Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating TripAdvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 1078 traveler reviews

#3 of 26 hotels in Greater Noida

  • Certificate of Excellence 2019 Certificate of Excellence 2019

Excellent

549

Very Good

357

Average

96

Poor

41

Terrible

35
Business Business
696
Couples Couples
82
Solo travel Solo travel
26
Family Family
204

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms are good, junior suite is ultimate luxury.(20peeyushm)
    5.0 Thu May 30 01:47:53 CDT 2019
  • Best rooms with the view on the swimming pool - less sun during daytime(donmetadon)
    5.0 Mon Mar 25 04:17:25 CDT 2019
  • good view rooms(Sandeep K)
    4.0 Mon Mar 25 02:56:41 CDT 2019
  • reach early.. everyone has to wait to get rooms.(2018jjwala)
    2.0 Fri Jan 18 12:46:56 CST 2019
  • Junior suite is awesome(gauravjalan)
    5.0 Fri Jan 04 02:30:18 CST 2019
Traveler Photos
Hotel
Hotel
Satin
Scarlet Bar
Cross Avenue- Dinner Buffet Cold Dessert

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
jc7532019

jc7532019
Pune District, India

"Nice and pleasent stay"

rating Reviewed July 17, 2019  Trip type: Business

Very neat and clean. Great view from all rooms. Courteous staff. slightly difficult and time consuming to reach by public transport. Ideal for stay while travelling to Agra. Morning breakfast was good.

Read more 

Stayed July 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Sachdevmandeepsingh

Sachdevmandeepsingh
Jalandhar, India

"Good experience"

rating Reviewed July 15, 2019  Trip type: Family

Nice hotel to relax. Very good staff. Breakfast is very lavish and tasty. Rooms are clean and spacious. Health club and swimming pool well maintained. Washrooms need a little upliftment though overall good enough. Nice place to reside

Read more 

Stayed July 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Radisson_GN, Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  July 16, 2019

Dear Guest, We thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us and also for taking out time for reviewing us on Tripadvisor. It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest feels welcomed & receives services that are friendly, attentive & timely. We at Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida are committed to deliver 100% Guest Satisfaction. Thank you for your positive comments about our staff & hotel services. I will personally pass on the compliments to Staff for the services provided to you during the stay. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as yourself are met and exceeded. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

EbenRaja

EbenRaja
Chennai (Madras), India

"Good place to lodge"

rating Reviewed July 13, 2019  Trip type: Business

Good enjoyed my brief time after an hectic business schedule , the breakfast was good and complimentary. For single member per room stay for the amount we pay an complimentary dinner could have made a big difference. Overall very nice place to stay at Greater Noida

Read more 

Stayed July 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Radisson_GN, Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  July 14, 2019

Dear Guest, We thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us and also for taking out time for reviewing us on Tripadvisor. It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest feels welcomed & receives services that are friendly, attentive & timely. We at Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida are committed to deliver 100% Guest Satisfaction. Thank you for your positive comments about our staff & hotel services. I will personally pass on the compliments to Staff for the services provided to you during the stay. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as yourself are met and exceeded. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

KrishnaB463

KrishnaB463

"Weekend stay"

rating Reviewed July 08, 2019  Trip type: Couples

Everything was great but the way you guys treat people comes across as a bit snobbish which is strange considering the fact that you guys are obviously struggling for business and need people to use your hotel services as much as possible.

Read more 

Stayed July 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Radisson_GN, Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  July 14, 2019

Dear Guest, We thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us and also for taking out time for reviewing us on Tripadvisor. It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest feels welcomed & receives services that are friendly, attentive & timely. We at Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida are committed to deliver 100% Guest Satisfaction. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC