Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 954 traveler reviews

#3 of 63 hotels in Guwahati

Excellent

576

Very Good

308

Average

41

Poor

23

Terrible

6
Business
585
Couples
78
Solo travel
39
Family
176

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Nothing to add...all are already very nice... (sharif k)
    Sun Oct 15 09:28:26 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room overlooking the distant railway track...catch a nice view of a train chugging along! (rashmi525)
    Sun Oct 01 00:49:21 CDT 2017
  • Best hotel to stay in Guwahati (jsksrini)
    Sat Sep 23 21:41:57 CDT 2017
  • All rooms have a different view... (Highlander N)
    Wed Sep 06 06:48:38 CDT 2017
  • opt for higher floors (Arun G)
    Wed Aug 16 06:59:33 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Hotel Exterior - Night View
Deluxe Suite - Bed Room
Executive Suite
Single Therapy Room
Board Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

445indranilc
Silchar, India

"Centrally located.... courteous staff.... Prompt service.... No language hassles... Fine with Hindi too.... Fruit basket"

Reviewed October 12, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

Centrally located.... courteous staff.... Prompt service.... No language hassles... Fine with Hindi too.... Fruit basket (complimentary) in d afternoon hours everyday served in rooms.... Rich range of items in d complimentary breakfast.... spacious rooms.... perfect for business as well as family trips...

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RayVikas, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, responded to this review  October 14, 2017

Dear Indranil, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your encouraging words. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC