MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel, Durham

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Durham and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1897 traveler reviews

#7 of 19 hotels in Durham

thumbs_up 83% of travelers recommend

Excellent

819

Very Good

716

Average

247

Poor

76

Terrible

39
Business
363
Couples
896
Solo travel
64
Family
232

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose the upgrade if possible, it's well worth it. (Zojanahage)
    Wed Jan 27 23:39:20 CST 2016
  • business class is on 4th floor and highly reccommended (wickerdeany)
    Tue Jan 19 05:53:50 CST 2016
  • Ask for a room with a view of the river and the cathedral. (Breiva)
    Sat Jan 16 05:23:46 CST 2016
  • Rooms are probably quieter on the back of the hotel and higher up. (IndigoJT)
    Wed Jan 13 11:54:04 CST 2016
  • Rooms overlooking the river are lovely (d0ginspace)
    Thu Jan 07 05:18:52 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
hotel
hotel
hotel
hotel
hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

kandi191
New York City, New York

"Good Hotel"

Reviewed February 03, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This is a nice hotel, particularly for business travelers as it is located both near the train station and the downtown area. The staff were very friendly and the room was nice although lacked some touches that I would have expected from a Radisson Blu hotel.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Samantha A, Front Office Team Leader at Radisson Blu Hotel, Durham, responded to this review  February 04, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay. We are pleased you were happy with the location of the Hotel. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Samantha

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC