Radisson Blu Hotel, Erfurt

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Erfurt and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 564 traveler reviews

#17 of 44 hotels in Erfurt

Excellent

71

Very Good

218

Average

182

Poor

68

Terrible

25
Business
289
Couples
131
Solo travel
30
Family
37

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • pay your attention that there are room opposite an elevators (AEIZ)
    Mon Jul 09 21:16:39 CDT 2018
  • Ask for rooms 6+ stories up to avoid ground noise. (bostonmickey2010)
    Thu Nov 09 13:32:09 CST 2017
  • Upper floors have a good view (Kathy K)
    Mon Aug 28 10:23:27 CDT 2017
  • Don't stay about the second floor so you can walk up and down (gdale123)
    Sun Jul 23 06:00:27 CDT 2017
  • Don't stay at this hotel, check other hotels (Hesam-Ossanloo)
    Tue Jun 13 00:26:35 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Executive Suite
Präsidentensuite
Präsidentensuite
Präsidentensuite
Präsidentensuite Bad

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

A6608WDpeter

"Excellent"

Reviewed March 20, 2018     Trip type:  Business

It is very easy to get to this hotel by public transport, very close to the central railway station. My room was a little strange, especially bathroom, but clean enough and with comfortable beds. Exelent Internet connection. Wondeful breakfast, exelent service...

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... E, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Erfurt, responded to this review  April 13, 2018

Dear Peter, we thank you for your stay and your very positive feedback. If you have any questions or wishes during your stay please feel free to contact our staff at any time. we would be very happy to welcome you soon again as a guest of our hotel. Best regards, the team of the Radisson Blu Hotel, Erfurt

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC