Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 560 traveler reviews

#3 of 10 hotels in Greater Noida

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend

Excellent

243

Very Good

219

Average

61

Poor

19

Terrible

18
Business
396
Couples
38
Solo travel
9
Family
85

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Take an East facing room. (Padmini B M)
    Mon Aug 22 19:39:42 CDT 2016
  • Rooms which have pool side view are best rooms, as always ask for top floor rooms. (007david119)
    Thu Aug 18 04:02:15 CDT 2016
  • If you have the budget, a business class room would be nice. (202vineetb)
    Fri Aug 12 10:19:44 CDT 2016
  • Select pool side facing room,,, It has good view,,, (Nidhi S)
    Mon Jul 25 02:31:12 CDT 2016
  • Road Facing (gauravjalan)
    Sun Jul 24 02:22:19 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Facade
Superior Room
Hotel
Hotel
Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

J Pankaj K
Mumbai, India

"Personified stay"

Reviewed August 29, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Even in business travel you worry about your airport transit, daily laundry and what to eat after days work. All solved, when all combined in a single package. Airport transit, Daily laundry, buffet lunch/dinner and daily transit to office. WiFi also included. Food is good and high in hospitality.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mohit G
Greater Noida, India

"A Good place to stay"

Reviewed August 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The ambience of the hotel was very good specially the room size and comfort level inside the room was something which everyone would want after a tiring day. The staff is friendly and very cooperative

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

shahida505

"stayed for a week"

Reviewed August 18, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The internet service was uninterrupted which is important to me, the bed was comfortable, the bath room was large enough to feel good, got good view from the room. The service at restaurant and food is good to go. There is shopping plaza few km form that place.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vikram_Mago, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  August 27, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings From Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida! I am delighted to receive your wonderful comments about your recent stay at Radisson Blu hotel Greater Noida. I am happy to know that your stay was comfortable and delightful. I am grateful for your wonderful feedback about the hotel and your kind words of appreciation. Your positive feedback is a source of great motivation for the team. Once again, we thank you for your valuable feedback and would love to welcome you at our hotel in Greater Noida. Warm Regards. Vikram Mago Vice President and General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC