Radisson Blu Faridabad

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Faridabad and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 206 traveler reviews

#3 of 20 hotels in Faridabad

Excellent

131

Very Good

50

Average

12

Poor

6

Terrible

7
Business
94
Couples
27
Solo travel
10
Family
52

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business Floor Rooms are good (rajindersinghkhalsa)
    Fri Nov 10 23:59:04 CST 2017
  • 2nd floor will be a bit noisy as sometime there would be parties held in the swimming pool on same floor. (Liang C)
    Wed Nov 08 04:31:29 CST 2017
  • Avoid, unless you have to. (Pankaj50)
    Tue Nov 07 19:54:19 CST 2017
  • Ask for a room on the second floor but between 217 and 223 (you should get a pool view). (simonI3411OC)
    Thu Oct 12 22:26:47 CDT 2017
  • stay anywhere! awesome! (srranade)
    Wed Sep 27 20:34:04 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Entrance
Opposite bata chowk metro
Outside Hotel3
Outside Hotel2

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

TamiLaMar
Tampa, Florida

"A beautiful gem"

Reviewed November 26, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

This hotel is beautifully decorated, exceptioanlly clean, and very comfortable. The service is outstanding. It is outside of Delhi, which is nice because the quality of the air is better. The metro train station is directly across the street and very easy to manuever. Loved it!

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HarpreetVohra2016, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review  November 28, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to note that you have left with a positive impression of our product and services. Your generous comments will encourage us to do better. Thank you for the appreciative comments about our team and our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Faridabad! Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC