Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 440 traveler reviews

#1 of 27 hotels in Ghaziabad

thumbs_up 73% of travelers recommend

Excellent

201

Very Good

147

Average

48

Poor

30

Terrible

14
Business
239
Couples
27
Solo travel
24
Family
105

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room are the best and filled with luxury (Tamal B)
    Wed Apr 27 01:00:46 CDT 2016
  • front facing rooms. (shareaburger)
    Sun Apr 24 23:52:25 CDT 2016
  • try to get the rooms viewing the pool (odd numbers) (BonVoyage7379)
    Fri Apr 01 06:41:26 CDT 2016
  • Take a room away from the elevators - away from the isle noise. (Nitin-S-Jog)
    Wed Mar 23 23:28:59 CDT 2016
  • rooms with pool view are better (pghadamli)
    Wed Mar 23 01:43:05 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Hotel Ghaziabad.
Radisson Blu Hotel Ghaziabad
Amber
Hotel Lobby
Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Rahul R
LONDON, United Kingdom

"A PERFECT BUSINESS HOTEL WITH DEDICATED SERVICE"

Reviewed May 04, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Well the hotel is beautiful, nice & a well suited 5 star business hotel. I was thoroughly looked after by the dedicated hotel staff(Mr.Uzair) who took utmost care to make my stay really worthwhile. Furthermore I liked the restaurant but the breakfast was a bit monotonous though lavish. I would strongly recommend the hotel for its uncompromising & dedicated service.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Karan J
delhi, India

"Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR"

Reviewed May 02, 2016    Trip type:  Business

great property with excellent food/restaurant options. Nicely located and covers all the aspects which a traveller would require/expect from a 5* Deluxe Hotel.Fits well into budget as compared to other hotels of same repute. Recommended to all who plan to visit this side of town.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MehtaHemant, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review  May 03, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! We really appreciate and thank you for taking the time and writing a positive feedback about the Hotel and our services on Trip Advisor. I have shared your review with my entire team and am confident that your feedback will further motivate them towards achieving higher and exceeding levels of expectations. We look forward to welcome you back at Radisson Blu, Kaushambi – Delhi NCR.

R S
Bangalore, India

"Stay at Radisson"

Reviewed April 29, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Could not have checked into a better hotel. The breakfast buffet was awesome with a fantastic spread. The rooms are impeccably maintained with clean linen. Courteous staff and a value for money hotel.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MehtaHemant, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review  May 03, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! We thank you for writing a positive feedback about the Hotel and its services on Trip Advisor. It is indeed very heart-warming to read your feedback as it reassures us that our efforts are well recognised by our esteemed guests like yourself. Your feedback will definitely motivate our team towards achieving higher and exceeding levels of expectations. We look forward to welcome you back at Radisson Blu, Kaushambi – Delhi NCR.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC