Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Waterfront

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to see you! Should you have any questions or concerns, just give us a shout and we will be happy to assist you.

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 234 traveler reviews

#162 of 600 hotels in Dubai

Excellent

165

Very Good

34

Average

17

Poor

9

Terrible

9
Business
45
Couples
73
Solo travel
26
Family
53

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • An easy walk of about 30 minutes on a quiet pace from the hotel to Dubai Mall. Or between 12-15 Dirham taxi fee. (Jet56634872076)
    Mon Nov 19 03:11:53 CST 2018
  • We had a Superior Double Room with Balcony and great view to the Burj Khalifa on the 12. floor!!! (HH_Tina)
    Fri Nov 02 18:46:39 CDT 2018
  • 1014 nice Junior suite with separate bedroom/ lounge/ kids room (Laura N)
    Fri Nov 02 01:25:19 CDT 2018
  • The higher the floor, the better the view is. (F D)
    Mon Oct 22 11:43:10 CDT 2018
  • High floor and burj khalifa rooms are lovely. (mkaoni2002)
    Fri Jul 27 02:32:28 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Resort61796553599
Melbourne, Australia

"HoneyMoon Stay"

Reviewed December 06, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Had a great experience with the staff and services provided. The buffet breakfast had a good variety and great service. Overall we enjoyed our experience. We got upgreaded to a family room with a balcony which was a bonus for us.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Dubai Waterfront, responded to this review  December 08, 2018

Hi, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with TripAdvisor. We are extremely pleased to read such reviews as we are doing our best to ensure a warm and welcoming atmosphere in our hotel. I will definitely pass on your regards to the team. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon! Very best, David Allan Cluster General Manager

jlougoon
Melbourne, Australia

"Dubai 2018"

Reviewed December 05, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Fantastic stay in Dubai. Would stay here again. All staff were very friendly and I felt happy and safe in and around the hotel. I loved the pool area which had exceptional service as did the front of house.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Dubai Waterfront, responded to this review  December 08, 2018

Hi there, As the friendliest five-star hotel in Dubai, it is core for us to leave lasting impressions for our guests. We are happy to hear about your pleasant stay and certainly look forward to welcoming you again soon. Until your next visit - Cheers! David Allan Cluster General Manager

Trek06409084039

"Excellent"

Reviewed December 03, 2018     Trip type:  Family

The experience that we had as a family at this proposal was excellent, we had all day access to lounge which I had not experienced in any other property which included snacks and drinks. Rooms were very clean and staff were very friendly and welcoming. Very close to all locations and had a great view of the Burj Khalifa from the balcony.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Dubai Waterfront, responded to this review  December 05, 2018

Hi, Your review lifted our spirits! Thank you for the high score and for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. Glad to know you loved the Burj Khalifa view as much as we do! We all can’t wait to see you again. Best regards, David Allan Cluster General Manager

Sightsee19351171658
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

"Outstanding Experience"

Reviewed December 01, 2018     Trip type:  Family

It was an overall great Experience. The hotel is modern and luxurious. The rooms and bathrooms were very clean and spacious. The bed was comfortable. The staff was very friendly. The view was very pretty from the bay.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Dubai Waterfront, responded to this review  December 05, 2018

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to read this lovely review as we are always trying our best to satisfy our guests. We’re all looking forward to your next stay. Very best, David Allan Cluster General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC