Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 568 traveler reviews

#3 of 11 hotels in Greater Noida

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

250

Very Good

220

Average

61

Poor

19

Terrible

18
Business
401
Couples
38
Solo travel
9
Family
87

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • City View and higher floor (vmtrek_travel)
    Sun Sep 18 06:38:05 CDT 2016
  • Take an East facing room. (Padmini B M)
    Mon Aug 22 19:39:42 CDT 2016
  • Rooms which have pool side view are best rooms, as always ask for top floor rooms. (007david119)
    Thu Aug 18 04:02:15 CDT 2016
  • If you have the budget, a business class room would be nice. (202vineetb)
    Fri Aug 12 10:19:44 CDT 2016
  • Select pool side facing room,,, It has good view,,, (Nidhi S)
    Mon Jul 25 02:31:12 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Facade
Superior Room
Hotel
Hotel
Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ravikumar J
Bharuch, India

"Excellent ."

Reviewed September 19, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very good service provides by the hotel. i really enjoying the service of hotels provide and also staff behavior was helpful and supportive. Also pick up and dropping facilities are provided at any time so its helpful to rich in hotel and dropping any other places. Food service are excellent and his hospitality are very good i really enjoyed the best experience.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Harsheen S
Gurgaon, India

"Excellent"

Reviewed September 15, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Great and comfortable stay. Amazing food and property.Worth the stay!! Would recommend someone who would be travelling to greater noida. Best radisson property as compared to others. Thanks for the comfortable stay

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Arpit B
Mumbai, India

"Exceptionally Good Place"

Reviewed September 15, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I keep on staying at Radisson Blu Greater Noida for Business Trip and the experience has been fantastic all the time. the place is really good and food is amazing. the hospitality of staff make your visit all the more comfortable. Highly recommended for both business and leisure trips.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC