Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Gothenburg

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Gothenburg and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1924 traveler reviews

#19 of 64 hotels in Gothenburg

Excellent

656

Very Good

850

Average

289

Poor

100

Terrible

30
Business
601
Couples
585
Solo travel
63
Family
424

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Please do not book here (new_india_travels)
    Tue Nov 13 03:51:43 CST 2018
  • Business Suite has more room and a coffee machine Nespresso, very nice! (Maldives1968)
    Wed Oct 03 03:57:11 CDT 2018
  • The higher up you go the less noise although 4th was fine (TOPCAT010)
    Fri Sep 14 20:27:15 CDT 2018
  • public areas under rennovation until early 2019. wasn't overly disruptive. (carlie07)
    Wed Aug 29 07:40:00 CDT 2018
  • Choose a room on a high floor, away from street level noise, a room facing out --enjoy the scenery! (997bjp)
    Sat Jul 28 19:41:00 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Room Vintage
Room Vivid
Corner Suite Vivid
Hotel gym open 24 hours

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Gabriela M

"Great place to stay in Gothenburg"

Reviewed January 12, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Very good hotel in the heart of the city. All renovated rooms, great service, very good food. Walking distance from Gotaplatsen and many wonderful restaurants. I am staying there regularly and I am always happy with the service there. The staff are friendly and helpful. The yoga and spa center are splendid, great yoga classes, world class atmosphere!

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tina K, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Gothenburg, responded to this review  January 14, 2019

Dear Gabriela M, How lovely to hear that you are happy with our service and find our staff friendly and helpful. We all thank you for your kind review and for staying with us regularly. We look forward to welcoming you back again!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC