Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Gothenburg

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Gothenburg and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1747 traveler reviews

#18 of 64 hotels in Gothenburg

Excellent

587

Very Good

780

Average

263

Poor

91

Terrible

26
Business
547
Couples
533
Solo travel
57
Family
381

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Loved our room overlooking the central area of the hotel along with the little private balcony (MayDog)
    Sun Apr 15 06:11:43 CDT 2018
  • If lower floors, ask for ones near to the lift, otherwise is a long long walk for 1st and 2nd floor (EuropeanJ)
    Fri Mar 30 12:19:32 CDT 2018
  • Some rooms are a long walk from the lift - as at reception first (L3934FEsimonw)
    Sun Mar 18 07:31:03 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room near the lifts or you may have a trek! (RichardBr00k)
    Sat Feb 10 03:29:53 CST 2018
  • Internal rooms have vies of atrium...if you prefer a city view, ask for that! (OdieUK)
    Tue Dec 19 11:00:57 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Room Vintage
Spa & yogastudio at the hotel
Yogastudio at the hotel
Sauna in spa
Spa & yogastudio at the hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

I8488WArobertb
Bern, Switzerland

"Congress in Göteborg"

Reviewed May 19, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The hotel is near the central station and therefore you can easely travel with tram and bus to every point of the city in shortest time. Very friendly and helpfull staff. Nicely newly renovated rooms (buisness room) with excellent qualitity of the bed. Only the wardrobe ist somewhat too small. Excellent breakfast buffet.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

lizaangelica

"Wonderful stay"

Reviewed May 14, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Had a wonderful stay at the Radisson Blu Scandinavua Hotel - easily accessible from the airport - near the central station, only a few meters walk to my tram stop to/from office - variety of shops near the hotel - very helpful staff - Clean rooms - variety of delicious food availabile in restaurant/room service menu

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tina K, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Gothenburg, responded to this review  May 14, 2018

Hi lizaangelica, Thanks for taking the time to share your positive feedback, it means a lot to us. Welcome back!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC