Take advantage of our 24 hour free shuttle bus service to and from Dublin Airport.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1704 traveler reviews

#3 of 3 hotels in Cloghran

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

443

Very Good

534

Average

405

Poor

193

Terrible

129
Business
583
Couples
500
Solo travel
172
Family
305

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Avoid if you can (PWTPWT)
    Fri Dec 08 18:55:25 CST 2017
  • Some rooms on the front of the hotel have great views of the airport (Travelwithwendy)
    Fri Dec 01 08:55:28 CST 2017
  • Hallways are long, so if you don't like the walk be specific about being close to the elevator. (TravelingPapaya)
    Thu Oct 19 13:37:38 CDT 2017
  • Talk nice to the front desk maybe (Sierra1408)
    Wed Oct 11 08:24:09 CDT 2017
  • Our room (126) was fine. Nothing fancy, sort of Holiday Inn quality in the States, but clean, comfortable, nicely furnished. (IllinoisMike)
    Tue Oct 10 06:02:22 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

gulv
Dublin, Ireland

"Great Hotel and kid friendly"

Reviewed November 27, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Spent a friday night with my two kids as we were flying out of the airport early the next day. Room was fine for us, 1 adult and 2 secen year old boys. Everything very clean. Good choice of TV programmes. We ate in the bard, the Radisson do a great kids can eat free under 12 year old. Food is simple for the kids but they like it

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadDubAirport, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review  November 28, 2017

Dear Gulv, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu Dublin Airport we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Kind Regards Sara Daly

1jihyunk
Birmingham, United Kingdom

"Location is good and nice staff."

Reviewed November 23, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

The hotel is located 6 min something on foot from the airport so it's easy and also convenient to visit city by bus etc. The hotel shuttle sounded good but it didn't work for me. I waited for 15 min and nothing happened and called the hotel, the reception guy said he would send it right away but nothing happened within another 15 min and I walked to the hotel. And they forgot the welcome gift which I was supposed to get it as a my membership. But it's ok, I will go back the hotel and also recommend it strongly. The brakfast was nice and it's a pity for me I couldn't use their nice souna, spa and gym because of my tight schedule. Next time I will use those facilities. The house keeping cleaned my room very well and the reception upgraded my room. They are very polite and humble. Thanks again.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadDubAirport, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review  November 27, 2017

Dear 1jihyunk, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay with us. Firstly, please accept my sincere apologies for wait on the shuttle and lack of welcome gift. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu Dublin Airport we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Kind Regards Sara Daly

adryanb2017
London, United Kingdom

"Overnight stop"

Reviewed November 03, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

We only stayed overnight but found the room and service to be excellent. As an airport hotel it provided all that was needed and with our early morning flight it was a nice touch to have bottled water ,fruit etc available before our departure.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

RadDubAirport, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review  November 05, 2017

Dear Adryanb2017, Thank you for your lovely review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your short stay with us. I hope that you come back again very soon. Until we see you again take care. Sara Daly

Antoinette S
Bloomingdale, Illinois

"Convenient Choice"

Reviewed October 19, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

This property is very close to airport and the shuttle service convenient. Rooms are comfortable and staff is friendly and accomodating. When we requested a room change to accomodate a special need, there was no difficulty in doing so.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadDubAirport, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review  October 19, 2017

Dear Antoinette S, Thank you for your recent rating. I have passed your comments on to the team and they are delighted. I hope you enjoyed your stay and travelled safely on your outward journey. We look forward to getting an opportunity to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Sara Daly

ireland1964
Mount Dora, Florida

"easy and best access to dublin airport"

Reviewed October 16, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

quality sleep excellent. very good food. room furnishing some spartan and cold, reminded me of my college dormitory but clean. large room. excellent room temperature control which is unusual in many hotels throughout europe. easy access to city center. friendly helpful staff. would not hesitate to stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadDubAirport, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review  October 17, 2017

Dear Ireland1964, Thank you for your lovely review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that you come back again very soon. Until we see you again take care. Kind Regards Sara Daly

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC