Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 1280 traveler reviews

#3 of 153 hotels in Guwahati

  • Certificate of Excellence 2019 Certificate of Excellence 2019

Excellent

796

Very Good

382

Average

59

Poor

29

Terrible

14
Business Business
762
Couples Couples
104
Solo travel Solo travel
60
Family Family
250

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • good rooms , leat & clean with all basic amenities.(rajesh1604)
    4.0 Sun Apr 28 16:06:54 CDT 2019
  • Choose the rooms facing the street - they are less noisy. On the other side you have the railroad and night trains can make some noise.(Michalja2013)
    5.0 Mon Apr 22 10:33:49 CDT 2019
  • Pool view, but it might be costlier(Malay951)
    5.0 Fri Mar 22 05:35:24 CDT 2019
  • perfect for a short stop over or if you want a quality hotel at a reasonable proce(Baz_Lakhani)
    5.0 Sun Feb 17 08:33:56 CST 2019
  • City View (Mountain View Rooms)(GurwinderP6)
    5.0 Sat Jan 12 05:33:26 CST 2019
Traveler Photos
Hotel Exterior - Night View
Xobha - Theater Seating
Halth Club - Reception Area
Executive Suite - Living Room
Xobha - Classroom Seating

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Sightsee14900563497

Sightsee14900563497
New Delhi, India

"Wonderful property, nice staff and good food."

rating Reviewed June 15, 2019  Trip type: Business

Wonderful property, nice staff and good food. Would recommend this hotel for others too. Weather was amazing with a beautiful view, rooms on 10th floor are big and comfortable. Overall a good experience

Read more 

Stayed June 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Passport33927973301

Passport33927973301
Kolkata (Calcutta), India

"Excellent"

rating Reviewed June 14, 2019  Trip type: Business

Excellent stay & Nearer to Airport & Railway Stations-Kamakhya. Excellent breakfast and friendly behaviors of the staff. In corporate plan (CP) spouse may be allowed on the same rate in business tour i.e.Rs.5500/ + Taxes.

Read more 

Stayed June 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

RayVikas, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, responded to this review  June 14, 2019

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and have made a note of your valuable feedback. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

Guide06787233999

Guide06787233999
New Delhi, India

"Things need to be improved"

rating Reviewed June 05, 2019  Trip type: Business

Deeper pool atleast 5-6ft at certain places and i think the gym should have more equipments . I would also suggest you to add more beverage option in buffet that will make the overall experience a 10/10.

Read more 

Stayed June 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

RayVikas, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, responded to this review  June 06, 2019

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and have made a note of your valuable feedback. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC