Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1048 traveler reviews

#3 of 11 hotels in Espoo

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

358

Very Good

443

Average

181

Poor

46

Terrible

20
Business
578
Couples
161
Solo travel
41
Family
191

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for one with a proper desk (Ben H)
    Sat May 05 07:56:27 CDT 2018
  • relaxing at sea-shore, quite out of noise (Alvar S)
    Sat Dec 23 01:43:55 CST 2017
  • Take a room with a sea view... (Andreas G)
    Thu Nov 16 05:09:10 CST 2017
  • They are all good as long as they have an iron (charlieojames)
    Tue May 02 07:08:07 CDT 2017
  • Best view is definitely on the sea side. (Siri S)
    Tue Apr 11 00:49:02 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Restaurant Ranta, Italian style dishes.
Renewed hotel, opened on 20 September, 2010.

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Amit R
Kaiserslautern, Germany

"Fantastic Experience!"

Reviewed October 07, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Its a very good hotel with excellent facilities, will definitely visit again! Its very close to the metro station and have all kind of facilities. I will definitely visit again whenever I am back in Finland.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBEspoo, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo, responded to this review  October 08, 2018

Dear Amit R, Thank you for your stay with us here in Espoo and also thank you for your kind words. I am extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we had chance to make your visit to Finland accommodating. On behalf of our entire staff I also want to welcome you soon back for another visit! Best wishes, Svetlana Levochkina Service Manager

nkp35

"staffs were excellent but"

Reviewed September 02, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The size of the room and location of the hotel is somewhat not very excellent. Other than that, the cleanness of the room, services of the staff etc. was very nice. The morning breakfast is nice, and enjoyable.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBEspoo, Service Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo, responded to this review  September 14, 2018

Dear nk p, Thank you for taking your time to write a review about your recent stay in Espoo. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our service and for future visits you can look up our Junior Suites for more spacious room. It is excellent option especially if you are staying for a longer time! Enjoy the breautiful autumn time and welcome soon back for another visit to Radisson Blu Hotel Espoo! Best regards, Svetlana Levochkina Service Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC