Tea lounge featuring a pastry display and plush chairs

Radisson Blu Faridabad

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Faridabad and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 335 traveler reviews

#2 of 27 hotels in Faridabad

Excellent

225

Very Good

74

Average

19

Poor

7

Terrible

10
Business
155
Couples
36
Solo travel
13
Family
95

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • main road facing rooms give a better view (AnirbanL12)
    Wed Aug 22 21:43:06 CDT 2018
  • Rooms are very clean and maintain. (Miaoaa06450)
    Mon Aug 13 17:38:28 CDT 2018
  • Front Rooms have abetter view (OrginalToughOldMan)
    Mon Jul 16 02:16:14 CDT 2018
  • pool side rooms are good . the suite rooms are quite spacious and comfortable . (GPSAMY)
    Thu May 17 21:58:59 CDT 2018
  • ooms on the 2nd and 3rd floor are all wonderful (siebielievazoia)
    Mon Apr 16 09:17:53 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
IMG_20180821_204251155_large.jpg
IMG_20180821_203927303_large.jpg
IMG_20180821_203849869_large.jpg
IMG_20180821_203614404_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sengupta5589
Mumbai, India

"Stay at Faridabad Radision Blu"

Reviewed September 17, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Pick up from airport ( one way ) Rs 3000. Uber takes Rs 561Too expensive. Make it 1000 Rs one way maximumMosquitoes in room to be controlled.SPA quality to be improved. Therapist quality to be improved.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

balajisathiyamoorthy
Chennai (Madras), India

"Nice Hospitality and Ambience"

Reviewed September 07, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Overall stay was really good. The hospitality of the staffs were really good in the reception but need to be improved in the Dining area. One minor thing which I experienced was the cleanliness of the bath tub need to be improved.Overall its a good stay.....

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HarpreetVohra2016, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review  September 17, 2018

Dear Mr. Sathiyamoorthy, Thank you so much for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on TripAdvisor. It was a privilege to have you stay with us at The Radisson Blu, Faridabad. We are glad to learn that you were happy with the overall services of our hotel. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission. We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Faridabad soon. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

ravinderpanuily1
Chandigarh, India

"Good property"

Reviewed August 29, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Good ambience , excellent hospitality ,Room was good neat and clean , reception person are awesome want to visit again and again, planing to go with the family . Last caption wise eaisy to reach , metro near to the hotel

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HarpreetVohra2016, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review  August 30, 2018

Dear Mr. Panuily, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to note that you have left with a positive impression of our product and services. Your generous comments will encourage us to do better. Thank you for the appreciative comments about our team and our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Faridabad! Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC