Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating TripAdvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1017 traveler reviews

#3 of 17 hotels in Greater Noida

Excellent

503

Very Good

346

Average

94

Poor

39

Terrible

35
Business
668
Couples
76
Solo travel
24
Family
183

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • reach early.. everyone has to wait to get rooms. (2018jjwala)
    Fri Jan 18 12:46:56 CST 2019
  • Junior suite is awesome (gauravjalan)
    Fri Jan 04 02:30:18 CST 2019
  • Close to Mall so if you are free just walk few steps and have good fun at Venice Mall. (Abhipali)
    Fri Dec 28 00:44:44 CST 2018
  • higher floor room will be nice (AKARRR)
    Tue May 08 00:53:32 CDT 2018
  • always opt for top floor rooms (Kislaya P)
    Mon Apr 09 01:11:10 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Hotel
Hotel
Satin
Cross Avenue- Dinner Buffet Cold Dessert
Cross Avenue- Dinner Buffet Cold Dessert

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

963ashokg
Amritsar, India

"Great stay at redisson Blu greater noida"

Reviewed February 20, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Mostly during expo time in Gr noida I would always redisson Blu from last 6 year and I rate and recommend highly to other traveller as the quality and hospital of this hotel is superb as well starf is co operative

Read more  

Stayed February 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Munish B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  February 20, 2019

Dear Guest, We thank you for making us a hotel of your choice and sharing your valuable feedback with us and also for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to read your review and glad to note your appreciation of the Radisson Blu experience at our hotel. Thank you for your positive comments about our food & hotel services. I will personally pass on the compliments to staff for the services provided to you during your stay. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as yourself are met and exceeded. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Best Regards,

Relax58526072196

"Experience of radisson blu in the outer part of the city"

Reviewed February 19, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Good hotel, friendly staff, professional attitude of the front desk people, but very small restaurant, otherwise rooms very tidy, all stocked up fridge, staff of the house keeping good, will return back if opportunity a raises.

Read more  

Stayed February 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Munish B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  February 20, 2019

Dear Guest, We thank you for making us a hotel of your choice and sharing your valuable feedback with us and also for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to read your review and glad to note your appreciation of the Radisson Blu experience at our hotel. Thank you for your positive comments about our food & hotel services. I will personally pass on the compliments to staff for the services provided to you during your stay. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as yourself are met and exceeded. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Best Regards,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC