Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2949 traveler reviews

#32 of 93 hotels in Glasgow

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

1385

Very Good

1027

Average

354

Poor

122

Terrible

61
Business
696
Couples
1197
Solo travel
142
Family
335

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I believe the upper floors are best. (Petgab12001)
    Tue Oct 10 06:21:23 CDT 2017
  • Business class (jeanmariesnedden)
    Wed Sep 13 10:21:34 CDT 2017
  • High floors are very quiet (winniehenry)
    Wed Sep 13 10:17:32 CDT 2017
  • walking distance to main shopping area and town (Ganpaoleong)
    Tue Sep 05 21:04:27 CDT 2017
  • As it is on a busy junction, an inward-facing room is quieter albeit lacking a view of anything but neighbouring buildings (Chris N)
    Fri Sep 01 09:38:01 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Reception at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow
Front Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow
The Standard Room in City Club Style at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow
The Standard Room in City Club Style at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow
The Standard Room in City Club Style at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

davidsF318NX
Dumbarton, United Kingdom

"Overnight Stay"

Reviewed October 16, 2017     Trip type:  Family

A very comfortable hotel convenient for events in and around Glasgow. Excellent customer service and very good breakfast buffet. Food served at the function we attended was also above average. Would be happy to use this hotel again.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Olivia H, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow, responded to this review  October 17, 2017

Dear davidsF318NX, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. On behalf of our entire team here at the Radisson Blu Glasgow I'd like to thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Kind Regards, Olivia

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC