Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 684 traveler reviews

#3 of 11 hotels in Greater Noida

Excellent

311

Very Good

260

Average

68

Poor

22

Terrible

23
Business
475
Couples
48
Solo travel
11
Family
110

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms are well appointed. (Essgee22)
    Fri Feb 24 21:00:42 CST 2017
  • Rooms facing the swimming pool have a very nice view (rohitmittal73)
    Thu Feb 02 13:30:38 CST 2017
  • Take the room facing the lush green fields and front road.Fourth floor or above. (27Nam)
    Mon Jan 23 02:32:59 CST 2017
  • Just ask the front desk. (mikefaud1)
    Tue Jan 10 09:12:25 CST 2017
  • Rooms on the city-side has good view. (Kalakar)
    Mon Jan 02 23:09:21 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Facade
Superior Room
Hotel
Swimming Pool
Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

212sriramv
Chennai, India

"Overall, a pleasant experience"

Reviewed February 23, 2017    Trip type:  Business

I stayed at this hotel overnight. It checked all the right boxes that are basic in a 4-star/5-star stay. Good facilities, friendly and helpful staff, adequately sized, clean and well maintained rooms and a breakfast buffet with a good spread. The south Indian food tasted great. Only one aspect that I felt needs improvement - more options in Indian pure vegetarian food and in the in room dining menu. Most of the bread related items were not eggless - this severely limited my food options.

Read more  

Stayed March 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Munish_Bhatia, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  February 24, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us as your accommodation choice during your visit to Greater Noida and also for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to know that you liked our ambiance and our room amenities.I am grateful for your wonderful feedback about the hotel and your kind words of appreciation. Your positive feedback is a source of great motivation for the team. We have taken a note of your feedback about your experience and have escalated the matter across to the departmental head to ensure your valuable feedback will be considered and you see the changes what we have done as per your feedback in your next visit. Warm Regards, Munish Bhatia EAM

brads45
Minnesota

"Made our first trip to India most enjoyable and comfortable"

Reviewed February 20, 2017    Trip type:  Business

My wife and I made our first trip to India, mostly for business reasons. We stayed at the Radisson Blu Greater Noida which was near the expo center where our business was, and overall were very pleased with the experience. There is not much to do outside the hotel except for the new indoor Venice Mall which is just a few blocks away, but the hotel itself is a good solid business hotel with clean comfortable rooms, and all the standard amenities you would expect. Check in was a breeze, breakfast which was included had something for everyone, the on site restaurants were good, and the bar lounge was relaxing after a long day. There is a spa on site which highly recommend. We both got a massage the day we arrived to loosen us up after the long flight which was so relaxing, there are many specific massages available and my wife opted for one on one of my work days. Pool really is nothing special, but a place to sit outside and soak up some sun. What we were most impressed by however, was the service of the entire team at the Radisson Blu. Everyone from the gate guard, doorman, servers, cleaners, concierge were mosy friendly and helpful. Everyone always welcomed us with a warm smile and tried their very best to please us. They have drivers available for hire and we were lucky enough to have Vishnu Sharma a delightful man who for 3 days drove us to Agra, Taj Mahal, and all the sites in Dehli, all the while providing us first class friendly service, and answered all the may questions we had. All in all a very nice experience, will definitely return to the Radisson Blu Greater Noida if we are back in that area.

Read more  

Stayed March 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Munish_Bhatia, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  February 23, 2017

Dear Guest A BIG thank you for posting a review about Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida. Appreciate the comments on the food be it breakfast along with the clean and modern facilities. I will personally pass on the compliments to Vishnu Sharma for the services provided to you during the stay. I wish that you have to travel again to this part of the city so that you can stay with us. Warm Regards, Munish Bhatia EAM

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC