Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1196 traveler reviews

#4 of 102 hotels in Guwahati

Excellent

732

Very Good

363

Average

59

Poor

29

Terrible

13
Business
709
Couples
98
Solo travel
55
Family
234

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • City View (Mountain View Rooms) (GurwinderP6)
    Sat Jan 12 05:33:26 CST 2019
  • East side view or Mountain view (krishna292)
    Mon Oct 29 23:35:49 CDT 2018
  • Ask for Hill view (ASD149)
    Sun Aug 19 05:50:16 CDT 2018
  • On one side there is highway and on another there is raiway track, choose room on the side of railway track. It has better view (PinakinKarve)
    Sun Aug 12 22:04:39 CDT 2018
  • higher floors are good (rajzui)
    Tue Jul 03 23:07:55 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Hotel Exterior - Night View
Halth Club - Reception Area
Executive Suite - Living Room
Xobha - Classroom Seating
Fitness Centre

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Companion33784750809

"Loved the overall experience"

Reviewed January 13, 2019     Trip type:  Solo travel

It's an amazing hotel with good food, good location and some amazing and friendly staffs. Each staff I came across during my stay were really good with their work and very friendly. I would definitely love to stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RayVikas, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, responded to this review  January 13, 2019

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your encouraging words. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

antarab56

"Best review"

Reviewed January 12, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Best services with all provided facilities.good attitude from every service provider, good food and delicious, luxurious room and bathroom both were well maintained and clean. Staffs are polite and helpful in all the possible ways.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RayVikas, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, responded to this review  January 13, 2019

Dear Antara, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your encouraging words. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC