Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 950 traveler reviews

#1 of 12 hotels in Espoo

Excellent

332

Very Good

406

Average

159

Poor

37

Terrible

16
Business
526
Couples
147
Solo travel
34
Family
172

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • They are all good as long as they have an iron (charlieojames)
    Tue May 02 07:08:07 CDT 2017
  • Best view is definitely on the sea side. (Siri S)
    Tue Apr 11 00:49:02 CDT 2017
  • Try to get a room with the view of the bay, I'm sure that in the spring/summer months it would be quiet a sight. (DrewFL)
    Mon Jan 23 21:05:07 CST 2017
  • double room (M0jca123)
    Thu Sep 01 00:21:28 CDT 2016
  • Take room to water (Wolrdwide)
    Fri Aug 26 01:10:39 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Restaurant Ranta, Italian style dishes.
Renewed hotel, opened on 20 September, 2010.
Exclusively designed Magic Dream Beds.
photo6.jpg
photo5.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

angelatY1009YB

"Angela - Huge Multinational"

Reviewed June 12, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I find the Radisson in Espoo always the place to stay when in Finland, it ticks all the boxes for me as a business traveller. Rooms are spacious and contents are excellent. Its quiet and the bed is comfortable. Wifi is perfect for business needs. Meals are great and cater for allergies. Taxi takes less than 5 minutes to arrive when ordered. Overall experience is excellent.

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBEspoo, Guest service Agent at Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo, responded to this review  June 15, 2017

Dear angelatY1009YB, I want to thank you on behalf of our staff for your kind words. It was such a pleasure to reat your review and I am super proud that you have enjoyed your visit to Espoo and i wish that we will see you soon for your next stay! Have a wonderful summer! Best regards, Svetlana Levochkina Guest service Agent

88priyat
Pune, India

"Excellent service and stay"

Reviewed June 05, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Excellent staff, perfect rooms, peaceful and scenic location. I am just flattered by the hospitality! Three cheers to you! I will always prefer to stay here and highly recommend it .Thank you for making my stay GREAT!

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBEspoo, Guest Service Agent at Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo, responded to this review  June 06, 2017

Dear 88priyat, we thank you for your kind words! Thank you for writing us a review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and hopefully we can have you as our guest some other time again! We wish you amazing summer! Sincerely, Ina Korpi-Kokko Guest Service Agent Radisson Blu Hotel Espoo

robertocA1060NZ
Stockholm, Sweden

"Good!"

Reviewed April 24, 2017     Trip type:  Business

A very good hotell in the Esboo ares., Good if oyu are there on a business trip in the Esboo area of Helsinki Finland. There is also a a very nice nature aroundf for walks or running. It a very good stay and work Hotel.

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBEspoo, Guest Service Agent at Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo, responded to this review  April 27, 2017

Dear robertocA1060NZ, Thank you for taking time to write comments about your visit to Espoo! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our milieu and peaceful nature and I hope that you had chance to relax and log out! For your next visit you can also try our Log Out Bikes or scooters to explore the area easily! Best regards, Svetlana Levochkina Guest Service Agent

olegs_linkevics
Jurmala, Latvia

"Good sleep, quiet place, lovely breakfast"

Reviewed April 09, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Convenient hotel in the quite place, excellent sleeping and delicious breakfast. 15-20 minutes by bus from the centre of Helsinki and about 30 minutes by taxi from the airport. I have enjoyed my stay in Radisson Blu Hotel in Espoo.

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBEspoo, Guest Service Agent at Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo, responded to this review  April 10, 2017

Dear Mr. Linkevics, Thank you for your delightful comments! It makes me extremely happy to see how much you enjoyed your stay in Radisson Blu Espoo, and on behalf on our whole team I hope to welcome you back during your future travels. Kind regards Liuba Guest Service Agent

kimmo j v
Turku, Finland

"Convinient stay with nice view"

Reviewed December 12, 2016     Trip type:  Family

was a very convinient stay at Radisson Blu Otaniemi. the staff´s service is nice and good. rooms are clean, nicely equiped . Beds are convinient. location of the hotel is good and you can easily park your car.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RDBEspoo, Guest Service Agent at Radisson Blu Hotel, Espoo, responded to this review  December 13, 2016

Dear Kimmo V, I was absolutely delighted to read such lovely comments about your stay! It's wonderful that you enjoyed the rooms, the location, and most important - our service. Hopefully we will have a chance to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Espoo in the nearest future. Kind regards Liuba

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC