Radisson Blu Hotel, Erfurt

Contact


Radisson Blu Hotel, Erfurt

Juri-Gagarin-Ring 127
D - 99084 Erfurt, Germany
Tel: +49 (0)361 55 10 0
Fax: +49 (0)361 55 10 210
Email: info@radisson-erfurt.com
 

General Manager

Michael Rosin
Tel:+49 (0)361 5510 200
Email: michael.rosin@radisson-erfurt.com
 

Reservations

Anja Reichmann
Tel:+49 (0)361 5510 294
Toll-free reservations:
Within Germany: 08000 004 469
USA: 1 800 3333 333
Email: anja.reichmann@radisson-erfurt.com​
 

Meetings & Events

Denise Sedlacek
Tel: +49 (0)361 5510 203
Email: Denise.sedlacek@radisson-erfurt.com​
 

Sales & Marketing

Maria Wittig
Tel: +49 (0)361 5510 267
Emails: maria.wittig@radisson-erfurt.com​
 

Front Office Manager

Monika Latz
Tel: +49 (0)361 5510  206
Email: monika.latz@radisson-erfurt.com
 

F & B Manager

Verena Kiss
Tel: +49 (0)361 5510 247
Email: verena.kiss@radisson-erfurt.com
 

Controller

Ingrid Blaschka
Tel: +49 (0)361 5510 250
Email: ingrid.blaschka@radisson-erfurt.com