The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 588 traveler reviews

#206 of 600 hotels in Dubai

Excellent

247

Very Good

214

Average

87

Poor

18

Terrible

22
Business
194
Couples
123
Solo travel
31
Family
169

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • try and select a room that faces the marian and not the neighbouring towers (J9000DEstephenc)
    Tue Nov 20 02:47:50 CST 2018
  • Higher floors, opposite to main road (Akalin A)
    Sun Nov 11 18:03:34 CST 2018
  • All rooms are well locates most with nice views. (Meander638901)
    Thu Nov 01 00:13:56 CDT 2018
  • 1 or 2 bed apartments with a marina view. (airsealandandsand)
    Mon Sep 17 00:30:44 CDT 2018
  • Forget about this hotel or residence whatever it is! (TheWorldMyHome)
    Sat Jun 23 18:27:09 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Standard Studio at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Pioneer09516019769

"Welcome change"

Reviewed November 04, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

We were upgraded for no extra charge. The view of the marinas during sunrise on a breezy November morning was all we needed to unwind. The restaurants both lebanese and Aioli provide really nice food. It was a lovely stay!

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Michael K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review  November 06, 2018

Thank you so much for your feedback, I am glad that your stay was comfortable. I will share your feedback with my team especially with the reception team who made your stay more memorable. Please follow us on Facebook and Instagram to get the latest offers and promotions going on in Dubai and UAE. Looking forward to welcome you back again.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC