Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1090 traveler reviews

#4 of 97 hotels in Guwahati

Excellent

663

Very Good

344

Average

49

Poor

24

Terrible

10
Business
658
Couples
91
Solo travel
44
Family
210

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try the Asian food at Nestasia (Nazifa A)
    Mon Jul 16 21:26:25 CDT 2018
  • higher floors are good (rajzui)
    Tue Jul 03 23:07:55 CDT 2018
  • If you want the airport close by this is the best place, but you have to compromise on food big time (Pankit T)
    Mon Jun 11 00:15:37 CDT 2018
  • Choose a city view room (Essar71)
    Sat May 26 18:06:02 CDT 2018
  • Ask for rooms overlooking the railway line (Bhaskarbaroi)
    Mon May 21 04:03:51 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Hotel Exterior - Night View
Halth Club - Reception Area
Executive Suite - Living Room
Xobha - Classroom Seating
Fitness Centre

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Surender B
Kanpur Nagar

"A perfect hotel"

Reviewed January 08, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Room was extremely neat, clean, quiet, and comfortable. Staff was helpful, professional, and courteous. The breakfast was awesome. My stay was most comfortable in this hotel. It is indeed a true value of money.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RayVikas, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, responded to this review  January 10, 2018

Dear Surender, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your encouraging words. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

anilj836
Bangalore, India

"Beautiful hotel and warm hospitality"

Reviewed January 04, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Beautiful hotel in Guwahati with very friendly staff and super awesome breakfast! Lots of food varieties with authentic flavor and taste! I liked the location which is outside of the city crowded market and rooms were spacious too.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RayVikas, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, responded to this review  January 10, 2018

Dear Anil, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your encouraging words. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

vinitafotedar
Pune, India

"A truly great experience"

Reviewed December 25, 2017     Trip type:  Business

After a long tiring travel filled journey we were given a warm welcome with ready rooms and the option to have a relaxed lunch. Every member of the hotel ensured that we felt like the most important person they were dealing with. Mind you they were fully packed to capacity. Wonder if they have free time what they would deliver. Great luxurious experience.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RayVikas, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, responded to this review  January 10, 2018

Dear Vinita, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your encouraging words. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

markbQ8702PO
Guwahati, India

"Not impressed!"

Reviewed December 13, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

We found the staff very unfriendly and unhelpful. The guy that was supposed to print and get our boarding passes just went home without doing it. The food was cold and unimpressive. Room was ok with a good view. The services of the doctor had to see were good, along with the member of staff that accompanied her! Would not stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RayVikas, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, responded to this review  January 10, 2018

Dear Mark, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, we apologise for the concerns you shared about your experience during your recent stay and assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC