Radisson Blu Hotel, East Midlands Airport

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, East Midlands Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1642 traveler reviews

#1 of 7 hotels in Castle Donington

Excellent

1031

Very Good

478

Average

83

Poor

27

Terrible

23
Business
488
Couples
609
Solo travel
43
Family
271

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Upgrade to runway view (Paul B)
    Sun Jul 08 12:18:19 CDT 2018
  • We asked for a walk in shower which was great. (SheilaandCo)
    Mon Jun 25 09:11:06 CDT 2018
  • All are excellent (646johns646)
    Thu Jun 07 08:51:39 CDT 2018
  • park and fly deals are good if you book the non refundable . we had 1 night stay 8 nights parking £103. (baz n caz c c)
    Fri May 18 20:45:57 CDT 2018
  • High floor to escape communal areas (Dave H)
    Mon May 07 03:05:07 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Junior Suite
Swimming Pool
King Bedroom
Bar
Standard Double Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

chrisdP4215MW
Epworth, United Kingdom

"Hope to be back"

Reviewed July 15, 2018     Trip type:  Business

This was a business trip as attended a conference at the hotel I would definitely recommend to anyone as I had a very comfortable stay the room was excellent staff very attentive and helpful food very good overall an excellent stay

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Blu_EM, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, East Midlands Airport, responded to this review  July 16, 2018

Hi Chris, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we really appreciate it. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay during the conference you were attending. We pride ourselves on the quality of work and effort our lovely staff put into making our guests stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible, so we are very happy to hear that this made your stay that much better. We do hope you choose to stay with us again. All the best, Georgia

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC