Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 731 traveler reviews

#1 of 14 hotels in Espoo

thumbs_up 82% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

263

Very Good

319

Average

114

Poor

25

Terrible

10
Business
385
Couples
118
Solo travel
27
Family
138

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • even the cheapest rooms are luxury (arsmarsh)
    Sun Jan 10 09:30:16 CST 2016
  • I would choose a room wiht sight towards Ruoholahti, to the sea bay! If You need table to your iPad or laptop, book that in advance! (Martti S)
    Sun Jan 10 07:04:35 CST 2016
  • See above (57oves)
    Mon Dec 07 07:05:19 CST 2015
  • Having at least one drawer would be nice. (Gabriella S)
    Sun Nov 01 07:39:51 CST 2015
  • If you are from a southern country, you may need to ask for a heater from the reception. (Tugrul A)
    Mon Oct 26 22:12:23 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Restaurant Ranta, Italian style dishes.
Renewed hotel, opened on 20 September, 2010.
Exclusively designed Magic Dream Beds.
Radisson Blu Espoo Thumbnail
0@: >G5=L CE>65==K9

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jyrki K
Espoo, Finland

"Radisson Blue"

Reviewed April 27, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Good location, peaceful & natural location at the bank of the sea, connections to Helsinki Center (bus stop abou 3 min. walk). Rooms clean, Internet connection working well. Food in the restaurant is good, althought little bit pricey.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Xiaoqing M
Tampere, Finland

"peaceful hotel"

Reviewed April 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

very calm environment inside and outside hotel. especially love floor heating in bathroom. friendly staff. delicious breakfast. international atmosphere. quite near many offices and university, which is a good location for business travel.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBEspoo, Guest Service Agent at Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo, responded to this review  April 24, 2016

Dear Xiaoqing M, we are truly happy about your review and your kind comments. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to have you as our guest some time again. Best regards Ina Guest Service Agent

Margus R
Espoo, Finland

"Modern and clean"

Reviewed April 17, 2016    Trip type:  Business

In a quiet and beautiful place, clean and innovative. A comfortable and friendly service. Quiet environment and WiFi available. Sauna and swimming opportunities. Good transport accessibility. I recommend to everyone.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jani N
Espoo, Finland

"Good hotel"

Reviewed April 16, 2016    Trip type:  Business

+ Nice and comfort room. Helpful reception personals. - Too far for any city activities. This hotel is used mostly business travelers, but if i have a trip for this side of Finland, i could take my family to stay this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC