The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 562 traveler reviews

#195 of 576 hotels in Dubai

Excellent

233

Very Good

207

Average

84

Poor

18

Terrible

20
Business
185
Couples
118
Solo travel
30
Family
160

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms are quiet. On the balcony you hear noise of cars at the highway (Stefan V)
    Thu May 31 20:37:09 CDT 2018
  • Suites are a fantastic option to choose! (Nitin1702)
    Wed Apr 04 08:54:36 CDT 2018
  • prob higher floor than we had but we could still see the maria :) (1259vanessa)
    Sat Jan 13 08:48:48 CST 2018
  • Ask for a room away from Sheikh Zayed Rd because of traffic noise and tram noise (kdotkdot)
    Mon Jan 08 04:18:51 CST 2018
  • Do not pay extra for breakfast because there are different places to get breakfast especially the mall only 100 m away. (abdul5330)
    Wed Jan 03 12:08:54 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Standard Studio at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

kiransinghfeb61
Kuwait City, Kuwait

"Nice experience"

Reviewed May 17, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Excellent stay...happy with the service provided. Very friendly environment. Convenient location taxis are easily available. Supper market across the road. You cross the road and you are at the marina... evening are beautiful there, nice restaurants....

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Michael K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review  May 18, 2018

We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. I appreciate your comments and feedback on our rooms and location. It's a great news we tied up with Riva beach Club in Palm Jumeirah to offer our guests beach club access. Hope you can try this on your next visit. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again.

venkatesanmkrishnan
Chennai (Madras), India

"One of the best hotel in Dubai Marina"

Reviewed April 26, 2018     Trip type:  Family

We had nice time staying there with my family and we are really impressed with the people and their service. Will definitely recommend this hotel. Near by super markets and health centre is an added advantage for this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Michael K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review  April 26, 2018

I so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback and your time taken to write such a positive feedback. My team and me are so happy to know that we have contributed to make your trip more memorable. Looking forward to see you again when you are back in Dubai.

MSAlali
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

"Good staff smelly rooms."

Reviewed December 27, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Amazing staff. Good apartments. Good location. Groceries, pharmacies, and restaurants are nearby. Tried the 1 & 2 bedroom apartments. My last visit was in the 1 BR Apt. ��▶️I had issue with bad kitchen smell coming from the exhaust fan in bedroom bathroom which was terrible. [I didn't had this issue with my 2 BR apartment previously.] When check in you may not feel it. Once you turn on the AC, the smell will start to spread in the apartment. I have changed my apartment twice other than the one I checked in (so, total of 3 apartments). The staff showed me total of 5 apartments and all had the same issue⚠️. I hope the management will take this seriously. The hotel is great and family friendly.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Michael K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review  December 30, 2017

We appreciate your time taken to write a review. Thank you for your feedback. Firstly, my apologies for the kitchen smell in your room. I have already escalated this to my chief engineer to check on this issue. Hope you give us another opportunity to make your stay the best the next time you visit Dubai.

aiden k
Waterford, Ireland

"One night in Dubai"

Reviewed November 19, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Fantastic hotel location in the marina with excellent, attentive staff. Pool facilities and room were excellent. Only reservation would concern food and beverage options. In short, I will definitely be back.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Michael K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review  November 20, 2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. I will convey your appreciation to my team who works at their best to keep every guest happy and returning. My apologies, our restaurants breakfast and Room service are outsourced which is an option for our guests to choose which does not belong to Radisson Blu. Looking forward to see you again when you are back in Dubai.

Jean-Benoît M
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Amazing and great stay"

Reviewed November 01, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

Staying 1 month with amazing staff in reception and concierge and anwsome staff in breakfast for Aoli. Staying in 2 bedrooms apartment with amazing views on Marina and 2 nd time staying in amazing studio room.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Michael K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review  November 04, 2017

We are glad to receive your feedback on your stay. We are happy to know your stay was lovely and good time in Dubai. I will personally convey your feedback to my reception and concierge team. Hope to see you again when you are back in Dubai in the near future.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC