Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 848 traveler reviews

#3 of 11 hotels in Greater Noida

Excellent

404

Very Good

307

Average

77

Poor

34

Terrible

27
Business
577
Couples
59
Solo travel
16
Family
144

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Worth having pool facing rooms, but make sure they are not having any event there. (TickerEatsTheWorld)
    Sun Dec 03 07:48:39 CST 2017
  • Check the room before check in (dmittle)
    Sun Nov 26 22:37:50 CST 2017
  • Good rooms with all facilities (AMIT S)
    Mon Sep 25 01:39:22 CDT 2017
  • Rooms are awesome , Staff of the hotel very supporting and too cooperative (Amit Singh A)
    Sat Jul 22 04:49:46 CDT 2017
  • Away from road (shivshankarsingh)
    Sat Jul 08 23:21:26 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Facade
Superior Room
Hotel
Swimming Pool
Deluxe Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

N G
CHENNAI, India

"AT HOME!!!"

Reviewed October 05, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The stay was worth the money spent; recommend even family stays; do not miss the variety in the breakfast. I will always opt for and also recommend stay only here whenever my friends and relatives visit GN - both business / personal trips.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ArunAroraGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  October 14, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida! Thank you for staying with us. It gives us immense happiness to know that you enjoyed the stay and the food at the hotel. Thank you and hope to see you soon. Warm Regards, Arun Arora General Manager

38alih
London

"a fairly good experience"

Reviewed September 28, 2014     Trip type:  Business

a friendly hotel with reasonable facilities that is situated in an industrial area and not suitable for walking around. the staff are polite and friendly and the food quality was also good. overall, a 5 day stay experience proved to be good and comfortable

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ArunAroraGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  October 04, 2014

Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us. We would look forward to hosting you again. We appreciate your honest and valuable feedback. Regards, Arun Arora General Manager

Maruschka F
mumbai, India

"Very disappointing"

Reviewed September 22, 2014     Trip type:  Business

not at all value for money, over priced, no services for the priced being charged. rooms are not maintained at all. 1st time i stayed there the experience was fine, but post then the services have dipped and quality dipped even further

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ArunAroraGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  October 04, 2014

Dear Guest Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida. Thank you for your feedback. We would like to apologise to you since we couldn't meet your expectations. For us our guests' satisfaction is of utmost importance and we promise you that we will make your next visit a very comfortable and memorable one. Once again kindly accept our heartfelt apologies for the inconvenience. Regards Arun Arora General Manager

Shyam G
Mumbai, India

"Excellent Hotel !!!"

Reviewed September 21, 2014     Trip type:  Business

This is an excellent hotel with all in room & outdoor amenities. Each & everything in room is neatly arranged & will please. All in all an excellent hotel for both Business & leisure, one might need to look at the location as Delhi is far off & also the airport might take not less than One & Half hr.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ArunAroraGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  October 14, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida! Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to welcoming you again. Warm Regards, Arun Arora General Manager

Jyoti P
Pune, India

"Pleasant stay during business tour"

Reviewed September 11, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I was on a business tour for REI expo from 2 - 6 September 2014. The expo mart is not very far from Radisson. I liked the location no hush bush, no noise. The ambience and service at this hotel is very good. Rooms are quite spacious and well maintained, clean & tidy. The room window view which opens to swimming pool is also very pleasant. Check in was very quick but had little issues during checkout since we had group payment done by the company which wasn't updated by the hotel accounts dept. Taste of food at Cross Avenue was ok ok, not very great especially for a food lover like me. Restaurant service too was bit poor. I found the prices quite high for the quality of food. Low value for money in terms of food. Buffet breakfast was also so so. If I ignore the food part overall stay experience was good. I recommend it for a pleasant stay & peaceful sleep after hectic business meetings.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ArunAroraGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  September 13, 2014

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida! Thanks for staying with us. We sincerely appreciate your feedback. We look forward to hosting you once again at the hotel and will ensure that the food served to you is as per your liking and nothing but the best. We are glad that you enjoyed the other facilities at the hotel and we promise to make your next visit even more memorable. Regards, Arun Arora General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC