MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel, Erfurt

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Erfurt and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 346 traveler reviews

#18 of 46 hotels in Erfurt

thumbs_up 56% of travelers recommend

Excellent

45

Very Good

141

Average

110

Poor

37

Terrible

13
Business
159
Couples
90
Solo travel
26
Family
24

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Facing the town (Rob A)
    Mon Feb 08 17:31:37 CST 2016
  • Low and opposite direction of wind (semi_travel)
    Thu Jan 14 09:33:45 CST 2016
  • Choose another hotel! (39Nicki)
    Tue Nov 03 06:10:24 CST 2015
  • Go for a high floor for good views over Erfurt (Eebb)
    Fri Apr 24 02:44:42 CDT 2015
  • go to a newer hotel where GDP standards are not still the norm. (Economistmum)
    Wed Oct 15 04:56:26 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos
photo0.jpg
Zimmer
Executive Suite
IMG_20151211_214128_large.jpg
DSC_2961_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Владимир Б

"Pleasant hotel"

Reviewed November 19, 2015    Trip type:  Business

In general the quality is higher then average. Excellent breakfast. Slow enough free Internet connection. Blanket is made from artificial material. It keep warm but does you wet. Can't evaluate the price - my company pay for staying.

Read more  

Stayed December 2015

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson Blu Ho... E, Verkaufsleiter at Radisson Blu Hotel Erfurt, responded to this review  November 23, 2015

Dear Vladimir, thank you very much for your feedback. Today it is very rare to receive such positive praises. We are very happy to hear that. We would be very glad to welcoming you again as soon as possible. kind regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC