Radisson Blu Hotel, Gdansk

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Gdansk and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1226 traveler reviews

#5 of 87 hotels in Gdansk

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

788

Very Good

354

Average

64

Poor

12

Terrible

8
Business
250
Couples
512
Solo travel
74
Family
123

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • When you check in make sure everything works including the air conditioning if needed. (Walter S)
    Mon May 28 09:50:08 CDT 2018
  • Be careful during a busy period (petelydon)
    Mon May 21 10:14:38 CDT 2018
  • lovely location (lynn823)
    Sat Apr 14 07:18:53 CDT 2018
  • If you have the option, as for a room that has a view to the Long street (Oxana A)
    Sat Dec 23 20:15:27 CST 2017
  • The business class rooms were excellent. Very large, (MrBowker)
    Mon Nov 13 09:54:11 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk
Brasserie Verres and Vers at the Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

taylorbradshaw
Sydney, Australia

"Radisson Blu Gdansk"

Reviewed May 29, 2018     Trip type:  Family

This is the Hotel to stay in when in Gdansk. In the heart of the old town it is a stepping stone to the heart of Gdansk. History, Culture and vibrant street scenes are there for your enjoyment. It is a warm welcome that awaits you upon arrival. This Hotel offers friendly staff, wonderful selection to choose from at breakfast, fantastic service and great location. Close to all tourist attractions within walking distance from the Hotel.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_GDN, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk, responded to this review  May 30, 2018

Dear Taylor, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review us in such wonderful way. It is a great pleasure for us to find your fantastic review - thank you so much for sharing your thoughts here. We will be delighted having a chance to welcome you again and awaiting for this opportunity in the future. We are sending our best regards to you. RadissonBlu Hotel Gdañsk.

mohanrasugovindan
Chennai (Madras), India

"Friendly stops"

Reviewed May 19, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Frond desk and service stops are friendly and kind. But rooms are very small. Bathroom tiles wre hot and requested a change of room, but they couldn't change the reason told non availability of rooms.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_GDN, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk, responded to this review  May 20, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review us. It is a great pleasure for us to find your positive feedback - thank you so much for sharing your thoughts here. Guest's feedback is very important to us. I will inform all heads of departments about your comment. Please accept our appologies for inconvenience. We will be delighted having a chance to welcome you again and awaiting for this opportunity in the future. We are sending our best regards to you. RadissonBlu Hotel Gdañsk.

BobyandDave

"Short business trip to Gdansk area"

Reviewed February 16, 2018     Trip type:  Business

This Hotel is in an excellent location adjacent to the main city streets and the riverside area. Efficient staff and great standard throughout this hotel. Room upgrade to Business Class was appreciated.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_GDN, Kierownik ds. gości at Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk, responded to this review  February 18, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review us in such wonderful way. It is a great pleasure for us to find your fantastic review - thank you so much for sharing your thoughts here. We will be delighted having a chance to welcome you again and awaiting for this opportunity in the future. We are sending our best regards to you. RadissonBlu Hotel Gdańsk.

Robi-TLV
Tel Aviv, Israel

"Great location, great hotel!"

Reviewed November 14, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Stayed for 3 nights in the hotel. The hotel is located in the center of the old town which is great! Breakfast was very good and had many options. The rooms were very clean and the bed was AMAZING!!! Serivce from the stuff was very good and helpful!

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_GDN, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk, responded to this review  November 20, 2017

Dear Robi-TLV, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review us in such wonderful way. It is a great pleasure for us to find your fantastic 5* review - thank you so much for sharing your thoughts here. We will be delighted having a chance to welcome you again and awaiting for this opportunity in the future. We are sending our best regards to you. RadissonBlu Hotel Gdańsk.

614richardlk
Denver, Colorado

"Great visit!"

Reviewed October 13, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Wonderful hotel... Love it! Terrific location, great staff, nice room, priced as a good value. I will definitely return to the Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk the next time that I am visiting this wonderful city.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Radisson_GDN, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk, responded to this review  October 24, 2017

Dear 614richardlk, Thank you for staying with us again and taking time to review us in such wonderful way. It is a great pleasure for us to find your fantastic 5* review. You are always more than welcome here. We will be delighted having a chance to welcome you again and awaiting for this opportunity in the future. We are sending our best regards to you. RadissonBlu Hotel Gdańsk.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC