Radisson Blu Hotel, East Midlands Airport

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, East Midlands Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1526 traveler reviews

#1 of 7 hotels in Castle Donington

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

953

Very Good

452

Average

76

Poor

23

Terrible

22
Business
459
Couples
545
Solo travel
39
Family
259

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business suite room - little more expensive than standard but worth it! (Saraayesha)
    Thu Oct 26 00:19:54 CDT 2017
  • Lower numbers are further from the lift/elevator (Judy S)
    Wed Sep 20 10:54:03 CDT 2017
  • They all seem to be good. (James D)
    Tue Sep 12 06:46:47 CDT 2017
  • Excellent for destination occasion or before you fly as next to airport and no noise from planes taking off (Jean C)
    Thu Sep 07 12:16:19 CDT 2017
  • Stay away from the lift lobbies! (markballard1927)
    Sun Sep 03 11:25:12 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Junior Suite
Bar
Standard Double Room
Suite Room
Standard Guest Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Racingrod
Farnham, United Kingdom

"A Great Experience yet again."

Reviewed December 11, 2017     Trip type:  Business

We attended for an end of season motorsport event and booked a senior suite which was a very rewarding experience, the room was very well prepared and the facilities within very thoughtful. The dinner was well organised and considering the number of people at the event, the food was excellent. Would recommend this hotel for the breakfast, particularly the wonderful lady who makes the omelettes.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Blu_EM, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, East Midlands Airport, responded to this review  December 11, 2017

Hi, We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I shall be sure to pass your lovely comments onto the rest of the team. We hope to see you back here again soon. Many Thanks, Clare.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC