The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 521 traveler reviews

#203 of 561 hotels in Dubai

Excellent

207

Very Good

197

Average

81

Poor

18

Terrible

18
Business
174
Couples
110
Solo travel
29
Family
140

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floors for the view, of course. (Patrick M)
    Fri Nov 24 00:42:00 CST 2017
  • the best marina view (jacqueline j)
    Wed Oct 18 00:15:44 CDT 2017
  • Choose the Suite that have 2 rooms (Werries)
    Sun Jul 30 00:18:19 CDT 2017
  • Upper floors not facing the main road are recommended, the noise level will be very low then. (Akalin A)
    Thu May 04 21:25:08 CDT 2017
  • everything is in a walking distance, try to walk to enjoy all there is too see. (KirenKB)
    Sun Mar 19 04:35:21 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Standard Studio at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jean-Benoît M
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Amazing and great stay"

Reviewed November 01, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

Staying 1 month with amazing staff in reception and concierge and anwsome staff in breakfast for Aoli. Staying in 2 bedrooms apartment with amazing views on Marina and 2 nd time staying in amazing studio room.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Michael K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review  November 04, 2017

We are glad to receive your feedback on your stay. We are happy to know your stay was lovely and good time in Dubai. I will personally convey your feedback to my reception and concierge team. Hope to see you again when you are back in Dubai in the near future.

elhammrsg
Muscat, Oman

"Location"

Reviewed June 15, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Nice Location, close to Marina. Very kind staff. I had an upgrade of the room without asking, seemed the reception could see that I am tired it was lat at night and he offered a quiet room to me. Thanks to you all.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Anushya P, Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review  June 16, 2017

We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback. We shall convey your appreciation to our team. Hope to have to stay with us again when you are back in Dubai again.

maur300

"Perfect staycation"

Reviewed May 22, 2017     Trip type:  Family

The Receptionist did her great job, the hotel room was clean and with relaxing ambiance. I hope the management will continue the great job and surely, will come back next time in the future. I enjoyed the Pool, the life guard did the great job as well and the other staff during my stay.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anushya P, Duty Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review  May 23, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us. We are delighted to know you have enjoyed your stay and our staff will be very pleased to hear those lovely comments. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind Regards Anna Grodecka Duty Manager

ellemeneses
Emirate of Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

"Great Staff"

Reviewed December 09, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

It was my first time to checked in to Radsisson Blu hence I used to stay in different Hotel properties here in UAE. Adding further I felt so welcomed and the Guest Service Agent Janica exceeded my expectations when it comes to hospitality

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

rsamaha, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review  December 10, 2016

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.We look forward to your next stay.

37tomaszw
Warszawa, Poland

"Great hotel for longer stay ..."

Reviewed November 29, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Great location next to Sheikh Zayed Road, and just a few steps away to Dubai Marina Mall and several Yacht Clubs, many restaurants and clubs . Hotel employees always were pleasant, helpful and provide what ever You ask.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

rsamaha, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review  December 01, 2016

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC