Take advantage of our 24 hour free shuttle bus service to and from Dublin Airport.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1812 traveler reviews

#3 of 3 hotels in Cloghran

Excellent

472

Very Good

574

Average

423

Poor

205

Terrible

138
Business
616
Couples
536
Solo travel
185
Family
318

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Not sure. Our room looked like it was once an office or something. Very weird...I think we were on the first floor. (Steve G)
    Mon Jun 18 07:36:09 CDT 2018
  • As for newer renovated room (Yamalotz T)
    Sat Jun 09 04:55:53 CDT 2018
  • Talk to staff about your needs. (Elizabeth C)
    Wed Jun 06 10:11:02 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a newly refurbished room (snowwater)
    Sun May 13 00:30:01 CDT 2018
  • I don't ask for it but I have always had a 'business' room? (mbgall)
    Fri Apr 13 16:23:17 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Junior Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

evembyrne

"Wonderful stay"

Reviewed May 30, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

We stayed for the night it was the start of our honeymoon. When we arrived we went up to our room and discovered we had been up graded to a suite it was a lovley surprize for us. Next time we fly out we will book and stay again.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadDubAirport, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review  May 31, 2018

Dear evembyrne, First of on behalf of all staff here at the Radisson Blu Dublin Airport, I would like to congratulate you on your marriage and wish you a long and happy life together. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to complete a review on your recent stay. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your room upgrade and stay with us. I hope you enjoy your honeymoon and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards Benjamin Thompson

ecossaises
East Lothian, United Kingdom

"Excellent Service"

Reviewed May 28, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

A very pleasant stay. Excellent staff throughout. The airport shuttle was great. If only you could change the awful piped mucic in the lobby area! Access to the swimming pool nearby is a good idea BUT not at weekends when it is used for children's swimming lessons.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadDubAirport, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review  May 31, 2018

Dear ecossaises Thank you for your recent rating. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and with the score you have giving us. Thank for the kind words about our staff and shuttle bus. I have passed your comments about the music onto our management team, who will take it onboard for consideration and improvements. I hope you enjoyed your stay and travelled safely on your outward journey. We look forward to getting an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Benjamin Thompson

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC