Take advantage of our 24 hour free shuttle bus service to and from Dublin Airport.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1913 traveler reviews

#3 of 3 hotels in Cloghran

Excellent

499

Very Good

604

Average

446

Poor

221

Terrible

143
Business
644
Couples
565
Solo travel
195
Family
344

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • even # room facing airport, odd facing parking lot and road (Resort320014)
    Fri Nov 02 07:58:29 CDT 2018
  • Dont do it (Ben H)
    Tue Oct 23 02:24:29 CDT 2018
  • 504 has leaky windows (MaGPL)
    Sat Sep 22 23:52:15 CDT 2018
  • Ask fro clean sheets and a down pillow (EYESWIDEOPEN212)
    Fri Aug 24 09:50:27 CDT 2018
  • I was on the 4-th level, it was ok. (TravellerQQQ)
    Fri Aug 17 02:12:04 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Junior Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Getaway39544500357
Halifax, Canada

"Not the best value but convient"

Reviewed November 05, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Hard to get a good sleep with prison style pillows that are probably as old as the hotel itself. The rooms are outdated and the water pressure in the shower was atrocious. Dont depend on the wifi either, you would get better bandwidth over a dialup connection.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadDubAirport, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review  November 09, 2018

Dear Getaway39544500357, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your recent stay. It is very disappointing to read your comments, however you have given us good detail so we can address these issues and work on improving the overall guest standard here. We’re sorry you were unhappy with your room. We are currently undergoing a bedroom renovation at this moment and will be starting on the fourth floor in the coming days. These renovations will update the decor and amenities of the rooms and address the issues you have raised here. We hope to have all of the rooms finished early next year. We hope to be able to welcome you back in the future for another try. Kind Regards, Benjamin Thompson

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC