Radisson Blu Hotel, Frankfurt

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Frankfurt and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1959 traveler reviews

#21 of 270 hotels in Frankfurt

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

721

Very Good

793

Average

294

Poor

98

Terrible

53
Business
883
Couples
535
Solo travel
152
Family
226

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Pillows could be better. (MJGS2014)
    Tue Oct 17 22:36:29 CDT 2017
  • Book a different hotel (Claudine Z)
    Mon Oct 16 12:10:02 CDT 2017
  • ask for a view of the city (David O)
    Mon Sep 04 12:55:58 CDT 2017
  • I would definitely recommend the upper floors rooms at the end of the hallway for the internet connectivity, and if you end up in the corner rooms, even better, you can enjoy a beautiful view of Frankfurt with 2 full glass walls. (Mile A)
    Tue Jun 13 22:41:35 CDT 2017
  • Just perfect (suthep1967)
    Tue Jun 13 16:10:46 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Standardzimmer
Das einzige runde Hotel Europas
Restaurant COAST
Getränke Buffet
Frühstücks Buffet

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

TeresaTommy
Glasgow, United Kingdom

"Weekend break"

Reviewed November 14, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Had a great weekend staff were excellent. Location was great right next to the tram stop. Would definitely book this hotel for any future visits to the Frankfurt area. The breakfast buffet had so much choice.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Frankfurt, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Frankfurt, responded to this review  November 17, 2017

Your Rating makes us so happy! Thank you very much! We are looking forward to your next booking. Best wishes, Viola Appenzeller Your Guest Experience Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC