Radisson Blu Hotel, Durham

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Durham and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2670 traveler reviews

#6 of 18 hotels in Durham

Excellent

1131

Very Good

1024

Average

349

Poor

110

Terrible

56
Business
503
Couples
1260
Solo travel
91
Family
374

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms with a river view are perfect (Jul931)
    Sun Dec 03 23:20:05 CST 2017
  • Superior rooms have a view of the river (citylivin)
    Tue Nov 21 01:18:26 CST 2017
  • Ask for a river view (DilMck)
    Sat Nov 04 15:53:21 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a riverside view. (hsks12)
    Wed Oct 18 04:03:11 CDT 2017
  • Ask for river view (clivemorrison)
    Mon Oct 16 02:40:01 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Hotel Exterior
Suite Room
Business class room
Business class room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Bostoncaroline
Boston, Massachusetts

"Wasn't expecting such a great experience!"

Reviewed December 07, 2017     Trip type:  Business

From the location on the river to the outstandingly comfortable bed and the glorious bathtub, and MOST EXCEPTIONALLY the incredible breakfast buffet, this was an unexpected treat when I was on a business trip!

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tom H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Durham, responded to this review  December 08, 2017

Dear Bostoncaroline, Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured that your kind comments have been passed onto our team members and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Regards, Tom Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC