Radisson Blu Hotel, Hannover

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Hannover and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 257 traveler reviews

#6 of 162 hotels in Hannover

thumbs_up 79% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

90

Very Good

119

Average

39

Poor

6

Terrible

3
Business
165
Couples
39
Solo travel
20
Family
15

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room 376 is freshly renovated, corner at the end of a hallway and away from elevators. A bit far, WIFI is still strong! A great choice! (Jo S)
    Mon Feb 01 04:52:17 CST 2016
  • Higher floor (Walter H)
    Sun Sep 06 09:02:10 CDT 2015
  • Be aware you are miles from anywhere other than the Exhibition center. (sugaraunty)
    Sat Nov 23 07:18:27 CST 2013
  • Rooms on the 2Expo Plaza" side are (except during events) much quieter than those facing the "Messeschnellweg" motorway (Zaventem)
    Mon Jul 29 11:17:05 CDT 2013
  • If you don’t smoking ask for NON smoking rooms! (ManKass)
    Thu Nov 01 21:42:12 CDT 2012
Traveler Photos
Hotel Aussensicht
Naturally Cool
Hotel Außenansicht
Standardzimmer / Business-Class
Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Raniero R
Bologna, Italy

"Two days in Radisson"

Reviewed June 05, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

We were in Radisson for the Cemat messe fair and for turism too. It is a good location for both. Fantastic breakfast, perfect rooms and services. A little bit expensive, but it is really fit for Italian style.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HAJZR, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hannover, responded to this review  June 24, 2016

Dear Raniero, Thank you for your review and the time you spent in writing it. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our new #SuperBreakfast, our hotel rooms and the services as well. We hope you can look back to an interesting time at the Cemat 2016! We are looking forward to see you soon again. Have a great Weekend! Andreas Leidenfrost

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC