Radisson Blu Hotel, Erfurt


See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Erfurt and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


"Not a radisson blu level Hotel."

Reviewed November 25, 2017     Trip type:  Business

As a business-guest (staying here since 1 April 2016) I had problems with internet from the very first day. It’s almost 2 years now. I still have no internet or very bad signals in my room (1606). The reason that I’m in this room, is because that’s the only business class room which is far feom the bery loud elevators so that you can get some sleep. And the only reason that I’m staying here is because as a carlson club member I get points for each night that I’m staying here. If that was not the case I’d definitely would have looked for other options. I know Radisson chains for 5 years now and stayed worldwide only bu radissons. Unfortunately Radisson blu erfurt is the worst one so far. They are not satisfying any of your expectations in comparison to other radissons. It’s a shame though, cause the staff here are very nice and helpful people. But unfortunately the service and price just don’t match at all. I love all the satff and they have always been very nice to me. But the services which the Hotel

Read more  

Stayed December 2017



Sleep Quality




Radisson Blu Ho... E, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Erfurt, responded to this review  November 27, 2017

Dear Hesam-Ossanloo, thank you for your stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Erfurt. We are very pleased that you are a regular guest of our house and praise the friendliness of our staff. Because the satisfaction of our guests means a lot to us, we regret very much that we can not meet your expectations. Since we would like to provide our guests a fast Internet connection, an increase in bandwidth is currently planned. Our guests will soon be able to benefit from this. We regret that you were disturbed by the sound of the lifts when you stayed in another room. Our Guests are always welcome to let us know when making the reservation if they wish to book a room that is not near the elevators. If you have any questions or requests during your stay, feel free to contact our staff at any time. We would be very happy to welcome you again soon as a guest of our hotel. Best regards the team of the Radisson Blu Hotel, Erfurt

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC