Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 936 traveler reviews

#3 of 15 hotels in Greater Noida

Excellent

453

Very Good

330

Average

88

Poor

37

Terrible

28
Business
625
Couples
65
Solo travel
18
Family
169

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • higher floor room will be nice (AKARRR)
    Tue May 08 00:53:32 CDT 2018
  • always opt for top floor rooms (Kislaya P)
    Mon Apr 09 01:11:10 CDT 2018
  • business class room is all you need to get you privacy well (SophiaB1575)
    Sun Apr 08 20:25:57 CDT 2018
  • No particular choice. All rooms are quite. (Sanjeev2724)
    Tue Apr 03 06:09:35 CDT 2018
  • Not stayed (WgCdrArunVerma)
    Sun Dec 24 02:45:46 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Hotel
Hotel
Satin
Cross Avenue- Dinner Buffet Cold Dessert
Cross Avenue- Dinner Buffet Cold Dessert

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ajay B
Gilbert, Arizona

"Great stay"

Reviewed January 10, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Had a comfortable stay. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast had a good selection of items on the buffet. It is very close (walkable distance) to the Grand Venice mall. Rooms are spacious and clean. Overall we enjoyed staying here.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Munish_Bhatia, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  January 13, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings From Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida! I am delighted to receive your wonderful comments about your recent stay at Radisson Blu hotel Greater Noida. I am happy to know that your stay was comfortable and delightful. I am grateful for your wonderful feedback about the hotel and your kind words of appreciation. Your positive feedback is a source of great motivation for the team. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Munish Bhatia General Manager

45karthikp
Nodia, India

"Good"

Reviewed December 29, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Good to stay in your hotel, Foods are very good , compactable rooms to stay for business and family as well. The room service was very good and people attitude also good. Please increase you food timing till 11.00 pm it will be great.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Munish_Bhatia, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  January 03, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us as your accommodation choice during your visit to Greater Noida and also for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as yourself are met and exceeded. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Best Regards, Munish Bhatia General Manager

shatabdi2015
Kolkata (Calcutta), India

"A PLEASANT STAY"

Reviewed December 26, 2017     Trip type:  Business

A place equipped with well mannered and hospitable staffs , a good cafe lounge to hangout . The food served were great in quality , especially the diversity in the breakfast menu were great . Overall its a safe and perfect place to stay

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Munish_Bhatia, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  January 03, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying at our hotel and posting a review about it. We are pleased to know that you liked our ambiance and our room amenities. I am happy to know that your stay was comfortable and delightful. I am grateful for your wonderful feedback about the hotel and your kind words of appreciation. Your positive feedback is a source of great motivation for the team. Once again, we thank you for your valuable feedback and would love to welcome you at our hotel in Greater Noida. Best Regards, Munish Bhatia General Manager

amitv341
delhi, India

"Hotel experiece"

Reviewed December 24, 2017     Trip type:  Business

My stay in hotel is a fantastic experience and full of energy and calm atmosphere where we can refresh ourselves. Great surrounding and fresh air rooms and added advantage. Would like to take this opportunity to tell all that this hotel is great in hospitality

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Munish_Bhatia, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  December 26, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us as your accommodation choice during your visit to Greater Noida and also for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Thank you for posting a review of the hotel. Am glad to know that you had a comfortable stay and like the hotel as it being clean, modern and stylish. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Munish Bhatia General Manager

Saday S

"Excellent Hotel in Greater Noida"

Reviewed December 16, 2017     Trip type:  Business

One of the best hotel experiences. The breakfast buffet had a variety of healthy and tasty options, spanning south Indian, north Indian, and western cuisines. The gym was about the best I have ever seen in a hotel - I was even able to do a deadlift workout! The staff were extremely helpful. I would definitely stay there if I visited the area again.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Munish_Bhatia, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  December 17, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings From Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida! I am delighted to receive your wonderful comments about your recent stay at Radisson Blu hotel Greater Noida. I am happy to know that your stay was comfortable and delightful. I am grateful for your wonderful feedback about the hotel and your kind words of appreciation. Appreciate the comments on the food or Gym along with the clean and modern facilities. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Munish Bhatia General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC