Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1135 traveler reviews

#3 of 99 hotels in Guwahati

Excellent

696

Very Good

353

Average

50

Poor

26

Terrible

10
Business
683
Couples
91
Solo travel
50
Family
216

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for Hill view (ASD149)
    Sun Aug 19 05:50:16 CDT 2018
  • On one side there is highway and on another there is raiway track, choose room on the side of railway track. It has better view (PinakinKarve)
    Sun Aug 12 22:04:39 CDT 2018
  • higher floors are good (rajzui)
    Tue Jul 03 23:07:55 CDT 2018
  • If you want the airport close by this is the best place, but you have to compromise on food big time (PankitT)
    Mon Jun 11 00:15:37 CDT 2018
  • Choose a city view room (Essar71)
    Sat May 26 18:06:02 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Hotel Exterior - Night View
Halth Club - Reception Area
Executive Suite - Living Room
Xobha - Classroom Seating
Fitness Centre

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Janak M
Mumbai, India

"V Good hotel"

Reviewed January 04, 2015     Trip type:  Family

Very happy to have stayed in this hotel. spent one night with family. Room was good. Room service was good. food was good. wish the hotel was nearer to the town. pool looked good. abcdefghi jklmnop qrstuvwxyz

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vikas R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, responded to this review  January 26, 2015

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through tripadvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati

Amlan N

"Nice Stay, Very good food & very Enthusiastic & Cooperative Staff"

Reviewed December 29, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Nice Stay, Very good food & very Enthusiastic & Cooperative Staff Nice Stay, Very good food & very Enthusiastic & Cooperative Staff Nice Stay, Very good food & very Enthusiastic & Cooperative Staff Nice Stay, Very good food & very Enthusiastic & Cooperative Staff Nice Stay, Very good food & very Enthusiastic & Cooperative Staff Nice Stay, Very good food & very Enthusiastic & Cooperative Staff Nice Stay, Very good food & very Enthusiastic & Cooperative Staff

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vikas R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, responded to this review  January 02, 2015

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through tripadvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati

Keneisel T
Kohima, India

"Personal"

Reviewed December 26, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Improve the quality of Communication. Confusions relating to room allotment should be proper and no alteration of such should not happen once the Customer checked in and is comfortable with the room. The infrastructures available should be presented with a handbook or a pamplet type. this can guide the first time inmates and allow him to experience the Services and infrastructures comfortably.

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vikas R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, responded to this review  January 02, 2015

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through tripadvisor. We have made a note of your valuable feedback and assure you that we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. However, kindly note that each of our guest room has a guest services directory with all hotel facilities. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Vikas Ray General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati

Sunil J
NEW DELHI, India

"EXPERIENCE OF STAYING IN THE HOTEL"

Reviewed December 24, 2014     Trip type:  Business

lOCATION IS IDEAL.Near from airport. Excellent place for organizing meeting . Staff is hospitable food is good rooms are good. With the passage of time it would certainly become the best place for stay and meeting in Guwahati.I enjoyed my stay.

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vikas R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, responded to this review  December 27, 2014

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through tripadvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC