Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 735 traveler reviews

#3 of 12 hotels in Greater Noida

Excellent

338

Very Good

277

Average

70

Poor

26

Terrible

24
Business
512
Couples
50
Solo travel
13
Family
118

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Dont let the bell boys handle your bags, they are capable of flicking valuables from it. I lost Rs. 1000 and 40 Euros from my wallet (gautamksheth)
    Wed May 10 02:54:59 CDT 2017
  • Pool side view room (Rajatdeep S)
    Sat Apr 29 20:09:52 CDT 2017
  • "View from Top Floors is really good in the night" (G o)
    Sun Apr 23 23:42:31 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are well appointed. (Essgee22)
    Fri Feb 24 21:00:42 CST 2017
  • Rooms facing the swimming pool have a very nice view (rohitmittal73)
    Thu Feb 02 13:30:38 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Facade
Superior Room
Hotel
Swimming Pool
Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

MKAAKM
Tiruchirappalli, India

"Good but can always be better."

Reviewed May 16, 2017     Trip type:  Family

This is a good hotel in many aspects. But some of the staff are definitely not trained to do what is expected of them. I will certainly come back here again, but things can always be better. My observation is based on the fact that this is a CC class hotel

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Munish_Bhatia, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  May 22, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying at our hotel and posting a review about it. We are pleased to know that you liked our ambience and our room amenities. Nevertheless, we are sorry if some aspects of your stay was unsatisfactory, specifically with our service and response time. Rest assured that we will take note of your review because this will greatly help us to improve on our services for the benefit our guests in the future and you see the changes what we have done as per your feedback in your next visit. Once again, we appreciate the review and we hope to see you again. Warm Regards, Munish Bhatia GM

pratakshn
Noida

"Amazing Hotel - Great place for friends and family"

Reviewed May 08, 2017     Trip type:  Family

We had a wedding to attend in the Hotel and the service we received was excellent. The culinary experience was so well planned and executed by the Chef, it was perfect! Thanks Avinash, your food complemented our Wedding.

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Munish_Bhatia, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  May 09, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us as your accommodation choice during your visit to Greater Noida and also for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to read your review and glad to note your appreciation of the Radisson Blu experience at our hotel. Thank you for your positive comments on our rooms, our services and food. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as yourself are met and exceeded. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Regards, Munish Bhatia GM

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC