Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2946 traveler reviews

#32 of 93 hotels in Glasgow

Excellent

1383

Very Good

1027

Average

353

Poor

122

Terrible

61
Business
695
Couples
1197
Solo travel
141
Family
334

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I believe the upper floors are best. (Petgab12001)
    Tue Oct 10 06:21:23 CDT 2017
  • Business class (jeanmariesnedden)
    Wed Sep 13 10:21:34 CDT 2017
  • High floors are very quiet (winniehenry)
    Wed Sep 13 10:17:32 CDT 2017
  • walking distance to main shopping area and town (Ganpaoleong)
    Tue Sep 05 21:04:27 CDT 2017
  • As it is on a busy junction, an inward-facing room is quieter albeit lacking a view of anything but neighbouring buildings (Chris N)
    Fri Sep 01 09:38:01 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Reception at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow
Front Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow
The Standard Room in City Club Style at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow
The Standard Room in City Club Style at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow
The Standard Room in City Club Style at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Morven H
Glagow, United Kingdom

"Very comfortable and friendly"

Reviewed January 14, 2014     Trip type:  Family

This hotel is in a great location in the centre of Glasgow. All the staff we dealt with were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were well appointed with very comfortable beds. We will definitely look to stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Victoriahowie, Assistant Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow, responded to this review  January 21, 2014

Hello Morven H, Thank you for the lovely review.Of all the positive points you mentioned, needless to say the most rewarding to hear is the appraisal of the staff you encountered. Customer service is always the most important part of staying in a hotel and I'm happy to hear you found us first class in this department. We hope to welcome you back soon Kind Regards, Victoria

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC