Take advantage of our 24 hour free shuttle bus service to and from Dublin Airport.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1681 traveler reviews

#3 of 3 hotels in Cloghran

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

437

Very Good

525

Average

400

Poor

192

Terrible

127
Business
575
Couples
496
Solo travel
169
Family
298

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Talk nice to the front desk maybe (Sierra1408)
    Wed Oct 11 08:24:09 CDT 2017
  • Our room (126) was fine. Nothing fancy, sort of Holiday Inn quality in the States, but clean, comfortable, nicely furnished. (IllinoisMike)
    Tue Oct 10 06:02:22 CDT 2017
  • just go to the hotel on the other side of the road (Agnieszka M)
    Mon Sep 25 08:46:12 CDT 2017
  • Rooms to the rear of the hotel not facing the airport are quiet and have a distant view of the sea. (polar1)
    Tue Sep 05 06:47:04 CDT 2017
  • it's an airport hotel all business - clean and welcoming staff (Librarianone)
    Sun Aug 20 05:08:02 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Joan G
Sligo, Ireland

"Raddison hotel review"

Reviewed April 29, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I found my stay in the hotel very enjoyable and staff very helpful. I had to book at the last minute and the hotel staff were very accomodating and met all my needs. I was travelling for business and my flight was delayed coming into Dublin

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadDubAirport, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review  April 30, 2014

Dear Joan G Thank you so much for your lovely comments. I have shared your kind words with the team here and they were delighted. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Until we see you again take care and best wishes. Kindest Regards Elaine Carolan elaine.carolan@radissonblu.com

Pfamily2005
Sault Ste. Marie, Canada

"Great"

Reviewed April 27, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Great place to stay! We do recomend this Hotel to anyone. Freindly staff, clean rooms, we had a fantastic time. The rooms were a nice size and we will be returning, Thank you Radisson for a great time.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadDubAirport, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review  April 30, 2014

Dear Pfamily2005 WOW!! What brilliant feedback. You have really made our day! Thank you so much for recommending us. We really appreciate that you are spreading the good news of your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. Kindest Regards Elaine carolan elaine.carolan@radissonblu.com

Robert K
TORTOSA, Spain

"A NICE PLACE"

Reviewed April 27, 2014     Trip type:  Family

5 mins from airport terminal 1 ,great shuttle service every 15mins , free. good food ,friendly staff,quick easy check in and out. good value for money 3rd time there will be back. very close to car hire and easy drop off by local busses and city link.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadDubAirport, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review  April 30, 2014

Dear Robert K Thank you so much to writing such a lovely review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do our very best to ensure that both our product and service is at it's highest standard and it is very rewarding to read that our guests are benefiting from our efforts. I hope that your travels bring you back again in the near future. If I can be of any assistance until then please contact me directly. Kindest Regards Elaine Carolan elaine.carolan@radissonblu.com

chriswestchester
Westchester county, NY

"convenient and comfortable for airport"

Reviewed April 23, 2014     Trip type:  Family

I always stay here when flying back to the US from Dublin. You can drop off your rental car and save the extra day. The hotel is basically on the airport campus and the shuttle is fast and frequent. Comfortable and private, nice rooms. Seems like good enough value at 88euro.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadDubAirport, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review  April 30, 2014

Dear chriswestchester What a lovely review! Thank you for making our day! I have shared your kind words with the team here and they are delighted that you left us so happy. We hope to see you again in the near future. Until then best wishes and kind regards. Elaine Carolan elaine.carolan@radissonblu.com

Shirley L
Dublin, Ireland

"Four star"

Reviewed April 06, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Staff lovely and efficient. Hotel very clean. Breakfast really nice, great variety. Rooms clean and new. Shower lovely. Was there for a wedding and could not fault the hotel or the staff. Would not recommend the Alsaa swimming pool however, needs to be cleaned and repaired.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadDubAirport, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review  April 10, 2014

Dear Shirley L Thank you so so much. I am so thrilled that you had such a lovely time here at your friends wedding. It was a great pleasure to look after you. I hope that you pay us a visit again in the future. If I can be of any assistance in the meantime please contact me directly. Kindest Regards Elaine Carolan elaine.carolan@radissonblu.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC