Radisson Blu Hotel, Frankfurt

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Frankfurt and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1342 traveler reviews

#40 of 275 hotels in Frankfurt

thumbs_up 71% of travelers recommend

Excellent

416

Very Good

573

Average

226

Poor

85

Terrible

42
Business
653
Couples
313
Solo travel
127
Family
146

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • any room is great (The_Fat_Frankfurter)
    Mon Aug 08 11:16:41 CDT 2016
  • All rooms are great (Mark372014)
    Wed Aug 03 01:40:27 CDT 2016
  • high floor with great views (freqtraveller50)
    Sun Jul 31 04:01:41 CDT 2016
  • Try to get a room at the end of the hallway to avoid hallway noise. (SF94114)
    Sat Jul 30 14:23:47 CDT 2016
  • Standard room (Slah S)
    Thu Jul 28 12:59:40 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Standardzimmer
Das einzige runde Hotel Europas
Restaurant COAST
Getränke Buffet
Frühstücks Buffet

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sjaak-Hoogeland
Haarlem, The Netherlands

"Fine hotel with very friendly and helpfull staff"

Reviewed August 17, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

A very fine hotel with very friendly and helpfull staff. Public transport to the city center just around the cornerof the hotel. There is a small swimmingpool and a nice sauna on the top floor, from there you have a nice view over the city.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RD_Frankfurt, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Frankfurt, responded to this review  August 19, 2016

Dear Sjaak-Hoogeland, Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to review your stay at our round hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable location and our Heaven Spa. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Your Radisson Blu Frankfurt team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC