The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 504 traveler reviews

#201 of 556 hotels in Dubai

Excellent

201

Very Good

191

Average

77

Poor

18

Terrible

17
Business
166
Couples
107
Solo travel
28
Family
136

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose the Suite that have 2 rooms (Werries)
    Sun Jul 30 00:18:19 CDT 2017
  • Upper floors not facing the main road are recommended, the noise level will be very low then. (Akalin A)
    Thu May 04 21:25:08 CDT 2017
  • everything is in a walking distance, try to walk to enjoy all there is too see. (KirenKB)
    Sun Mar 19 04:35:21 CDT 2017
  • No difference for view between City view or Marina view. (sina h)
    Sat Mar 11 21:36:39 CST 2017
  • Avoid motorway side if you are a light sleeper (Sairsie82)
    Fri Nov 18 07:37:34 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Standard Studio at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tony G
dubai, United Arab Emirates

"A great hotel destination in Dubai Marina"

Reviewed January 30, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Top to bottom, a great hotel for the price with excellent service and numerous other qualities. We were pampered from the moment we arrived till we checked out. I highly recommend the Radisson Blu Dubai Marina to all business and leisure travelers.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

mkeshreh, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review  February 01, 2014

Thank you for your amazing comments. Our aim is to ensure every guest has the experience you had. I hope to welcome you back soon.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC