MENU

Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 349 traveler reviews

#6 of 27 hotels in Ghaziabad

thumbs_up 73% of travelers recommend

Excellent

147

Very Good

123

Average

44

Poor

24

Terrible

11
Business
197
Couples
22
Solo travel
22
Family
80

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Email the front desk!!! (manav t)
    Thu Dec 10 04:28:41 CST 2015
  • Select the rooms on the back, great swimming pool view (TravellerSach)
    Thu Oct 15 11:30:36 CDT 2015
  • Rooms on the Pool Side (Nitin S)
    Fri Oct 09 04:12:11 CDT 2015
  • If travelling with family ask for a room without transparent glass (Dhruv0101)
    Wed Sep 09 08:58:10 CDT 2015
  • Try and get rooms on the top floor, it will give you a nice view. (Vijayrao1)
    Tue Sep 08 02:28:50 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
20160204_021528_large.jpg
20160204_021541_large.jpg
20160204_021553_large.jpg
Radisson Blu Hotel Ghaziabad.
Radisson Blu Hotel Ghaziabad

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

OmprakashPK
Chennai (Madras), India

"destress at Radisson blu ..."

Reviewed February 07, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Stayed for 4 nights fir strenuous business trip and at the end of the when you return to the room, you can relief yourself with all facilities in the hotel, good food and nice staff. Shop around in Pacific mall.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gautam G
Kolkata, India

"Radisson's black spot"

Reviewed February 04, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The Radisson Blu in Kaushambi/ Delhi NCR is a black spot for Radisson. The staff whether in the Reception or Bell boys are not well trained. Not well dressed. The Rooms are not well finished & decorated.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Boris B
New York, United States

"Nice Hotel, but far from Delhi Center"

Reviewed February 02, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

service good, food also, but this hotel have to changed already sheets very old, and probably dryer machine not working good, sheet wet, i was asking them changed and they changed for me, but still wet. if you need taxi, hotel no gonna call for you taxi, they just recommending to use hotels car, which is 3 times expansive. everywhere hotels calling taxi , but not on this hotel. location very far from Delhi center, near almost nothing, you can see from window how poor people live,this is so sad government doesn't help them

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC