Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Waterfront

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to see you! Should you have any questions or concerns, just give us a shout and we will be happy to assist you.

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 170 traveler reviews

#196 of 591 hotels in Dubai

Excellent

126

Very Good

26

Average

7

Poor

5

Terrible

6
Business
35
Couples
50
Solo travel
19
Family
35

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(4)
  • High floor and burj khalifa rooms are lovely. (mkaoni2002)
    Fri Jul 27 02:32:28 CDT 2018
  • Ask for Burj Khalifa view with high floor room. (Nuryono Herry W)
    Fri Jul 13 17:09:48 CDT 2018
  • Businees class room are great (Kadimeburgers)
    Mon Jul 09 06:41:16 CDT 2018
  • Sixth floor balcony view is amazing! (Tracey T)
    Mon Apr 09 04:19:12 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Cruiser590404

"One night stay"

Reviewed October 10, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Good hotel with a good price per nightThe only problem we had is the noise at night and in the afternoon from the live music during the brunch and from the pub at night.. These thing you should consider it if you are staying with family or kids

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Dubai Waterfront, responded to this review  October 11, 2018

Hi, Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We take our guest’s feedback seriously and try our best to provide 100% satisfaction. I hope that you can join us at brunch very soon and take your point on the music. Hope to see you soon again. Sincerely, David Allan Cluster General Manager

valles211
Brussels, Belgium

"Valles Meunier stay"

Reviewed October 08, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Very nice hotel, well located -, will be more beautiful when the works around the building will be finished.The lunch food was excellent and the waitresses were very helpful as we were in a hurry and smiling. Staff at reception was very qualified and responded toour requests.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

David A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Dubai Waterfront, responded to this review  October 11, 2018

Hi, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Waterfront and for writing this awesome review. It means the world to us! It makes us very happy to hear that our team have made your stay an enjoyable one! On behalf of the entire team, thank you again and we really hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, David Allan Cluster General Manager

Muhammad A

"Remarkable experience"

Reviewed October 08, 2018     Trip type:  Business

A must recommend this hotel, because of it's location and the hotel itself. The hotel is truly a 5 star hotel with a brilliant rooms with views. The bathrooms were excellent, thoroughly enjoyed the multiple showers put in. The bed is truly the one to sleep on, takes the body and absorbs it in the mattress.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Dubai Waterfront, responded to this review  October 11, 2018

Hi Muhammad, Thank you for your lovely note regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Waterfront. It’s great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to others as well. We couldn’t ask for nicer comments and thank you for taking the time to share them! Can’t wait to have you stay with us again. Kind regards, David Allan Cluster General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC