Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1014 traveler reviews

#3 of 11 hotels in Espoo

Excellent

345

Very Good

433

Average

173

Poor

44

Terrible

19
Business
564
Couples
156
Solo travel
39
Family
180

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for one with a proper desk (Ben H)
    Sat May 05 07:56:27 CDT 2018
  • relaxing at sea-shore, quite out of noise (Alvar S)
    Sat Dec 23 01:43:55 CST 2017
  • Take a room with a sea view... (Andreas G)
    Thu Nov 16 05:09:10 CST 2017
  • They are all good as long as they have an iron (charlieojames)
    Tue May 02 07:08:07 CDT 2017
  • Best view is definitely on the sea side. (Siri S)
    Tue Apr 11 00:49:02 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Restaurant Ranta, Italian style dishes.
Renewed hotel, opened on 20 September, 2010.
Exclusively designed Magic Dream Beds.
0@: >G5=L CE>65==K9
Pölyä lampunvarjostimessa

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

angelatY1009YB

"International traveller"

Reviewed June 20, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Always good in this hotel as it goes the extra mile to provide a good stay always, Room is perfect, staff are helpful and breakfast caters for all diets and tastes. The view of the baltic sea is beautiful as it sits right on the shore. Easy access to helsinki via public transport or taxi.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MarcelP4687

"Nice location"

Reviewed June 02, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Very nice quiet location close to sea. There are free bikes available with nice cycling routes close by. Friendly staff, huge selection for breakfast. Clean rooms, internet connection could be better.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBEspoo, Guest Service Agent at Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo, responded to this review  June 02, 2018

Dear MarcelP4687, thank you for reviewing us! We are so happy you enjoyd your stay with us and hopefully we can have you as our guest some other time again very soon :) Have a lovely summer! Best regards Ina Guest Service Agent Radisson Blu Espoo

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC