Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 826 traveler reviews

#3 of 11 hotels in Greater Noida

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

394

Very Good

301

Average

74

Poor

30

Terrible

27
Business
562
Couples
58
Solo travel
14
Family
141

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Good rooms with all facilities (AMIT S)
    Mon Sep 25 01:39:22 CDT 2017
  • Rooms are awesome , Staff of the hotel very supporting and too cooperative (Amit Singh A)
    Sat Jul 22 04:49:46 CDT 2017
  • Away from road (shivshankarsingh)
    Sat Jul 08 23:21:26 CDT 2017
  • We were on the 8th Floor looking out over the pool - very nice view! (LuluKuwait)
    Tue Jul 04 03:26:52 CDT 2017
  • Rooms with view are good (gurpreet o)
    Wed Jun 28 07:19:52 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Facade
Superior Room
Hotel
Swimming Pool
Deluxe Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

698kapils
Mumbai, India

"My Go to Hotel during Greater Noida visits"

Reviewed October 01, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Always a fantastic experience staying at Radisson Blu Greater Noida. I look forward to and enjoy the warm and welcoming hospitality every time I visit. The staff is extremely nice and courteous. Breakfast is great with a wide variety of food choices,

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Munish_Bhatia, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  October 02, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings From Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida! Thank you for posting a review of the hotel. Am glad to know that you had a comfortable stay and like the hotel as it being clean, modern and stylish. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Best Regards, Munish Bhatia GM

970arunj
Mumbai, India

"Radisson Blu Greater Noida"

Reviewed September 27, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Executive suite was very spacious & well appointed. Courteous staff. Great food. Fairly good location. Didn't use pool & other facilities due to lack of time. But they all appear to be nice. Overall, great experience.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Munish_Bhatia, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  October 02, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings From Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida! It was indeed a pleasure to welcome you at Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida. I am delighted to read your wonderful comments of your stay with us. Thank you for appreciating our beautiful and clean rooms, services especially the Health Club. I am happy to know that your stay was comfortable and delightful. Once again we thank you for your review and your words of appreciation and look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards, Munish Bhatia GM

Prasad_Siriwardena
Negombo, Sri Lanka

"hotel close to express way"

Reviewed September 27, 2017     Trip type:  Business

located close to express way. good rooms with all main facilities. surrounding area is dry (no entertainments, good shops, cafeterias and good ATM's etc.) staff is good and friendly. Breakfast is good. rooms services are good.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Munish_Bhatia, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  October 02, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us as your accommodation choice during your visit to Greater Noida and also for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Appreciate the comments on the food be it breakfast or dinner along with the clean and modern facilities. . I am grateful for your wonderful feedback about the hotel and your kind words of appreciation. Your positive feedback is a source of great motivation for the team. We have Venice Mall next to hotel with large variety of options. Once again, we thank you for your valuable feedback and would love to welcome you at our hotel in Greater Noida. Best Regards, Munish Bhatia GM

164siddharthc
Delhi, India

"Best Service I ever experience in my whole life."

Reviewed September 25, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Best Service I ever experience in my whole life. Best Service experience starts from the baggage desk, concierge, front desk and room service. Superb experience and all the staff is energetic and initiating to provide their help to the guest. Please always keep your motivation high.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Munish_Bhatia, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  September 26, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us as your accommodation choice during your visit to Greater Noida and also for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to read your review and glad to note your appreciation of the Radisson Blu experience at our hotel. Thank you for your positive comments on our superior rooms, our gymnasium, pool, super breakfast and your smooth check in process. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as yourself are met and exceeded. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Best Regards, Munish Bhatia GM

AMIT S

"ONE OF DELIGHTED CUSTOMER"

Reviewed September 25, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I visited radisson blu for my bussiness purpose.The STAFF, SERVICE, AFTER VISIT FEEDBACK SPECIALLY MISS SIMRAN was excellent,the service staff were very friendly.The rooms were gOOD and the thing i liked the most there was "CALLING & BEHAVIOR OF STAFF".It was a AWESOMEexperience for me.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Cleanliness

Service

Munish_Bhatia, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  September 26, 2017

Dear Guest, A BIG thank you for posting a review about Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida. Appreciate the comments on the food be it breakfast or dinner along with the clean and modern facilities. I will personally pass on the compliments to Simran for the services provided to you during the stay. I wish that you have to travel again to this part of the city so that you can stay with us. Best Regards, Munish Bhatia GM

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC