Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating TripAdvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 949 traveler reviews

#3 of 15 hotels in Greater Noida

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

461

Very Good

333

Average

88

Poor

37

Terrible

30
Business
631
Couples
68
Solo travel
21
Family
170

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • higher floor room will be nice (AKARRR)
    Tue May 08 00:53:32 CDT 2018
  • always opt for top floor rooms (Kislaya P)
    Mon Apr 09 01:11:10 CDT 2018
  • business class room is all you need to get you privacy well (SophiaB1575)
    Sun Apr 08 20:25:57 CDT 2018
  • No particular choice. All rooms are quite. (Sanjeev2724)
    Tue Apr 03 06:09:35 CDT 2018
  • Not stayed (WgCdrArunVerma)
    Sun Dec 24 02:45:46 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Hotel
Hotel
Satin
Cross Avenue- Dinner Buffet Cold Dessert
Cross Avenue- Dinner Buffet Cold Dessert

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

JoshuaN1173

"Relaxing, extremely supportive staff"

Reviewed October 11, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

From the time we checked in to the time we checked out, we had a very comfortable stay. The spa and front office is nice. Cross Avenue has lot of variety. Rooms were made clean. We felt welcomed at all times.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Munish_Bhatia, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  October 11, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings From Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida! It was indeed a pleasure to welcome you at Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida. We are delighted to read your wonderful comments of your stay with us. Thank you for appreciating our clean rooms, services and our ever so attentive staff. We are happy to know that your stay was comfortable and delightful. Once again we thank you for your review and your words of appreciation and look forward to welcoming you again. Warm Regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC