Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 996 traveler reviews

#3 of 11 hotels in Espoo

Excellent

339

Very Good

426

Average

168

Poor

44

Terrible

19
Business
553
Couples
155
Solo travel
38
Family
176

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • relaxing at sea-shore, quite out of noise (Alvar S)
    Sat Dec 23 01:43:55 CST 2017
  • Take a room with a sea view... (Andreas G)
    Thu Nov 16 05:09:10 CST 2017
  • They are all good as long as they have an iron (charlieojames)
    Tue May 02 07:08:07 CDT 2017
  • Best view is definitely on the sea side. (Siri S)
    Tue Apr 11 00:49:02 CDT 2017
  • Try to get a room with the view of the bay, I'm sure that in the spring/summer months it would be quiet a sight. (DrewFL)
    Mon Jan 23 21:05:07 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Restaurant Ranta, Italian style dishes.
Renewed hotel, opened on 20 September, 2010.
Exclusively designed Magic Dream Beds.
0@: >G5=L CE>65==K9
View from Standard room #217

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

simonpetermichaux
Liege, Belgium

"Stay in Helsinki"

Reviewed March 17, 2018     Trip type:  Business

This was a well run operation. Check in and check out was really fast. The room was very clean. Ordering a taxi was really fast and simple. The restaurant was run very nicely and made great pancakes. Great.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBEspoo, Guest Service Agent at Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo, responded to this review  March 18, 2018

Dear Guest, I was thrilled to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us! I am glad that everything worked perfectly and I will make sure to share your comments with our team. Kind regards, Liuba Guest Service Agent

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC