Take advantage of our 24 hour free shuttle bus service to and from Dublin Airport.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1766 traveler reviews

#3 of 3 hotels in Cloghran

Excellent

460

Very Good

557

Average

415

Poor

201

Terrible

133
Business
605
Couples
514
Solo travel
182
Family
315

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I don't ask for it but I have always had a 'business' room? (mbgall)
    Fri Apr 13 16:23:17 CDT 2018
  • The hotel itself is right by the airport. Very convenient to the airport. (lspeckel)
    Tue Apr 10 02:50:12 CDT 2018
  • Stay somewhere else (ButlerReport)
    Mon Mar 12 05:36:58 CDT 2018
  • look for a room well away from the lifts (bobq1)
    Wed Feb 28 23:54:17 CST 2018
  • We got a business room which was lovely (irishgeraldine48)
    Mon Feb 12 11:32:57 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
The Junior Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

rio r

"Great staff and service"

Reviewed April 16, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

wonderful room service from Austin and Vlasta and from the restaurant's Toya. Smiles, friendliness and calm efficiency. Check in man (didn't get his name) also charming and accommodating. The hotel itself is a spotless and anodyne airport hotel but the people who work there made it very special.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

mjw1910

"Short stay"

Reviewed April 15, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Nice hotel with with very friendly staff and wow what a breakfast tantastic. t3 bar food great too with speedy service always done with a smile close to the airport with a free shuttle service that was very good

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadDubAirport, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review  April 15, 2018

Dear Mjw1910, Thank you for your recent rating. I am delighted with the score you have giving us. I hope you enjoyed your stay and travelled safely on your outward journey. We look forward to getting an opportunity to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Sara Daly

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC