Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 803 traveler reviews

#1 of 13 hotels in Espoo

thumbs_up 82% of travelers recommend

Excellent

291

Very Good

350

Average

122

Poor

27

Terrible

13
Business
428
Couples
128
Solo travel
29
Family
151

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms in the south building are quieter. (vasavapr)
    Wed Jul 27 12:55:52 CDT 2016
  • for a big family you can get adjoining rooms (KRS79)
    Thu Jun 23 02:49:48 CDT 2016
  • It is a quiet place. (hayooh)
    Mon Jun 13 07:55:07 CDT 2016
  • the hotel is only on few floors, and extends in horizontal. Your room might end up beign quite far from the elevator. if you are lazy, or have difficulties in walking, ask for a room closer to the elevator. (Roberto C)
    Mon May 09 01:26:30 CDT 2016
  • even the cheapest rooms are luxury (arsmarsh)
    Sun Jan 10 09:30:16 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Restaurant Ranta, Italian style dishes.
Renewed hotel, opened on 20 September, 2010.
Exclusively designed Magic Dream Beds.
Radisson Blu Espoo Thumbnail

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Marcin Edward B
Konstancin-Jeziorna, Poland

"greaty private and business location"

Reviewed July 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

when travel to Espoo i very often decide to sellect the Radisson Blu Espoo. it has an amicable staff, fantastic location and nice laid back atmosphere. Breakast is delicious and dinner offers good menu selection. nd in summer the biukes are available to cruise around the harbour

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nathan O

"Great Place To Stay With Breakfast"

Reviewed July 20, 2016    Trip type:  Family

I came here to stay with my husband and children, it was nice, clean, the staff was amazing and we enjoyed the breakfast. After staying at some pretty crappy hotels during our trip, the only hotel that met all of our needs was the Radisson Blue, we will definitely find a Radisson Blu any where we travel from now on. Especailly in Europe!

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBEspoo, Guest Service Agent at Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo, responded to this review  July 22, 2016

Dear Guest, I am thrilled to see such a wonderful review, and extremely proud of our employees who made your first journey onboard Radisson Blu so memorable! We really enjoyed having you and your lovely family as our guests and we cannot wait to see you again here in Radisson Blu Espoo! Best of luck on your future travels! Kind regards Liuba Milakhina Concierge Radisson Blu hotel, Espoo

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC