Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 994 traveler reviews

#3 of 67 hotels in Guwahati

Excellent

599

Very Good

321

Average

45

Poor

23

Terrible

6
Business
614
Couples
82
Solo travel
40
Family
179

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The room from where you see the trains passing amidst a green channel. (Rohit S)
    Mon Nov 20 21:10:19 CST 2017
  • The higher the floor, the better the view! (MN_TravellerMsp)
    Sun Oct 29 12:53:31 CDT 2017
  • ask for a room without a view of construction (wanderlust0037)
    Fri Oct 27 19:34:23 CDT 2017
  • Nothing to add...all are already very nice... (sharif k)
    Sun Oct 15 09:28:26 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room overlooking the distant railway track...catch a nice view of a train chugging along! (rashmi525)
    Sun Oct 01 00:49:21 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Hotel Exterior - Night View
Deluxe Suite - Bed Room
Executive Suite
Single Therapy Room
Board Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

thinswhichmatter
Bengaluru, India

"Good 4 star hotel in heart of city"

Reviewed December 04, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Good location, good ambiance and decor. Can improve in food (breakfast specially). I was upgraded to Suit room. The room was big and specious. But fridge was not working. During breakfast. menu was monotonous and not upto mark in taste wise. Food also was average.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

677anuragp
Guwahati, India

"Excellent place to experience."

Reviewed December 04, 2017     Trip type:  Business

This hotel is situated at very commutable location, one can access it easily. The room service, staff, foods, fitness centre and business halls are really good. The room services are also very nice. Great place to spend your holidays.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC