Take advantage of our 24 hour free shuttle bus service to and from Dublin Airport.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1706 traveler reviews

#3 of 3 hotels in Cloghran

Excellent

443

Very Good

535

Average

406

Poor

193

Terrible

129
Business
585
Couples
500
Solo travel
172
Family
305

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Go for a room facing away from the airport (JonTeaUK)
    Wed Dec 13 10:46:30 CST 2017
  • Avoid if you can (PWTPWT)
    Fri Dec 08 18:55:25 CST 2017
  • Some rooms on the front of the hotel have great views of the airport (Travelwithwendy)
    Fri Dec 01 08:55:28 CST 2017
  • Hallways are long, so if you don't like the walk be specific about being close to the elevator. (TravelingPapaya)
    Thu Oct 19 13:37:38 CDT 2017
  • Talk nice to the front desk maybe (Sierra1408)
    Wed Oct 11 08:24:09 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Eric H
Kapaa, United States

"Radisson"

Reviewed July 04, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Well run, clean and close to the airport. Check in and check out were all seamless. Location to the airport was very convenient and made our early morning departure easy. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through Dublin. This also made it convenient to catch the bus into town for dinner and an easy return.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadDubAirport, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review  July 06, 2014

Dear Eric H Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! What a great to review! I am overjoyed to read that you had such a pleasant stay before leaving Ireland. I hope that you had a safe flight home and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. If I can be of any assistance until we see you again please email me directly. Best Wishes Elaine Carolan elaine.carolan@radissonblu.com

William M
Cork, Ireland

"Excellent"

Reviewed June 23, 2014     Trip type:  Business

We had a wonderful stay with excellent food, the staff were excellent, always ready to help and gave great advise. Room was great very clean with crisp fresh bed clothes we could not have asked for better.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadDubAirport, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review  June 26, 2014

Dear William M Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I have posted your comments in our employee noticeboard for all to read and cherish! We love to read that we are getting it so right!! I hope to see you back again to visit very soon. Until then take care and best wishes Elaine Carolan elaine.carolan@radissonblu.com

Valerie B
wexford, Ireland

"overnight stay"

Reviewed June 18, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Myself & my elderly sister stayed the night here before heading to the airport early the next morning. We had a lovely meal in ODeas bar & then had breakfast delivered to our room in the morning. The food was excellent & the staff were lovely & very helpful.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadDubAirport, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review  June 25, 2014

Dear Valerie B Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am so delighted that you enjoyed your short trip with us. We hope to see you back again to visit very soon. Until then take care and best wishes Kindest Regards Elaine Carolan elaine.carolan@radissonblu.com

John P
Dublin, Ireland

"Radisson Blue dublin airport"

Reviewed May 25, 2014     Trip type:  Family

A good airport location. friendly staff and value for money. A good stop-off if you are using the airport. Also reasonably convenient to Dublin city centre.. 30 minute bus ride approximately. Got ataxi to city centre for 17 Euros. Lots to do and see in Dublin . Good spot for an overnight or indeed 2 or 3 days, if you are travelling via the airport. Immediate access to M1 and M50 motorways.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadDubAirport, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review  June 04, 2014

Dear John P Thank you so much for your kind review. I ma delighted that you enjoyed your short stay with us. I have shared your comments with the team here and they too are delighted. If I can be of any assistance please contact me directly at elaine.carolan@radissonblu.com Kindest Regards Elaine Carolan

Sally S
Honduras

"Great location and friendly service"

Reviewed May 18, 2014     Trip type:  Solo travel

I chose this hotel because it was close to the airport. I needed to check in early and staff were friendly and helpful and found a clean room in one minute. The 24 hour shuttle to the airport is an added bonus.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadDubAirport, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review  June 04, 2014

Dear Sally S Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. I have posted your comments on the noticeboard for all to read and enjoy. We hope that you visit us again very soon. Kindest Regards Elaine Carolan elaine.carolan@radissonblu.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC