Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2918 traveler reviews

#32 of 93 hotels in Glasgow

Excellent

1370

Very Good

1016

Average

350

Poor

122

Terrible

60
Business
689
Couples
1187
Solo travel
139
Family
327

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business class (jeanmariesnedden)
    Wed Sep 13 10:21:34 CDT 2017
  • High floors are very quiet (winniehenry)
    Wed Sep 13 10:17:32 CDT 2017
  • walking distance to main shopping area and town (Ganpaoleong)
    Tue Sep 05 21:04:27 CDT 2017
  • As it is on a busy junction, an inward-facing room is quieter albeit lacking a view of anything but neighbouring buildings (Chris N)
    Fri Sep 01 09:38:01 CDT 2017
  • We were on the 2nd floor across from the lift and we had no noise from people coming and going . (Jessie D)
    Tue Aug 22 09:39:35 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Reception at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow
Front Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow
The Standard Room in City Club Style at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow
The Standard Room in City Club Style at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow
The Standard Room in City Club Style at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Robert D
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

"ROBERTAND YVONNE"

Reviewed September 19, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Superb quality hotel cant wait to get back soon staff excellent breakfast very nice..leisure facilities great all round fantastic stay very happy about being informed of smoking room saved a lot off hassle..Thank you

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RobertAnton, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow, responded to this review  September 21, 2017

Dear Robert D Thank you for the excellent TripAdvisor review. I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the time you have taken to recognise our hotel and we hope to welcome you back to the Radisson Blu Glasgow in the future. Kind Regards Robert

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC