Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Gothenburg

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Gothenburg and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1180 traveler reviews

#22 of 68 hotels in Gothenburg

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend

Excellent

372

Very Good

545

Average

196

Poor

51

Terrible

16
Business
372
Couples
351
Solo travel
41
Family
249

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Best views are at the front of the hotel (and left hand side), and quieter rooms are at the rear or right side (as you enter). (fdeigman)
    Tue May 24 00:39:12 CDT 2016
  • If you have a room overlooking the atrium, you can get a nice view of the lobby area and see when the breakfast buffet is ready! (Johnson747)
    Thu May 12 20:52:24 CDT 2016
  • quiet rooms on higher floors not facing the central station (mariea969)
    Thu May 05 08:05:01 CDT 2016
  • My room faced the auditorium , try asking for an outside facing room if they have any (bvlynch)
    Fri Apr 15 00:15:46 CDT 2016
  • If you don't want a room without a real window, pretend you have asthma when booking. Follow up with an email. You'll get your window. (FairHairedFoodie)
    Wed Apr 06 09:08:59 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Inside view from our room
Inside view on floor 3
Inside view on floor 3
Inside view from our room
Centralstation, bussar och spårvagn direkt utanför hotellet.

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

786gracieb

"Excellent Accomodation"

Reviewed May 23, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I really enjoyed my stay at Radisson Blu everything was great! Internet connection was very slow on two (2) nights just went off too sleep. The customer service and breakfast I really enjoyed. The bed was a little uncomfortable too soft but you cannot have everything right when you are away from home. Overall, had a great time had Radisson Blu.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

dailyslog
Tel Aviv

"Value, convenience and Friendliness"

Reviewed May 22, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Helpful staff, delicious breakfast, great location, overall luxurious atmosphere all combined to create a memorable experience. Parking was expensive but not unreasonable. View of the adjacent park was enervating

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Richard P
Florida, United States

"Great location and friendly staff"

Reviewed May 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I stay in the hotel frequently and really like the location, the staff and the food. The breakfast selection is vast with something for every taste. The bar menu in the Atrium Bar has a nice selection and reasonable prices. The rooms here are a bit larger than you usually find in the region also.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC