Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1033 traveler reviews

#4 of 11 hotels in Espoo

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

350

Very Good

440

Average

179

Poor

45

Terrible

19
Business
570
Couples
159
Solo travel
39
Family
189

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for one with a proper desk (Ben H)
    Sat May 05 07:56:27 CDT 2018
  • relaxing at sea-shore, quite out of noise (Alvar S)
    Sat Dec 23 01:43:55 CST 2017
  • Take a room with a sea view... (Andreas G)
    Thu Nov 16 05:09:10 CST 2017
  • They are all good as long as they have an iron (charlieojames)
    Tue May 02 07:08:07 CDT 2017
  • Best view is definitely on the sea side. (Siri S)
    Tue Apr 11 00:49:02 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Restaurant Ranta, Italian style dishes.
Renewed hotel, opened on 20 September, 2010.

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

TravellerFinland0718

"Friendly personnel & excellent indoor air quality"

Reviewed July 24, 2018     Trip type:  Family

We got very well cared for in this hotel! The personnel is always very friendly, helpful and makes us feel welcome. This is especially important because I have special needs regarding hotel room indoor quality: scented products and indoor mold not allowed. The personnel has always been very helpful and friendly rearding this need (like being able to change the room if needed) - actually the most friendly personnel I've met in any other hotel :-)

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBEspoo, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo, responded to this review  July 27, 2018

Dear TravellerFinland0718, Thank you for much for your warm words regarding your experience with us. I will make sure to share your comments with our staff and I am truly proud that our Yes I Can- attitude has come trough. On behalf of our entire staff I wish you wonderful summer holidays and I welcome your family soon back for another visit! Best wihes, Svetlana Levochkina Service manager

G4525OB_
Heraklion Prefecture, Greece

"Definitely on my list to use regularly"

Reviewed June 29, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I visited for business, It is clean, quite and nice. The surrounding area is exceptional. I could use a desk in my room (mine did not have one others did). Other than that it is all positive. It is near the AALTO university campus so If you're looking for something near the center this might not be an optimal choice (15min by metro).

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBEspoo, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo, responded to this review  June 29, 2018

Dear G4525OB_, Thank you for your visit and also for leaving your review! I am so happy that you enjoyet our surroundings and I will have to agree with you that the area is absolutely beautiful. For the next visit you can request a working desk to the rom prior to arrival or also at any time during your visit. Our staff is here for you and we are always happy to help! I wish you a wonderful summer time and hopefully we will see you soon when your travels bring you back to the area. Best regards, Svetlana Levochkina Service Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC