From 20TH AUGUST 2018 THE HOTEL WILL BEGIN REFURBISHMENT WORK IN OUR LOBBY, RESTAURANT AND BAR AREAS THAT WILL LAST UNTIL 16TH NOVEMBER 2018. DURING THIS TIME OTHER DINING AND DRINKS AREAS WILL BE MADE AVAILABLE FOR GUESTS TO ENJOY AND USE. WE APOLOGISE FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE CAUSED.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


Contact

301 Argyle Street
Glasgow
G2 8DL
United KingdomTel: +44 141 204 3333
Fax: +44 141 204 3344
Email: info.glasgow@radissonblu.com

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3428 traveler reviews

#40 of 96 hotels in Glasgow

Excellent

1610

Very Good

1171

Average

418

Poor

145

Terrible

84
Business
822
Couples
1406
Solo travel
163
Family
400

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Our room was overlooking a new Hotel and Central station, the hotel had bright blue lights which shone into our room all night. (bubbles053)
    Tue Oct 23 00:47:13 CDT 2018
  • Family room everytime!! Far superior to the others!! (U7360JUkevin)
    Tue Oct 16 12:11:10 CDT 2018
  • Mind the elevator controls otherwise you will not get off on your floor. (NobletonCows)
    Sun Oct 14 09:55:19 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room without a column in it! (London69)
    Tue Oct 02 10:37:24 CDT 2018
  • rooms mostly face an open area away from the street...so if you have a room away from the elevators it probably would be quiet. (anniecat1242)
    Mon Oct 01 09:03:52 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Reception at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow
Front Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow
The Standard Room in City Club Style at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow
The Standard Room in City Club Style at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow
The Standard Room in City Club Style at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

81tanyat
Stonehaven

"nice hotel"

Reviewed November 17, 2018     Trip type:  Family

nice hotel, very central and close to central station and the shops. rooms are a bit dated and dull but beds are comfortable and air conditioning is nice and quite (i like a cool room when i'm sleeping). food was excellent, we had a dinner bed and breakfast package and our evening meal was excellent as was our breakfast the following morning. Alcohol is very expensive £13 for one glass of wine!!!

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC