The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 576 traveler reviews

#199 of 582 hotels in Dubai

Excellent

241

Very Good

210

Average

86

Poor

18

Terrible

21
Business
189
Couples
121
Solo travel
30
Family
165

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 1 or 2 bed apartments with a marina view. (airsealandandsand)
    Mon Sep 17 00:30:44 CDT 2018
  • Forget about this hotel or residence whatever it is! (TheWorldMyHome)
    Sat Jun 23 18:27:09 CDT 2018
  • Rooms are quiet. On the balcony you hear noise of cars at the highway (Stefan V)
    Thu May 31 20:37:09 CDT 2018
  • Suites are a fantastic option to choose! (Nitin1702)
    Wed Apr 04 08:54:36 CDT 2018
  • prob higher floor than we had but we could still see the maria :) (1259vanessa)
    Sat Jan 13 08:48:48 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Standard Studio at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

amrgamalalex72

"Amazing Stay"

Reviewed June 29, 2018     Trip type:  Family

It was unforgettable stay in Radisson blue Marina , we had excellent apartment with very nice view and high standards cleaning and very calm stay, really appreciate the welcoming from the hotel crew Thanks

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Michael K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review  June 30, 2018

Thank you so much for such a positive feedback. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We as a team in Radisson blu residence Dubai Marina work very hard to make the guests feel comfortable and home away from home. I will personally share your feedback with all my team members. It will boost their confidence and motive them to work harder. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again.

JaneH2435

"May 2018"

Reviewed June 02, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Very good location near the Marina Mall and Pier 7 restaurants. Within walking distance of the JBR Walk and beaches. Small supermarket opposite offering free delivery and Waitrose in the Mall. Lovely pool on the 3rd floor and gym.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Michael K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review  June 02, 2018

We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. I appreciate your comments and feedback on our rooms and location. Hope you can try this on your next visit. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again.

kiransinghfeb61
Kuwait City, Kuwait

"Nice experience"

Reviewed May 17, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Excellent stay...happy with the service provided. Very friendly environment. Convenient location taxis are easily available. Supper market across the road. You cross the road and you are at the marina... evening are beautiful there, nice restaurants....

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Michael K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review  May 18, 2018

We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. I appreciate your comments and feedback on our rooms and location. It's a great news we tied up with Riva beach Club in Palm Jumeirah to offer our guests beach club access. Hope you can try this on your next visit. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again.

venkatesanmkrishnan
Chennai (Madras), India

"One of the best hotel in Dubai Marina"

Reviewed April 26, 2018     Trip type:  Family

We had nice time staying there with my family and we are really impressed with the people and their service. Will definitely recommend this hotel. Near by super markets and health centre is an added advantage for this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Michael K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review  April 26, 2018

I so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback and your time taken to write such a positive feedback. My team and me are so happy to know that we have contributed to make your trip more memorable. Looking forward to see you again when you are back in Dubai.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC