Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Gothenburg

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Gothenburg and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1606 traveler reviews

#22 of 67 hotels in Gothenburg

Excellent

516

Very Good

721

Average

257

Poor

87

Terrible

25
Business
496
Couples
489
Solo travel
51
Family
356

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose the room facing the tram (Sanjay-Killi)
    Sat Oct 07 01:15:40 CDT 2017
  • 5th Floor Business Class the best even with inside atrium view! (Abbot71)
    Tue Sep 26 10:43:34 CDT 2017
  • Recommend to choose rooms which face the city front and not the hotel premise (Rohit K)
    Thu Aug 31 11:41:10 CDT 2017
  • We enjoyed the room overlooking the inner courtyard (STAN49_12)
    Tue Aug 15 12:46:16 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a remodeled room facing the central station on a higher floor (aodias)
    Fri Aug 11 08:42:49 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Conference & Event Planner
House Keeping
Corner Suite
Room style Vogue
Room Vivid

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

144pradeepp
Bengaluru, India

"Neat and clean"

Reviewed October 12, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Near to central station,good connectivity for public transports.Good breakfast you can find variety of options. Rooms are very well maintained and quality of bed is excellent, you can really have very good sleep.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tina K, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Gothenburg, responded to this review  October 16, 2017

Dear 144pradeepp, Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to hear that you had a good sleep and enjoyed our breakfast. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Gothenburg. Best regards, Tina Kamzol

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC