Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 917 traveler reviews

#3 of 15 hotels in Greater Noida

Excellent

440

Very Good

327

Average

85

Poor

37

Terrible

28
Business
612
Couples
63
Solo travel
18
Family
165

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • higher floor room will be nice (AKARRR)
    Tue May 08 00:53:32 CDT 2018
  • always opt for top floor rooms (Kislaya P)
    Mon Apr 09 01:11:10 CDT 2018
  • business class room is all you need to get you privacy well (Sophia B)
    Sun Apr 08 20:25:57 CDT 2018
  • No particular choice. All rooms are quite. (Sanjeev2724)
    Tue Apr 03 06:09:35 CDT 2018
  • Not stayed (WgCdrArunVerma)
    Sun Dec 24 02:45:46 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Hotel
Hotel
Satin
Cross Avenue- Dinner Buffet Cold Dessert
Cross Avenue- Dinner Buffet Cold Dessert

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Yamini S
greater noida, India

"Overall a pleasant experience"

Reviewed October 19, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Overall a pleasant experience. The hotel is very neat and well maintained. The rooms were very comfortable and the service prompt, however it can be a bit more polished. The food is suberb, especially if you have a sweet tooth. All the other facilities are also well kept. My kids also enjoyed their stay there.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ArunAroraGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  October 28, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. It gives us immense pleasure to know that you had a good time at the hotel. We appreciate your valuable feedback and hope to see you back very soon. Have a great day! Regards, Arun Arora General Manager

Liang G

"Worths every penny of the price"

Reviewed October 18, 2014     Trip type:  Business

A top-quality hotel with beautiful modern design. The room is extremely spacious, with just the perfect facility. Spa, swimming pool, restaurants, lounges, .. I just did not have enough time to fully experience all of them, pity that I had a busy schedule with my event. Highly recommend for trips in the Greater Noida area!

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ArunAroraGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  October 28, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and appreciating our rooms and facilities. We are glad that you had a great time with your kids during your stay at the hotel and sincerely hope we will be able to create such memorable moments for you and your family in future too. We look forward to hosting you again. Have a great day! Regards, Arun Arora General Manager

Satyajit T
Bangalore, India

"Good business hotel"

Reviewed October 15, 2014     Trip type:  Business

One of the best hotels in Greater Noida vicinity. Close to business houses. Good food. Courteous and friendly staff. Check-in Check-out process was smooth and quick. I would recommend the place for business travelers.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sanjeev S
Pune, India

"Good Rooms, Poor Service"

Reviewed October 15, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The rooms and the facilities are fine but the staff is not as responsive as desired. Unfortunately, I forgot my Driving License at the hotel and inspite of repeated emails from my office and telephone calls, they have not responded since last three days.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

John D
Greater Noida, India

"2-weeks in Business paradise"

Reviewed October 08, 2014     Trip type:  Business

My recent 2-week business trip to India was made a complete success by the wonderful service, comfort and hospitality I received at the Radisson Blu in Greater Noida. My thanks to the entire staff. The highlights of my stay were the guided, all-day tour of the sights in Delhi. A daily adventure in Indian cuisine by the wonderful wait staff at the Cross Avenue resturant. And the always gracious staff at the front desk who were always ready to help make my stay comfortable and productive.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC