Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 845 traveler reviews

#1 of 13 hotels in Espoo

thumbs_up 82% of travelers recommend

Excellent

304

Very Good

366

Average

131

Poor

30

Terrible

14
Business
449
Couples
134
Solo travel
31
Family
163

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • double room (M0jca123)
    Thu Sep 01 00:21:28 CDT 2016
  • Take room to water (Wolrdwide)
    Fri Aug 26 01:10:39 CDT 2016
  • I liked the room and it had a very lovely view of the lake. (laura r)
    Mon Aug 22 05:04:44 CDT 2016
  • Lake views (joaga)
    Tue Aug 02 12:50:12 CDT 2016
  • Rooms in the south building are quieter. (vasavapr)
    Wed Jul 27 12:55:52 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Restaurant Ranta, Italian style dishes.
Renewed hotel, opened on 20 September, 2010.
Exclusively designed Magic Dream Beds.
Radisson Blu Espoo Thumbnail
White hair on the chair

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ole Preben J
helsinki, Finland

"Smelly room"

Reviewed September 23, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Room 288 has a very distinct smell of moist and complaining was not enough to get a new room. The rest of the hotel facilities was ok and the most of the food was ok except a reindeer burger that contained a meat sauce instead of a beef pattie or steak. The hotel personel except one was professional.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBEspoo, Guest Service Ágent at Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo, responded to this review  September 24, 2016

Dear Ole Preben J, First of all, I would like to thank you for sharing your concerns about your recent stay in Radisson Blu Espoo! I am very sorry about the problems with the room that you have experienced. We will check the room right away to fix the issues. I am happy to let you know that the new restaurant menu is already on the way and will be presented in the nearest future. I warmly welcome you to try it. Thank you again for your valuable feedback and welcome back to Radisson Blu hotel, Espoo! Kind regards Liuba Guest Service Agent

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC