Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 540 traveler reviews

#3 of 10 hotels in Greater Noida

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend

Excellent

234

Very Good

210

Average

59

Poor

19

Terrible

18
Business
382
Couples
37
Solo travel
9
Family
81

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Select pool side facing room,,, It has good view,,, (Nidhi S)
    Mon Jul 25 02:31:12 CDT 2016
  • Road Facing (gauravjalan)
    Sun Jul 24 02:22:19 CDT 2016
  • Higher floor (Deepankar B)
    Thu Jun 09 21:18:17 CDT 2016
  • Not sure but the rooms with pool view should be good - that's anything above 1st floor. (Rahul S)
    Sun Jun 05 23:11:18 CDT 2016
  • poolside rooms are awesome. (email2gurmeet)
    Mon May 30 00:11:43 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Facade
Superior Room
Hotel
Hotel
Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sunil J
Madrid, Spain

"Convenient for Expo Mart"

Reviewed July 25, 2016    Trip type:  Business

If you are visiting the Expo Mart in Greater Noida, then I recommend this hotel for proximity. However if you intend to travel into Delhi, it will take at least 60-90 mins each way. There was a good selection for breakfast and staff were friendly. This is a business hotel.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Wei B
Noida, India

"Good"

Reviewed July 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

First time to select Radisson hotel and with very good staying. Very good communication and arrangement. And they can resolve problems very fast. Narendra is very good. All people there are very kind.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rajanikanth T R
Bangalore, India

"Perfect hotel for prefect people"

Reviewed July 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This is a very secured and decent place around in this area. This was my first visit to the hotel and i am more than impressed. Secured entry make you feel comfortable while inside, very tasty food and comfortable rooms doesn't remind you home, swimming pool, spa will keep you relaxed. Overall excelent facility to stay with family preferably as kids will love

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC