Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 825 traveler reviews

#3 of 11 hotels in Greater Noida

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

394

Very Good

300

Average

74

Poor

30

Terrible

27
Business
561
Couples
58
Solo travel
14
Family
141

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Good rooms with all facilities (AMIT S)
    Mon Sep 25 01:39:22 CDT 2017
  • Rooms are awesome , Staff of the hotel very supporting and too cooperative (Amit Singh A)
    Sat Jul 22 04:49:46 CDT 2017
  • Away from road (shivshankarsingh)
    Sat Jul 08 23:21:26 CDT 2017
  • We were on the 8th Floor looking out over the pool - very nice view! (LuluKuwait)
    Tue Jul 04 03:26:52 CDT 2017
  • Rooms with view are good (gurpreet o)
    Wed Jun 28 07:19:52 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Facade
Superior Room
Hotel
Swimming Pool
Deluxe Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

M M
chennai, India

"good"

Reviewed August 17, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Overall good Communication to be improved. When my car came for pick-up & my driver informed in the gate not been communicated to me at all. Cleanliness is good. Not approached for membership eventhough I stayed atleast 5 times in the past one year.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

JKUMARGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  August 24, 2014

Dear Guest Greetings from Radisson Blu Greater Noida. Thank you for choosing us as your preferred destination. We are delighted to know that we met your expectation and thank you for appreciating our product and services. However, we have noted your points of concern regarding effective communication and recognition when being regular to the hotel and offering membership. Your feedback is appreciated, as it enables us to monitor and improve the service we endeavor to provide to our guests. Reassuring you of best services and look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely Jitendra Kumar General Manager

Melissa Laine B
Norcross, United States

"A perfect experience. Highly Recommended!"

Reviewed August 17, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I have no complaints whatsoever about my stay here. All of the hotel employees were very accommodating and very polite. The room was perfectly comfortable- clean, quiet and everything worked well, including the internet. Room service was very quick, and the food in the restaurant was excellent.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

JKUMARGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  September 02, 2014

Dear Ms. Mellisa Greetings from Radisson Blu Greater Noida. Thank you for choosing us as your preferred destination. We are delighted to know that we met your expectation and thank you for appreciating our product and services. Your feedback is appreciated, as it enables us to monitor and improve the service we endeavor to provide to our guests. Reassuring you of best services and look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely Jitendra Kumar General Manager

Ishwar D
ALLAHABAD, India

"GOOD BUSINESS HOTEL"

Reviewed August 12, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Good hotel warm welcome, treatment, nice staff, it was value for money before increasing the tariff. all in all a very good and comfortable stay experience. definitely try to come again very soon. but the corporate rates can be revised as we are regular guest of YAMAHA. this must be within the limits

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

JKUMARGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  August 24, 2014

Dear Mr. Ishwar Greetings from Radisson Blu Greater Noida. Thank you for choosing us as your preferred destination. We are delighted to know that we met your expectation and thank you for appreciating our product and services. Your feedback is appreciated, as it enables us to monitor and improve the service we endeavor to provide to our guests. Reassuring you of best services and look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely Jitendra Kumar General Manager

Amit A
chandigarh, India

"Perfect"

Reviewed August 03, 2014     Trip type:  Family

They concentrate to fulfill customer needs. They are customer oriented. I loved & enjoyed my stay there. Room was perfect with all amenities. I will look for Radisson wherever I go. They concentrate to fulfill customer needs. They are customer oriented. I loved & enjoyed my stay there. Room was perfect with all amenities. I will look for Radisson wherever I go.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

JKUMARGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  August 05, 2014

Dear Mr. Amit Greetings from Radisson Blu Greater Noida. Thank you for choosing us as your preferred destination. We are delighted to know that we met your expectation and thank you for appreciating our product and services. We at Radisson BLU Greater Noida guarantee 100% Guest Satisfaction. We thank you for your valuable comment with the reassure to serve you with our best services. Looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely Jitendra Kumar General Manager

Manoj S
Lucknow, India

"Best Hotel In Greater Noida"

Reviewed July 28, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I have stayed in many hotels in Greater Noida but Radisson is the best that I have experienced. I loved the breakfast buffet and variety, food tastes good and rooms are good in size and comfortable with nice city view.Higher the better.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

JKUMARGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review  August 03, 2014

Dear Mr. Manoj Greetings from Radisson Blu Greater Noida. Thank you for choosing us as your preferred destination. We are delighted to know that we met your expectation and thank you for appreciating our product and services. We at Radisson BLU Greater Noida guarantee 100% Guest Satisfaction. We thank you for your valuable comment with the reassure to serve you with our best services. Looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely Jitendra Kumar General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC