Take advantage of our 24 hour free shuttle bus service to and from Dublin Airport.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1873 traveler reviews

#3 of 3 hotels in Cloghran

Excellent

489

Very Good

589

Average

438

Poor

216

Terrible

141
Business
631
Couples
553
Solo travel
190
Family
338

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask fro clean sheets and a down pillow (EYESWIDEOPEN212)
    Fri Aug 24 09:50:27 CDT 2018
  • I was on the 4-th level, it was ok. (TravellerQQQ)
    Fri Aug 17 02:12:04 CDT 2018
  • Near the airport but quiet. (trav23)
    Tue Jul 31 18:16:22 CDT 2018
  • Stay away from 224. (Charles S)
    Tue Jul 17 16:39:39 CDT 2018
  • Book online - we got a great last minute deal (crichards65)
    Mon Jun 25 04:44:53 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Junior Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ian331
Buncrana, Donegal, Ireland

"Pleasant stay"

Reviewed September 18, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

We overnighted and had a generally pleasant stay, although in the morning we noted a large cobweb over the bedroom mirror as we were leaving. This was reported to housekeeping and rather shook our confidence in the overall cleanliness of the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

UKRAN321
Oxford, United Kingdom

"Handy airport hotel"

Reviewed September 10, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

The hotel is walking distance to the airport terminal, a shuttle bus is also available. The rooms require updating, Furniture dated. Shower screen leaked a little. However the room was clean. Dining facilities are good. Very friendly staff.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadDubAirport, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review  September 11, 2018

Dear UKRAN321, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review of your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your meal and to read your praises of our staff. We are sorry that you are unhappy with your room, we are currently undergoing some bedroom renovations at the moments that will address all of the issues you have raised here with us. We hope that these renovations will be completed sometime early next year. We hope that you enjoyed your stay and that we will see you again very soon. Kind Regards Benjamin Thompson

npbanga

"Great hotel very good location"

Reviewed September 08, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Great breakfast and good dining menu rooms are very clean and nice beds are great ideal for a good night sleep . Quite rooms. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I will definitely return back with my family

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadDubAirport, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review  September 11, 2018

Dear Npbanga, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed all of your meals on our new restaurant and your room. We have passed you review onto our senior managers and they are delighted. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu Dublin Airport we would like to thank you for your business and comments. We look forward to having you and your family stay with us again when you return to Ireland. Kind Regards Benjamin Thompson

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC