The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 521 traveler reviews

#204 of 561 hotels in Dubai

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

207

Very Good

197

Average

81

Poor

18

Terrible

18
Business
174
Couples
110
Solo travel
29
Family
140

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floors for the view, of course. (Patrick M)
    Fri Nov 24 00:42:00 CST 2017
  • the best marina view (jacqueline j)
    Wed Oct 18 00:15:44 CDT 2017
  • Choose the Suite that have 2 rooms (Werries)
    Sun Jul 30 00:18:19 CDT 2017
  • Upper floors not facing the main road are recommended, the noise level will be very low then. (Akalin A)
    Thu May 04 21:25:08 CDT 2017
  • everything is in a walking distance, try to walk to enjoy all there is too see. (KirenKB)
    Sun Mar 19 04:35:21 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Standard Studio at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Nichola M
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Great location at the Marina"

Reviewed April 21, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Great hotel to base yourself in for a trip to Dubai, the Marina is great for restaurants and a stroll, close to JB Walk and the beach. Hotel staff are helpful and rooms are clean and well kept. Pool is good, although in the shade after 1.15pm so if you love the sun its better to get there early or head to the beach!

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Murad M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review  May 17, 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Jouni K
Tiburon, California

"Good location with comfort"

Reviewed April 17, 2014     Trip type:  Family

We had a spacious upper floor 2-bedroom apartment at the hotel. The apt was furnished Scandinavian style. Beds were comfortable beds, dining area nice. Couch in living room area was a little worn out but ok. Kitchen well-equipped. All bedrooms had flat panel tvs, and wireless internet in the apt worked very well -a big plus- and was free. Breakfast was good. Location was great, with a short walk to Marina Mall, the Walk at the beach, and the lagoon area. Finding hotel entrance was tricky with and there was road work. We enjoyed the stay, recommend the hotel, and will stay there again.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Murad M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review  April 18, 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Imran B
doha, Qatar

"Radisson Blu, Dubai Marina"

Reviewed April 15, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Great hotel, nice clean conveniently located hotel. Family stayed there in a 2 bed apartment and it was great. Breakfast is ridiculously expensive given you can have a meal at a posh place for that, but otherwise, great hotel to stay at.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Murad M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review  April 18, 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Jeetinder G
East Midlands, United Kingdom

"Dubai Trip Feb 2014"

Reviewed February 23, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Hotel is in a great location, 5 min walk to the Marina mall and a short walk to the beach. The staff were very helpful and went out of their way for my young daughter and I to get an early check in. We were upgraded to a deluxe room and could not fault it. It was as advertised on the internet. The hotel has good leisure facilities and independent restaurants on site. There are some road works outside of the hotel due to the tram system, but didn't really disrupt our stay even though our room was facing the road. I would definitely stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Murad M, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review  March 08, 2014

Thank you for the great comment .We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Tony G
dubai, United Arab Emirates

"A great hotel destination in Dubai Marina"

Reviewed January 30, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Top to bottom, a great hotel for the price with excellent service and numerous other qualities. We were pampered from the moment we arrived till we checked out. I highly recommend the Radisson Blu Dubai Marina to all business and leisure travelers.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

mkeshreh, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review  February 01, 2014

Thank you for your amazing comments. Our aim is to ensure every guest has the experience you had. I hope to welcome you back soon.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC