MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel, Gdansk

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Gdansk and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 674 traveler reviews

#2 of 77 hotels in Gdansk

thumbs_up 94% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

461

Very Good

175

Average

29

Poor

5

Terrible

4
Business
154
Couples
251
Solo travel
49
Family
59

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • we were upgraded to a business room which was really nice and very spacious with a nespresso machine which my husband appreciated the only downside was that the room was above the lobby area and our sleep was interrupted on two occasions by noise from guests either leaving or arriving in the early hours of the morning. (Steve D)
    Sun Jan 17 20:47:24 CST 2016
  • Wish your room, staff is friendly and help surely (MJHA2014)
    Tue Dec 15 06:01:45 CST 2015
  • Business class. (Willy A)
    Mon Oct 26 23:24:44 CDT 2015
  • Be mindful of rooms facing the pedestrian area near the restaurants you can hear the microphone and music if you are a light sleeper (knowthegoodstuff)
    Sat Sep 26 21:31:53 CDT 2015
  • Book a suite and a high floor. It`s a city hotel so it`s more quiet fro 4th floor and up (OscarOslo)
    Tue Sep 22 05:00:19 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
photo6.jpg
photo5.jpg
photo4.jpg
photo3.jpg
photo2.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

KzooExplorer
Kalamazoo, Michigan

"Stylish & modern in historic Gdansk"

Reviewed February 04, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Provides modern conveniences next to historic main square, with elegant rooms and friendly, efficient service. Large tasty breakfast variety, along with friendly bar staff make this my default location when in Gdansk.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_GDN, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk, responded to this review  February 07, 2016

Dear Guests, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your comments and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Malgorzata Koleszynska Sales Executive & PR Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Gdansk

Maria Z
Geneva, Switzerland

"Good & friendly hotel in the old town of Gdansk"

Reviewed February 01, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Good and quite hotel located in the old town of Gdansk, with a very friendly, kind and professional staff. Nice and homey atmosphere. Very good and varied breakfast. Quality of room OK however not above average. A pair of slippers & bathroom would have been appreciated in a hotel of this standard. Slightly expensive.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_GDN, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk, responded to this review  February 01, 2016

Dear Maria Z., Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Malgorzata Koleszynska Sales Executive & PR Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Gdansk

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC