Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1160 traveler reviews

#3 of 100 hotels in Guwahati

Excellent

710

Very Good

357

Average

53

Poor

26

Terrible

13
Business
693
Couples
94
Solo travel
52
Family
224

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • East side view or Mountain view (krishna292)
    Mon Oct 29 23:35:49 CDT 2018
  • Ask for Hill view (ASD149)
    Sun Aug 19 05:50:16 CDT 2018
  • On one side there is highway and on another there is raiway track, choose room on the side of railway track. It has better view (PinakinKarve)
    Sun Aug 12 22:04:39 CDT 2018
  • higher floors are good (rajzui)
    Tue Jul 03 23:07:55 CDT 2018
  • If you want the airport close by this is the best place, but you have to compromise on food big time (PankitT)
    Mon Jun 11 00:15:37 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Hotel Exterior - Night View
Halth Club - Reception Area
Executive Suite - Living Room
Xobha - Classroom Seating
Fitness Centre

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tourist56198129889
Mumbai, India

"Pleasant"

Reviewed November 06, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Very pleasant and beautiful place near the airport. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The rooms are tidy and the food at the restaurant is delicious. I will only request that they also options for more variant of eggs.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RayVikas, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, responded to this review  November 06, 2018

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor and we have made a note of your valuable feedback. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC