Radisson Blu Hotel, East Midlands Airport

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, East Midlands Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1733 traveler reviews

#1 of 7 hotels in Castle Donington

Excellent

1098

Very Good

496

Average

86

Poor

30

Terrible

23
Business
507
Couples
650
Solo travel
48
Family
290

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We stayed in room 325, far enough away from the lifts. (96jasong)
    Sun Nov 04 22:28:15 CST 2018
  • The hotel rooms are split to two sections of the hotel, I was in the furthest one away from the runway and could not hear the planes. (Fernyp)
    Sun Oct 21 09:44:52 CDT 2018
  • Get a room on the road side of the hotel (Norton999)
    Tue Oct 02 07:25:20 CDT 2018
  • We were spolit with a suite upgrade but the views from the front would show the runway (Emma N)
    Sun Sep 30 23:47:44 CDT 2018
  • Reasonable room, terrible transfers (Steve P)
    Sun Sep 16 07:00:08 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Junior Suite
Swimming Pool
King Bedroom
Bar
Standard Double Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

cathymailing
Farnborough, United Kingdom

"An overnight stay"

Reviewed December 07, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Beautiful reception area, excellent staff, room ok, very squeaky bed and squeaky bathroom door. Late check out brilliant! Plenty of choice for food, however restaurant shut at 21.00 which was quite early.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Blu_EM, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, East Midlands Airport, responded to this review  December 09, 2018

Hi Cathy, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are very happy you chose to stay with us and that our staff were able to make sure you late check was as stress-free as possible! We do hope you choose to visit us again soon! All the best, Georgia

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC