Take advantage of our 24 hour free shuttle bus service to and from Dublin Airport.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1688 traveler reviews

#3 of 3 hotels in Cloghran

Excellent

439

Very Good

529

Average

400

Poor

193

Terrible

127
Business
577
Couples
499
Solo travel
169
Family
299

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Hallways are long, so if you don't like the walk be specific about being close to the elevator. (TravelingPapaya)
    Thu Oct 19 13:37:38 CDT 2017
  • Talk nice to the front desk maybe (Sierra1408)
    Wed Oct 11 08:24:09 CDT 2017
  • Our room (126) was fine. Nothing fancy, sort of Holiday Inn quality in the States, but clean, comfortable, nicely furnished. (IllinoisMike)
    Tue Oct 10 06:02:22 CDT 2017
  • just go to the hotel on the other side of the road (Agnieszka M)
    Mon Sep 25 08:46:12 CDT 2017
  • Rooms to the rear of the hotel not facing the airport are quiet and have a distant view of the sea. (polar1)
    Tue Sep 05 06:47:04 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Antoinette S
Bloomingdale, Illinois

"Convenient Choice"

Reviewed October 19, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

This property is very close to airport and the shuttle service convenient. Rooms are comfortable and staff is friendly and accomodating. When we requested a room change to accomodate a special need, there was no difficulty in doing so.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadDubAirport, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review  October 19, 2017

Dear Antoinette S, Thank you for your recent rating. I have passed your comments on to the team and they are delighted. I hope you enjoyed your stay and travelled safely on your outward journey. We look forward to getting an opportunity to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Sara Daly

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC