Radisson Blu Hotel, Gdansk

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Gdansk and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1088 traveler reviews

#2 of 85 hotels in Gdansk

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

718

Very Good

303

Average

51

Poor

9

Terrible

7
Business
231
Couples
447
Solo travel
68
Family
107

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms should be quiet because the area around the hotel is all pedestrian. (cjhtmajd)
    Tue Oct 03 04:40:33 CDT 2017
  • Business Room 555 - Comes with a terrace and view of the main square (KenAbela)
    Tue Sep 05 22:28:26 CDT 2017
  • Breakfast ok but overpriced (835biek)
    Tue Jul 11 22:46:01 CDT 2017
  • Business room good value (dou40)
    Tue Apr 18 05:05:50 CDT 2017
  • Business class room was lovely (goodtaste687)
    Wed Apr 12 04:57:50 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk
Brasserie Verres and Vers at the Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

mariaz2017
London, United Kingdom

"Excellent hotel"

Reviewed January 02, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

really liked it! incredibly helpful reception staff, very friendly breakfast waiting staff (and delicious breakfast). and a beautiful location... could not ask for more (well perhaps gym could have been a bit bigger)

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_GDN, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk, responded to this review  January 12, 2017

Dear Maria, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. Best regards, Malgorzata Koleszynska Sales Executive & PR Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Gdansk

O5825WKmonicas
carpi, Italy

"GDANSK A GOOD SURPRISE"

Reviewed December 22, 2016     Trip type:  Friends getaway

hotel is in a very good location, in the heart of town - rooms are very clean and wide - breakfast has several interesting offers service is good and staff very kind ... in case I will be again in Gdansk I will stay again in the same hotel

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_GDN, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk, responded to this review  January 01, 2017

Dear Guests, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. I would like to personally thank you for your description. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your comments and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. Sincerely, Malgorzata Koleszynska Sales Executive & PR Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Gdansk

bjornterjej
oslo, Norway

"Very nice hotel"

Reviewed December 10, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

Very nice hotel in the senter of the town. Very good service and impressing business rooms. The breakfast has everything that you can dream abouth:-) The restaurant is also good in diner serving. The hotel has also a good Spa

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_GDN, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk, responded to this review  December 13, 2016

Dear guest, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. Best regards, Malgorzata Koleszynska Sales Executive & PR Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Gdansk

249kristint
Reykjavik, Iceland

"Wonderful weekendstay"

Reviewed December 06, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

We stayed for a long weekend at Radisson Blu in Gdansk. We were really happy with the hotel, the staff were friendly, the room was large, clean and the bed extremely cozy. The breakfast was delicious and in all we had a wonderful stay. I would recommend it any time.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_GDN, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk, responded to this review  December 13, 2016

Dear Guests, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. I would like to personally thank you for your description of the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your comments and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. Sincerely, Malgorzata Koleszynska Sales Executive & PR Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Gdansk

JuliaBogdanova
Kaliningrad, Russia

"Excellent!"

Reviewed November 28, 2016     Trip type:  Family

I would like to thank all team of Radisson blu in Gdansk. It was a great to spend a weekend in your wonderful hotel (26-27/11/2016).A special thanks to a guys from a Front desk, they gave us a very good room with an amasing wiev on old Gdansk. Also I would like to say thanks to a barmen for a very good service. I would recomend this hotel to all my friends. Artem

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Value

Location

Service

Radisson_GDN, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk, responded to this review  December 13, 2016

Dear Artem, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Radisson Blu Hotel, Gdansk. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. With kind regards, Malgorzata Koleszynska Sales Executive & PR Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Gdansk

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC