Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 846 traveler reviews

#3 of 11 hotels in Greater Noida

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

402

Very Good

307

Average

77

Poor

33

Terrible

27
Business
575
Couples
59
Solo travel
16
Family
144

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Worth having pool facing rooms, but make sure they are not having any event there. (TickerEatsTheWorld)
    Sun Dec 03 07:48:39 CST 2017
  • Check the room before check in (dmittle)
    Sun Nov 26 22:37:50 CST 2017
  • Good rooms with all facilities (AMIT S)
    Mon Sep 25 01:39:22 CDT 2017
  • Rooms are awesome , Staff of the hotel very supporting and too cooperative (Amit Singh A)
    Sat Jul 22 04:49:46 CDT 2017
  • Away from road (shivshankarsingh)
    Sat Jul 08 23:21:26 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Facade
Superior Room
Hotel
Swimming Pool
Deluxe Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

411shriyag
Delhi, India

"Great experience"

Reviewed November 29, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I had a good experience at the hotel. The staff was very helpful and cheerful. The breakfast spread was good, although the paneer tikka from room service was not that good. Will hope to come here again.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Munish_Bhatia, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  November 30, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings From Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida! It was indeed a pleasure to welcome you at Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida. I am delighted to read your wonderful comments of your stay with us. Thank you for appreciating our beautiful and clean rooms, services and our ever so attentive staff. I am happy to know that your stay was comfortable and delightful. We are concerned to know that your stay with us was not upto the quality experience that we endeavor to offer at all times. We do hope you choose to stay with us again and look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, Munish Bhatia General Manager

patrickmaried2017
Montreal, Canada

"Very good hotel"

Reviewed November 26, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I had a stay for business at this hotel. Friendly and efficient staff. Very clean rooms. A bit far from the airport and from downtown Delhi, but very well located for the Greater Noida area. Possibility to hire a driver for the day, and my driver, Vichnu, was great!

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Munish_Bhatia, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  November 28, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us as your accommodation choice during your visit to Greater Noida and also for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to read your review and glad to note your appreciation of the Radisson Blu experience at our hotel. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as yourself are met and exceeded. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Warm Regards, Munish Bhatia General Manager

182arjunp
New Delhi, India

"Need improvement !!"

Reviewed November 16, 2017     Trip type:  Family

We expect much more when we are paying this much money for the stay in a five star hotel. If i compare hotels services by Taj like(Gateway / Vivanta) they are much better in everything. No welcome nature personally I felt like that I am in a banquet hall & I am here for a booking of an event.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Munish_Bhatia, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  November 28, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings! Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about Radisson Blu Greater Noida. We are concerned to know that your stay with us was not upto the quality experience that we endeavor to offer at all times. We offer our sincere apologies for the reported inconvenience and assure you that we are looking into your feedback to address the cause of your experience. We request you to consider this as an aberration to our usual quality standards. We do hope you choose to stay with us again and look forward to welcoming you back. Yours sincerely, Munish Bhatia General Manager

myanmarc
New Dehli, India

"We choose you hotel because of near of india expo market"

Reviewed November 14, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I booked your hotel from booking.com website.Firstly, I make mistake to cancel my booking because of internet connection error. So I request your hotel reservation to reinstate my booking. Finally they accept my request and I really thankful for their great services. Hope to do more success in near future.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Munish_Bhatia, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  November 21, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings! Thank you for posting a review of the hotel. Am glad to know that you had a comfortable stay and like the hotel as it being clean, modern and great services. I wish that you have to travel again to this part of the city so that you can stay with us. Warm Regards, Munish Bhatia General Manager

ritaelisedoras

"Smok"

Reviewed November 14, 2017     Trip type:  Business

The hotel is very expensive. They wanted me to change to an other hotel, what I couldn’t accept. So, the check in was very complicated. The manager promised me to give 20% discount, what he never did. All the taxis are abusing of the client Due to the smoke the time at this hotel was horrible

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Munish_Bhatia, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  November 28, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about Radisson Blu Greater Noida. We are concerned to know that your stay with us was not upto the quality experience that we endeavor to offer at all times. We offer our sincere apologies for the reported inconvenience and assure you that we are looking into your feedback to address the cause of your experience. Though some of the issues like Smog (Smoke as you mention) which had engulfed most of northern parts of India and taxis which were not arranged by us were beyond our control. We would suggest you hire hotel vehicles in your next visit. We request you to consider this as an aberration to our usual quality standards. We do hope you choose to stay with us again and look forward to welcoming you back. Yours sincerely, Munish Bhatia General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC