MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow

Contact


Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow

301 Argyle Street
Glasgow G2 8DL
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 141 204 3333
Fax: +44 141 204 3344
Email: info.glasgow@radissonblu.com

Frances Hope, Director of Sales
Tel: +44 (0)141 225 2064
Email: frances.hope@radissonblu.com

Victoria Howie, Assistant Director of Sales
Tel: +44 (0)141 225 2066
Email: victoria.howie@radissonblu.com

James Reid, Executive Chef
Tel: +44 (0)141 204 3333
Email: james.reid@radissonblu.com

Jacqueline Hamill, Reservations Office Manager
Tel: +44 (0)141 225 2470
Email: Jacqueline.hamill@radissonblu.com

Matthew Duke, Senior M&E Ops Manager
Tel: +44 (0)141 225 2415
Email: matthew.duke@radissonblu.com

Susie Paton, Senior M&E Sales Manager
Email: susie.paton@radissonblu.com

Marco Aveta, Operations Manager
Tel: 0141 225 2009
Email: marco.aveta@radissonblu.com