Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 846 traveler reviews

#3 of 11 hotels in Greater Noida

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

402

Very Good

307

Average

77

Poor

33

Terrible

27
Business
575
Couples
59
Solo travel
16
Family
144

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Worth having pool facing rooms, but make sure they are not having any event there. (TickerEatsTheWorld)
    Sun Dec 03 07:48:39 CST 2017
  • Check the room before check in (dmittle)
    Sun Nov 26 22:37:50 CST 2017
  • Good rooms with all facilities (AMIT S)
    Mon Sep 25 01:39:22 CDT 2017
  • Rooms are awesome , Staff of the hotel very supporting and too cooperative (Amit Singh A)
    Sat Jul 22 04:49:46 CDT 2017
  • Away from road (shivshankarsingh)
    Sat Jul 08 23:21:26 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Facade
Superior Room
Hotel
Swimming Pool
Deluxe Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

rahulrI3847IN
Greater Noida, India

"A Satisfying Stay"

Reviewed November 29, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Radisson Blu Greater Noida offered great hospitality and comfort during my stay. The staff was efficient and professional, courteous. The ambiance is good and very business like. The place was not crowded and was to my liking. The poolside was a leisure. Spa services were available though I did not use them. The gym was nice and great yoga classes were available which I thoroughly enjoyed. A hotel I will surely visit again.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Munish_Bhatia, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  November 30, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings From Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida! I am delighted to receive your wonderful comments about your recent stay at Radisson Blu hotel Greater Noida. I am happy to know that your stay was comfortable and delightful. I am grateful for your wonderful feedback about the hotel and your kind words of appreciation. Your positive feedback is a source of great motivation for the team. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Munish Bhatia General Manager

L6868TVrs
chennai, India

"Pathetic experience"

Reviewed November 29, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Wont suggest for any known person. In future also not having any hope that employees attitude differs. Some staff are really good. During break fast, even after repeated orders, chefs are not even in consideration mode to serve what I ordered.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Munish_Bhatia, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  December 05, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about Radisson Blu Greater Noida. We offer our sincere apologies for the reported inconvenience and assure you that we are looking into your feedback to address the cause of your experience. We request you to consider this as an aberration to our usual quality standards. Rest assured that we will employ our best efforts in making sure that such an experience does not repeat in your future visits. We do hope you choose to stay with us again and look forward to welcoming you back. Warm Regards, Munish Bhatia General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC