Radisson Blu Hotel, Gdansk

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Gdansk and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1119 traveler reviews

#3 of 85 hotels in Gdansk

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

735

Very Good

315

Average

54

Poor

9

Terrible

7
Business
235
Couples
464
Solo travel
68
Family
109

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The business class rooms were excellent. Very large, (MrBowker)
    Mon Nov 13 09:54:11 CST 2017
  • All rooms should be quiet because the area around the hotel is all pedestrian. (cjhtmajd)
    Tue Oct 03 04:40:33 CDT 2017
  • Business Room 555 - Comes with a terrace and view of the main square (KenAbela)
    Tue Sep 05 22:28:26 CDT 2017
  • Breakfast ok but overpriced (835biek)
    Tue Jul 11 22:46:01 CDT 2017
  • Business room good value (dou40)
    Tue Apr 18 05:05:50 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk
Brasserie Verres and Vers at the Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Robi-TLV
Tel Aviv, Israel

"Great location, great hotel!"

Reviewed November 14, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Stayed for 3 nights in the hotel. The hotel is located in the center of the old town which is great! Breakfast was very good and had many options. The rooms were very clean and the bed was AMAZING!!! Serivce from the stuff was very good and helpful!

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_GDN, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk, responded to this review  November 20, 2017

Dear Robi-TLV, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review us in such wonderful way. It is a great pleasure for us to find your fantastic 5* review - thank you so much for sharing your thoughts here. We will be delighted having a chance to welcome you again and awaiting for this opportunity in the future. We are sending our best regards to you. RadissonBlu Hotel Gdańsk.

614richardlk
Denver, Colorado

"Great visit!"

Reviewed October 13, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Wonderful hotel... Love it! Terrific location, great staff, nice room, priced as a good value. I will definitely return to the Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk the next time that I am visiting this wonderful city.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Radisson_GDN, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk, responded to this review  October 24, 2017

Dear 614richardlk, Thank you for staying with us again and taking time to review us in such wonderful way. It is a great pleasure for us to find your fantastic 5* review. You are always more than welcome here. We will be delighted having a chance to welcome you again and awaiting for this opportunity in the future. We are sending our best regards to you. RadissonBlu Hotel Gdańsk.

mariaz2017
London, United Kingdom

"Excellent hotel"

Reviewed January 02, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

really liked it! incredibly helpful reception staff, very friendly breakfast waiting staff (and delicious breakfast). and a beautiful location... could not ask for more (well perhaps gym could have been a bit bigger)

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_GDN, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk, responded to this review  January 12, 2017

Dear Maria, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. Best regards, Malgorzata Koleszynska Sales Executive & PR Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Gdansk

O5825WKmonicas
carpi, Italy

"GDANSK A GOOD SURPRISE"

Reviewed December 22, 2016     Trip type:  Friends getaway

hotel is in a very good location, in the heart of town - rooms are very clean and wide - breakfast has several interesting offers service is good and staff very kind ... in case I will be again in Gdansk I will stay again in the same hotel

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_GDN, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk, responded to this review  January 01, 2017

Dear Guests, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. I would like to personally thank you for your description. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your comments and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. Sincerely, Malgorzata Koleszynska Sales Executive & PR Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Gdansk

bjornterjej
oslo, Norway

"Very nice hotel"

Reviewed December 10, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

Very nice hotel in the senter of the town. Very good service and impressing business rooms. The breakfast has everything that you can dream abouth:-) The restaurant is also good in diner serving. The hotel has also a good Spa

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_GDN, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk, responded to this review  December 13, 2016

Dear guest, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. Best regards, Malgorzata Koleszynska Sales Executive & PR Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Gdansk

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC