Take advantage of our 24 hour free shuttle bus service to and from Dublin Airport.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1873 traveler reviews

#3 of 3 hotels in Cloghran

Excellent

489

Very Good

589

Average

438

Poor

216

Terrible

141
Business
631
Couples
553
Solo travel
190
Family
338

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask fro clean sheets and a down pillow (EYESWIDEOPEN212)
    Fri Aug 24 09:50:27 CDT 2018
  • I was on the 4-th level, it was ok. (TravellerQQQ)
    Fri Aug 17 02:12:04 CDT 2018
  • Near the airport but quiet. (trav23)
    Tue Jul 31 18:16:22 CDT 2018
  • Stay away from 224. (Charles S)
    Tue Jul 17 16:39:39 CDT 2018
  • Book online - we got a great last minute deal (crichards65)
    Mon Jun 25 04:44:53 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Junior Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ckav2018

"Honeymoon"

Reviewed August 21, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

We began our honeymoon with Radisson Blu Dublin Airport to take the stress from getting to the airport the following morning for our flight. From the shuttle driver to the front of house team the staff are incredible. We look forward to staying again in the future!

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadDubAirport, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review  August 26, 2018

Dear Ckav2018, Firstly from everyone here at the Radisson Blu Dublin Airport we wish to congratulate you on your recent marriage and wish both you and your partner a long and happy life together. We appreciate you taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here we would like to thank you for your business and amazing comments about our staff. We have past your feedback onto our Front Office manager who was thrilled to read you praises of her team. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Dublin. Kind Regards Benjamin Thompson

Joe H
Monaghan, Ireland

"Room,bed& couch"

Reviewed August 20, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Room,bed&couch couch not comfortable and did not provide a good nights sleep , price expensive for room only and no breakfast . Please review family rooms and include even a basic cereal breakfast for guests.Thanks

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadDubAirport, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review  August 26, 2018

Dear Joe, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction review regarding your recent stay. We’re sorry you were unhappy with the couch in your room, we are currently undergoing a bedroom renovation that will update all of the bedrooms furnishings. We hope that these renovations will be completed sometime next year. We have taken all of your feedback and past it onto the hotels management team, they will take it on board for potential future improvements. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay and travelled safely onward to your next destination. We look forward to getting an opportunity to welcome you back in the future for another try. Kind Regards, Benjamin Thompson

david i

"David Inglis"

Reviewed August 13, 2018     Trip type:  Business

all round excellent experience. I will be backGreat LocationFast efficient serviceGreat food and a great bar with friendly staffSylvia at Reception was very helpfulWhen I stay with the family the staff always find a solution for the childrens fold out bed even when it was not in the booking.Very helpful

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadDubAirport, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review  August 16, 2018

Dear David, On behalf of everyone here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review. We are always delighted to read the comments pf our regular guests, and that they will be returning to us again. We have past your comments about our staff onto our management team; they were all delighted, especially our Front Office managers with your praises of Sylvia. We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you here again very soon. Kind Regards Benjamin Thompson

Elizabeth G
Bainbridge Island

"Exceptional hotel near airport"

Reviewed August 03, 2018     Trip type:  Family

My daughter and I stayed in very high-end hotels and castles on our trip, so we didn't expect much from this hotel, as the price was very affordable and it was near the airport. However, we were pleasantly surprised. The room was extremely clean and nice and the bed was very, very comfortable. The view of the airport was actually really pretty. (We were on the 5th floor.) The food was delicious (especially their gluten free pizza) and the staff was exceptional. I can't imagine a nicer hotel near the airport.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadDubAirport, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review  August 07, 2018

Dear Elizabeth, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of the entire team here at the Radisson Blu Dublin Airport we would like to thank you for your business and amazing comments. We are delighted to read all of your comments, we are especially delighted to read that you enjoyed on of our newly refurbished rooms and that you think so highly of our staff, we have passed your comments onto our management team and they were thrilled to read them. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay, we hope you visit us again very soon. Kind Regards Benjamin Thompson

vgwebb
Birmingham, United Kingdom

"A Couple Just Passing Through"

Reviewed July 26, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

The hotel was very clean and delivered a very good service. The staff was particularly helpful especially the driver who transferred us from the hotel to the airport. His help was particularly valuable.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

RadDubAirport, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review  July 27, 2018

Dear vgwebb, Thank you for your recent rating, I am delighted with the score you have giving us. We have past your comments regarding our driver onto our Front Office managers who was delighted to read them. I hope you enjoyed your stay and travelled safely on your outward journey. We look forward to getting an opportunity to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Benjamin Thompson

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC