Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1246 traveler reviews

#3 of 133 hotels in Guwahati

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

771

Very Good

374

Average

59

Poor

29

Terrible

13
Business
742
Couples
103
Solo travel
57
Family
243

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Pool view, but it might be costlier (Malay951)
    Fri Mar 22 05:35:24 CDT 2019
  • perfect for a short stop over or if you want a quality hotel at a reasonable proce (Baz_Lakhani)
    Sun Feb 17 08:33:56 CST 2019
  • City View (Mountain View Rooms) (GurwinderP6)
    Sat Jan 12 05:33:26 CST 2019
  • East side view or Mountain view (krishna292)
    Mon Oct 29 23:35:49 CDT 2018
  • Ask for Hill view (ASD149)
    Sun Aug 19 05:50:16 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Hotel Exterior - Night View
Xobha - Theater Seating
Halth Club - Reception Area
Executive Suite - Living Room
Xobha - Classroom Seating

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

parminders241

"Outstanding"

Reviewed April 17, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Home away from home Great hospitality Curtious staff Professional approach Well maintained property Food quality and specific choices were available Security staff always alert Reception staff always eager to help Looking forward for another stay here Need to pay a little more attention towards your garden and flora maintenance

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RayVikas, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, responded to this review  April 18, 2019

Dear Parminder, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and have made a note of your valuable feedback. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC