Radisson Blu Faridabad

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Faridabad and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 186 traveler reviews

#3 of 20 hotels in Faridabad

Excellent

118

Very Good

46

Average

11

Poor

5

Terrible

6
Business
87
Couples
24
Solo travel
9
Family
48

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room on the second floor but between 217 and 223 (you should get a pool view). (simonI3411OC)
    Thu Oct 12 22:26:47 CDT 2017
  • stay anywhere! awesome! (srranade)
    Wed Sep 27 20:34:04 CDT 2017
  • Take City-view room, because Pool-view room shows dirty neighbourhood (vineet_jain_77)
    Sun Sep 24 04:56:48 CDT 2017
  • Choose a room overlooking the highway for better views (familytravel873)
    Sat Aug 19 02:27:19 CDT 2017
  • Take pool view rooms and do not try to enter through the exit! (arpitbond13)
    Sat Aug 19 02:05:03 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Entrance
Opposite bata chowk metro
Outside Hotel3
Outside Hotel2

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

V6231NEgaryk
Faridabad, India

"Great service - good hotel"

Reviewed October 18, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Check in very good - made to feel like a values guest at all times. All staff were very polite and attentive. Room was fresh, clean and quiet. Internet was a good speed and connected easily.Nice looking pool area (didn't get a chance to use...maybe next time!) I will stay here again for sure when visiting the area.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HarpreetVohra2016, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review  October 20, 2017

Dear valued guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. The team is excited looking at your fantastic feedback and I am sure this will motivate them further to deliver high levels of guest satisfaction. Thank you for your excellent review. It will be our distinct privilege to serve you in the future. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

470ashishc
India

"Hotel Radisson - A perfect place to stay"

Reviewed October 16, 2017     Trip type:  Business

It was a nice experience staying at this Hotel. Very Good ambiene and staff is really good. Cleanliness is good and food quality up to the mark. Internet speed is good and coverage is also at every corner of the room. Room are well prepared and clean. A home away from Home.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HarpreetVohra2016, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review  October 17, 2017

Dear Ashish, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. I am glad to know that we lived up to your expectation and thank you again for appreciating our product and services. We will definitely keep up the hold that we have achieved and will surely put in every possible effort to make it even more enjoyable for our guests. It is feedback like the one given by you, which keeps the team motivated and encourages them to continue to deliver superlative guest experiences. It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Faridabad at Radisson Blu. Assuring you of our best services each and every time you visit us. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC