Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 485 traveler reviews

#3 of 11 hotels in Greater Noida

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend

Excellent

201

Very Good

194

Average

56

Poor

19

Terrible

15
Business
344
Couples
32
Solo travel
7
Family
73

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • all are same, may be pool facing (Rahul B)
    Tue Apr 26 23:35:13 CDT 2016
  • Good Business Hotel (mk2004)
    Thu Apr 21 03:27:05 CDT 2016
  • Corner rooms seems better (sumitro123)
    Sat Apr 09 18:41:06 CDT 2016
  • Rooms ending on 02 are nice corner suites (MattBromley)
    Fri Apr 08 11:05:00 CDT 2016
  • Good tip is to avoid it (kulkasa)
    Tue Mar 22 20:11:13 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Facade
Superior Room
Hotel
Hotel
Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sharath K
Bangalore, India

"Radisson BLU - Friendly Staff"

Reviewed May 01, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I stayed in Radisson Blu for 3 days last month and enjoyed it. The rooms were spacious, Staffs are very friendly, Food was tasty, Other facilities like Gym, Swimming pool, Internet is great.. I'd definitely recommend it!

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

praptid2015

"Brilliant Hospitality"

Reviewed April 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Big Rooms - Staff with Much Bigger Heart ..I was extremely overwhelmed to be here more than anything as the entire staff of all depts would be promptly there to serve you .The rooms are very spacious and would definitely look forward to a stay again

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dibyendu G
Kolkata, India

"Excelent hospitality"

Reviewed April 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This was a nice stay in Hotel Radison Blu. room service , gym are excellent . A nice and sumptuous break fast I really happy with their food quality. I complete my official work with using their free wifi. I must recommend others to visit and stay this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ganesh L
Pune, India

"Need improvement"

Reviewed April 27, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Need to be customer focused ...need to improve behavior of employee ... If not improved will be a problem in future level up activity required .. only name is not required to run business ,..required more attention ..

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC