Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 993 traveler reviews

#3 of 67 hotels in Guwahati

Excellent

599

Very Good

321

Average

45

Poor

23

Terrible

6
Business
614
Couples
82
Solo travel
40
Family
179

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The room from where you see the trains passing amidst a green channel. (Rohit S)
    Mon Nov 20 21:10:19 CST 2017
  • The higher the floor, the better the view! (MN_TravellerMsp)
    Sun Oct 29 12:53:31 CDT 2017
  • ask for a room without a view of construction (wanderlust0037)
    Fri Oct 27 19:34:23 CDT 2017
  • Nothing to add...all are already very nice... (sharif k)
    Sun Oct 15 09:28:26 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room overlooking the distant railway track...catch a nice view of a train chugging along! (rashmi525)
    Sun Oct 01 00:49:21 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Hotel Exterior - Night View
Deluxe Suite - Bed Room
Executive Suite
Single Therapy Room
Board Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Binod Kumar S

"I LOVED THE STAY AT THE HOTEL."

Reviewed December 01, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

As I have mentioned earlier, and now that my stay at the hotel as at par with my stay aboard in past. Every aspect of requirement was taken care. I was late due to flight delay and time for complimentary breakfast was over. But the Staff took special care and welcomed and offered what best was available as I am a pure vegetarian.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

110parveza
New Delhi, India

"complaint"

Reviewed November 29, 2017     Trip type:  Business

poor housekeeping service. No fruit in room the hotel car was not available on the time booked . i wanted a room in the business center very nonchalent attitude not helpful at all. No turn down service and smelly towels

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Service

Rohit D
New Delhi, India

"Wonderful stay"

Reviewed November 27, 2017     Trip type:  Business

The location of the hotel is excellent and built in a very open area which gives a feeling of openness. The rooms are luxurious and the services excellent. Ideal hotel for both business and family stay

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Suryansh R

"stay at radisson guwahati"

Reviewed November 23, 2017     Trip type:  Business

overall nice experience, buffet dinner experience can be made more pleasant. Avoid hotel during international tournament or seminars as it gets over crowded. rest all is very good. view from room is very good

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

595tarung
mumbai, India

"A short business stay"

Reviewed November 20, 2017     Trip type:  Business

This hotel is located at the outskirts of Guahati which is a very serene location. 30 mins drive from Hotel, without passing from the city center, making it the perfect choice for personal as well as professional trip.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC