Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1042 traveler reviews

#44 of 331 hotels in Hamburg

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

510

Very Good

412

Average

89

Poor

15

Terrible

16
Business
534
Couples
249
Solo travel
104
Family
95

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose a room above x350 where x is the floor number. (SF94114)
    Sat Jun 30 21:35:03 CDT 2018
  • If you have an early flight they have a display of free breakfast bars, etc. tucked behind the stairs in the lobby. (Fred F)
    Wed Jun 27 08:21:43 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are quiet (Alcs2)
    Thu Nov 09 12:00:44 CST 2017
  • No need to worry about room choice - excellent sound insulation ensures all rooms are quiet (Andreas D)
    Mon Oct 30 01:37:11 CDT 2017
  • Higher floors are probably better. Choose a room closer to the elevator if you want a quick exit and you are usually late for your flights. (SourKS)
    Sat Aug 19 06:27:26 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg Airport
Konferenz Gate
Location
Urban Suite
Super Breakfast Buffet

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Passport17435129104
Johannesburg, South Africa

"Mr AJ van Wyk"

Reviewed December 06, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The Hotel is very convenient for a Business Traveler. Right at the Airport, and all the public transport are also available, so you do not need to rely on someone for pickup. The Hotel is Beautiful inside and outside and the staff are friendly .

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu H, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hamburg Airport, responded to this review  December 10, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating and for your stay with us in Hamburg. Great that you took the time to summarise your impressions. We thank you for your feedback, which we of course will communicate further. We are glad that you liked it a lot and that you could enjoy our convience to the airport and public transport options. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Michelle Radisson Blu Hotel Hamburg Airport Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC