Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating TripAdvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 980 traveler reviews

#3 of 15 hotels in Greater Noida

Excellent

484

Very Good

338

Average

89

Poor

38

Terrible

31
Business
648
Couples
71
Solo travel
24
Family
174

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • higher floor room will be nice (AKARRR)
    Tue May 08 00:53:32 CDT 2018
  • always opt for top floor rooms (Kislaya P)
    Mon Apr 09 01:11:10 CDT 2018
  • business class room is all you need to get you privacy well (SophiaB1575)
    Sun Apr 08 20:25:57 CDT 2018
  • No particular choice. All rooms are quite. (Sanjeev2724)
    Tue Apr 03 06:09:35 CDT 2018
  • Not stayed (WgCdrArunVerma)
    Sun Dec 24 02:45:46 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Hotel
Hotel
Satin
Cross Avenue- Dinner Buffet Cold Dessert
Cross Avenue- Dinner Buffet Cold Dessert

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

NorthStar65923070828

"Best in the city"

Reviewed December 03, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

The hotel was good and the service was excellent . Just the room was OK..!! Breakfast was excellent at cross avenue. The staff was very attentive and wished very gracefully everytime we pass by. The stay was overall great. Can improve the room quality.!

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Munish_Bhatia, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  December 06, 2018

Dear Guest, We thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us and also for taking out time for reviewing us on Trip advisor. It is our endeavour to ensure that every guest feels welcomed & receives services that are friendly, attentive & timely. We at Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida are committed to deliver 100% Guest Satisfaction. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as yourself are met and exceeded. . Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Excursion23619102694

"Great ambience"

Reviewed December 02, 2018     Trip type:  Business

For the business traveller it's a good option and value for money.. tr gw location is also good for visit Taj Mahal in a day. Breakfast has plenty option to choose your dine. Overall its a recommendable hotel

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Munish_Bhatia, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  December 02, 2018

Dear Guest, We thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us and also for taking out time for reviewing us on Trip advisor. It is our endeavour to ensure that every guest feels welcomed & receives services that are friendly, attentive & timely. We at Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida are committed to deliver 100% Guest Satisfaction. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as yourself are met and exceeded. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC