu May 31 20:37:09 CDT 2018
  • Suites are a fantastic option to choose! (Nitin1702)
    Wed Apr 04 08:54:36 CDT 2018
  • prob higher floor than we had but we could still see the maria :) (1259vanessa)
    Sat Jan 13 08:48:48 CST 2018
  • Ask for a room away from Sheikh Zayed Rd because of traffic noise and tram noise (kdotkdot)
    Mon Jan 08 04:18:51 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Standard Studio at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

amrgamalalex72

"Amazing Stay"

Reviewed June 29, 2018     Trip type:  Family

It was unforgettable stay in Radisson blue Marina , we had excellent apartment with very nice view and high standards cleaning and very calm stay, really appreciate the welcoming from the hotel crew Thanks

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Michael K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review  June 30, 2018

Thank you so much for such a positive feedback. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We as a team in Radisson blu residence Dubai Marina work very hard to make the guests feel comfortable and home away from home. I will personally share your feedback with all my team members. It will boost their confidence and motive them to work harder. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC