Take advantage of our 24 hour free shuttle bus service to and from Dublin Airport.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1951 traveler reviews

#3 of 3 hotels in Cloghran

Excellent

511

Very Good

610

Average

456

Poor

226

Terrible

148
Business
654
Couples
573
Solo travel
199
Family
355

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • renovated rooms, for which a higher rate is charged. (ireland1964)
    Wed Jan 09 07:56:09 CST 2019
  • even # room facing airport, odd facing parking lot and road (Resort320014)
    Fri Nov 02 07:58:29 CDT 2018
  • Dont do it (Ben H)
    Tue Oct 23 02:24:29 CDT 2018
  • 504 has leaky windows (MaGPL)
    Sat Sep 22 23:52:15 CDT 2018
  • Ask fro clean sheets and a down pillow (EYESWIDEOPEN212)
    Fri Aug 24 09:50:27 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Junior Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Roam14254038802
Glasgow, United Kingdom

"Stop over stay Dublin Airport"

Reviewed January 18, 2019     Trip type:  Solo travel

Best hotel to use if staying at a dublin for connecting flights. I’ve stayed at them all and this is by far the best and friendliest. Excellent and worth the extra money. The pick up service is excellent, the restaurants and bar are great and the staff very helpful and professional.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadDubAirport, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review  January 19, 2019

Dear Roam14254038802 Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. I have communicated your feedback to the team who are thrilled to get such lovely recognition. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Until then take care and please contact me directly if I can be of any assistance. Kindest Regards Elaine Carolan

SarahT198345
Toronto, Canada

"Excellent stay before our long haul flight"

Reviewed January 17, 2019     Trip type:  Family

We had an excellent stay at the hotel before traveling on a long haul flight with my 2 small daughters. I stay in the hotel with my daughters, and my parents and the service from start to finish was excellent. The family room we were provided was great, and met all our needs for the night. I would definitely come back again if traveling to/from Dublin

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadDubAirport, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review  January 19, 2019

Dear SarahT198345 WOW! Thank you for such lovely feedback! I have posted your comments in our employee noticeboard and they are delighted to see such wonderful recognition. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. In the meantime if I can be of any assistance please contact em at elaine.carolan@radissonblu.com. Kindest Regards Elaine Carolan

Voyager26283268261
Sydney, Australia

"Great place to stay before leaving Dublin"

Reviewed January 15, 2019     Trip type:  Family

Picked this hotel through TripAdvisor. Was a 5 minutes from the terminal. Everyone could not have been more friendly. The room was excellent. Service was excellent. Staff Excellent. Catching the shuttle was brilliant. Really exceptional the whole experience

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadDubAirport, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review  January 19, 2019

Dear Voyager26283268261 Thank you for your lovely comments and especially about our team. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Until then take care Regards Elaine Carolan

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC