The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 632 traveler reviews

#241 of 629 hotels in Dubai

Excellent

272

Very Good

225

Average

88

Poor

22

Terrible

25
Business Business
206
Couples Couples
127
Solo travel Solo travel
34
Family Family
188

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms with Marina view are the best!(Bruna V)
    5.0 Sat Jul 06 20:21:46 CDT 2019
  • marina view(xavier v)
    5.0 Thu Jul 04 16:27:15 CDT 2019
  • ask for a room with Marina view(xavier v)
    5.0 Wed Apr 03 16:43:12 CDT 2019
  • Try to get a room overlooking the pool and closer to the marina side.(ranger0793)
    5.0 Sun Mar 17 10:01:40 CDT 2019
  • NO balcony, NOT towards highway(G6286MSjoelg)
    1.0 Mon Mar 11 09:46:08 CDT 2019
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Standard Studio at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Tony G

Tony G
dubai, United Arab Emirates

"A great hotel destination in Dubai Marina"

rating Reviewed January 30, 2014  Trip type: Couples

Top to bottom, a great hotel for the price with excellent service and numerous other qualities. We were pampered from the moment we arrived till we checked out. I highly recommend the Radisson Blu Dubai Marina to all business and leisure travelers.

Read more 

Stayed January 2014

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

mkeshreh, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review  February 01, 2014

Thank you for your amazing comments. Our aim is to ensure every guest has the experience you had. I hope to welcome you back soon.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC