Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 791 traveler reviews

#3 of 11 hotels in Greater Noida

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

373

Very Good

292

Average

73

Poor

29

Terrible

24
Business
540
Couples
54
Solo travel
13
Family
135

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms are awesome , Staff of the hotel very supporting and too cooperative (Amit Singh A)
    Sat Jul 22 04:49:46 CDT 2017
  • Away from road (shivshankarsingh)
    Sat Jul 08 23:21:26 CDT 2017
  • We were on the 8th Floor looking out over the pool - very nice view! (LuluKuwait)
    Tue Jul 04 03:26:52 CDT 2017
  • Rooms with view are good (gurpreet o)
    Wed Jun 28 07:19:52 CDT 2017
  • city view room is very nice (Anupam R)
    Fri Jun 23 23:35:01 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Facade
Superior Room
Hotel
Swimming Pool
Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

kandregular2017
hyderabad, India

"Hotel"

Reviewed August 14, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Its ok and good, cross venue facilties to be improved. Delay in process. The hospitality of serving employess is not good. Food is Ok but no body will recieve and spoons even we have to ask, they will not care about it. Small thins will effect the image of the hotel. A lot to be improved in cross avenue.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

K V S
mumbai, India

"SHABBY BATHROOM AND BAD TREATMENT IN RESTAURANT"

Reviewed August 13, 2017     Trip type:  Business

The attached bathroom where I was staying was shabby and untidy.The wall was peeling off and I complained about it.Then I saw some painter and assistant coming into the roon for repairing it.This was not happened in a day or two.Nobody bothered about it or informed. Also the attitude of staff in the restaurant was "if you want you eat and go" type. No napkin was kept in the table when I went for dinner.All are interested to take away the food at 10.30 pm since they want to close the buffet. Morning breakfast same treatment.No water is served and nobody is attending me. I did not appreciate this treatment from Radisson,an esteemed hotel.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

789omprakashs
Mumbai, India

"Comfortable stay"

Reviewed August 13, 2017     Trip type:  Business

As hotel is located off the city centre opt for meal package especially dinner. Property has a great ambiance and breakfast spread was lavish to say the least. Room was as expected and in line with Radisson Blu standards.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC