Radisson Blu Hotel, Hannover

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Hannover and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 403 traveler reviews

#6 of 158 hotels in Hannover

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

152

Very Good

185

Average

52

Poor

10

Terrible

5
Business
249
Couples
71
Solo travel
28
Family
23

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Only stayed in one and it was great, second floor (JeremyN86)
    Mon Jan 22 00:13:12 CST 2018
  • All rooms are good (Walter R)
    Thu Sep 07 10:44:49 CDT 2017
  • quieter rooms are at the North side away from the "Messe entrance" which is South (JohannesBB65)
    Tue Jul 25 00:22:33 CDT 2017
  • The business class rooms are nice. (okpowell55)
    Sun Jan 29 23:15:09 CST 2017
  • Ask room near elevators (Mikael_Teeri)
    Thu Jan 12 07:44:35 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Naturally Cool
Hotel Aussensicht
Hotel Außenansicht
Standardzimmer / Business-Class
Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

antonyzymelka
Colchester, Vermont

"TZ Review"

Reviewed March 07, 2018     Trip type:  Business

A good, comfortable business class hotel. Very good location for exhibition center but some distance from city center. Spacious and clean rooms. Very efficient and attentive staff. Good food that is well presented.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HAJZR, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hannover, responded to this review  March 08, 2018

Dear antonyzymelka, many thanks for the time you also spent on this review. We are pleased to hear you felt welcome and had a good stay with us. We hope to welcome you again if your travels bring you around, Best regards from Hanover, Your BLU Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC