Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 955 traveler reviews

#3 of 63 hotels in Guwahati

Excellent

576

Very Good

309

Average

41

Poor

23

Terrible

6
Business
586
Couples
78
Solo travel
39
Family
176

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Nothing to add...all are already very nice... (sharif k)
    Sun Oct 15 09:28:26 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room overlooking the distant railway track...catch a nice view of a train chugging along! (rashmi525)
    Sun Oct 01 00:49:21 CDT 2017
  • Best hotel to stay in Guwahati (jsksrini)
    Sat Sep 23 21:41:57 CDT 2017
  • All rooms have a different view... (Highlander N)
    Wed Sep 06 06:48:38 CDT 2017
  • opt for higher floors (Arun G)
    Wed Aug 16 06:59:33 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Hotel Exterior - Night View
Deluxe Suite - Bed Room
Executive Suite
Single Therapy Room
Board Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

georginajl
Shillong

"You would not be disappointed"

Reviewed October 09, 2017     Trip type:  Family

You will be satisfied with EVERYTHING. This Hotel makes you feel Happy. Property is well kept. Rooms are spacious, Clean, comfortable. Bathrooms cum Toilets are well stacked with necessities. Door-to-door 'BOUNCY'corridor carpeting. Pool is no disappointment. Fits for all age groups. Big eaters won't be disappointed with the healthy breakfast spread.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RayVikas, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, responded to this review  October 14, 2017

Dear Georgina, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your encouraging words. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

720berende
Guwahati, India

"Best Hotel in India"

Reviewed October 02, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Great hotel to stay when going for business to Guwahati. It is somewhat outside of the centre but the air is clean and there is no traffic noise. The staff is doing a great job. Every question or problem is resolved in a matter of minutes.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RayVikas, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, responded to this review  October 04, 2017

Dear Berend, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your encouraging words. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

karensA5144KH

"Oasis of Calm"

Reviewed October 02, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Wonderful experience with best bed and restaurant.The help couldn't do enough to help. Everything was fabulous.Would recommend this hotel to everyone.The food was varied, plentiful and totally delicious!

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RayVikas, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, responded to this review  October 04, 2017

Dear Karen, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your encouraging words. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

Bhabajyoti B
Guwahati, India

"Nice to stay"

Reviewed September 30, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

Best hotel in Guwahati for stay with nice ambience, near to Airport, away from noisy city environment, located at National Highway 37. Green surrounding and a cool place, good food, good room service and good check in process

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RayVikas, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, responded to this review  October 01, 2017

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

sumitdas_drpaed
Silchar, India

"Review of Hotel Radisson Blu , Guwahati"

Reviewed September 30, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

This hotel is approx. 5 km from airport, but quite far from city.It is a spacious property, so children gets enough space to play around and also suitable for events.There are smart and efficient front desk staff for smooth check in and check out. the rooms are large for families and road facing rooms give a good view.Wifi is fast and uninterrupted which is erratic in many hotels.Bathroom was big and user friendly. Interesting in room dining menu.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RayVikas, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, responded to this review  October 01, 2017

Dear Sumit, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC