Radisson Blu Hotel, Gdansk

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Gdansk and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1314 traveler reviews

#7 of 90 hotels in Gdansk

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

840

Very Good

379

Average

69

Poor

17

Terrible

9
Business
263
Couples
552
Solo travel
78
Family
135

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Do not go for the smallest room (asbjorn2018)
    Wed Nov 28 19:54:07 CST 2018
  • Book in advance to get best deals (davidgardnerlcfc)
    Mon Nov 26 13:08:36 CST 2018
  • When you check in make sure everything works including the air conditioning if needed. (Walter S)
    Mon May 28 09:50:08 CDT 2018
  • Be careful during a busy period (petelydon)
    Mon May 21 10:14:38 CDT 2018
  • lovely location (lynn823)
    Sat Apr 14 07:18:53 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk
The Superior Double Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

GoPlaces35635401135

"Nice quite hotel in the heart of the old town."

Reviewed January 10, 2019     Trip type:  Family

Went here on a relaxing family trip in january. The hotel was very nice, located in the heart of the old town, with exceptional service. The only thing we missed was a pool or a jacuzzi in the SPA, otherwise we were very satisfied.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_GDN, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk, responded to this review  January 15, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review us in such wonderful way. It is a great pleasure for us to find your fantastic review - thank you so much for sharing your thoughts here . We will be delighted having a chance to welcome you again and awaiting for this opportunity in the future. We are sending our best regards to you. RadissonBlu Hotel Gdañsk

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC