The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 634 traveler reviews

#240 of 630 hotels in Dubai

Excellent

274

Very Good

225

Average

88

Poor

22

Terrible

25
Business Business
206
Couples Couples
127
Solo travel Solo travel
35
Family Family
189

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms with Marina view are the best!(Bruna V)
    5.0 Sat Jul 06 20:21:46 CDT 2019
  • marina view(xavier v)
    5.0 Thu Jul 04 16:27:15 CDT 2019
  • ask for a room with Marina view(xavier v)
    5.0 Wed Apr 03 16:43:12 CDT 2019
  • Try to get a room overlooking the pool and closer to the marina side.(ranger0793)
    5.0 Sun Mar 17 10:01:40 CDT 2019
  • NO balcony, NOT towards highway(G6286MSjoelg)
    1.0 Mon Mar 11 09:46:08 CDT 2019
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Standard Studio at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Roam61711149671

Roam61711149671
London, United Kingdom

"Excellent"

rating Reviewed February 02, 2019  Trip type: Business

The staff were extreamly friendly. Very professional and caring. I would highly recommend this hotel. The location is perfect as it’s right next to the marina. Their is local supermarkets, pharmacies and hairdressers which makes it all so much easier for your stay!

Read more 

Stayed November 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Michael K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review  February 04, 2019

Thank you so much for your feedback. Yes you are right , our hotel is located in the heart of Dubai Marina with all the facilities on a close proximity. Looking forward to welcome you back again.

Pioneer09516019769

Pioneer09516019769

"Welcome change"

rating Reviewed November 04, 2018  Trip type: Couples

We were upgraded for no extra charge. The view of the marinas during sunrise on a breezy November morning was all we needed to unwind. The restaurants both lebanese and Aioli provide really nice food. It was a lovely stay!

Read more 

Stayed November 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Michael K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review  November 06, 2018

Thank you so much for your feedback, I am glad that your stay was comfortable. I will share your feedback with my team especially with the reception team who made your stay more memorable. Please follow us on Facebook and Instagram to get the latest offers and promotions going on in Dubai and UAE. Looking forward to welcome you back again.

Explorer49452938233

Explorer49452938233

"My best staying in Dubai ever"

rating Reviewed November 03, 2018  Trip type: Business

Excellent people and place. Very convenient. Close to lots of places, and very good comunicated. You can reach JBR and JLT in few minutes. Both places are in a walking distance. The hotel has two restaurants next to it. Also has a shuttle service to Emirates mall.

Read more 

Stayed December 2017

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Michael K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review  November 03, 2018

Thank you so much for your feedback. I am happy that my team was able to make your stay comfortable. Yes your are right, our hotel is located in the heart of Dubai Marina with easy access to JBR beach, Tram, metro station. This is one of your biggest selling points other then our services. Please follow us back on Instagram and Facebook to get latest updates on the offers. Hope to see you soon next time when you are back in Dubai.

narayananparthas2018

narayananparthas2018
Bengaluru, India

"Business stay"

rating Reviewed October 23, 2018  Trip type: Business

Very good experience . Nice behavior by the entire team . The front desk receptionist Dialma ( May be wrong spelling) nice in organizing the things and every thing was smooth and simple. Good value for the money we paid

Read more 

Stayed October 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Michael K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review  October 24, 2018

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. I am so happy that your stay was comfortable. I will share your feedback with Dilani. She will be happy to know that she was able to make your stay memorable. Hope to see you soon next time when you are back in Dubai.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC