MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 693 traveler reviews

#3 of 14 hotels in Espoo

thumbs_up 82% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

253

Very Good

298

Average

107

Poor

25

Terrible

10
Business
356
Couples
115
Solo travel
27
Family
134

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • even the cheapest rooms are luxury (arsmarsh)
    Sun Jan 10 09:30:16 CST 2016
  • I would choose a room wiht sight towards Ruoholahti, to the sea bay! If You need table to your iPad or laptop, book that in advance! (Martti S)
    Sun Jan 10 07:04:35 CST 2016
  • See above (57oves)
    Mon Dec 07 07:05:19 CST 2015
  • Having at least one drawer would be nice. (Gabriella S)
    Sun Nov 01 07:39:51 CST 2015
  • If you are from a southern country, you may need to ask for a heater from the reception. (Tugrul A)
    Mon Oct 26 22:12:23 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
0@: >G5=L CE>65==K9
Restaurant Ranta, Italian style dishes.
Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo
Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo
Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Markku L
Oulu, Finland

"Good hotel for business traveller"

Reviewed February 01, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is within walking distance if you have business in Otaniemi Campus area. Free Internet worked well, breakfast was good and rooms were quiet enough. A small drawback is the lack of proper shops in this area.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Chandramouli V
Chennai (Madras), India

"Worth it!!"

Reviewed January 20, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I have been here for couple of times and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Only this time, I noticed that coffee, milk power and sugar packets weren't available on a daily basis. The restaurants should have more Vegetarian items as there are people travelling and staying here from all parts of the world. Nice view and highly recommended for a stay in Espoo.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Joni V, Service Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo, responded to this review  January 22, 2016

Dear Chandramouli V, We just want to say thank you: for having been our guest in Espoo and for writing a kind review. It will be a pleasure to be your host again in a not too distant future! Those mentioned issues will definitely be fixed. Best regards, Joni Väisänen Service Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC