Radisson Blu Hotel, Hannover

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Hannover and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 362 traveler reviews

#5 of 159 hotels in Hannover

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

135

Very Good

168

Average

46

Poor

9

Terrible

4
Business
222
Couples
64
Solo travel
25
Family
22

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms are good (Walter R)
    Thu Sep 07 10:44:49 CDT 2017
  • quieter rooms are at the North side away from the "Messe entrance" which is South (JohannesBB65)
    Tue Jul 25 00:22:33 CDT 2017
  • The business class rooms are nice. (okpowell55)
    Sun Jan 29 23:15:09 CST 2017
  • Ask room near elevators (Mikael_Teeri)
    Thu Jan 12 07:44:35 CST 2017
  • All rooms seem to be the same. (Corivee)
    Sat Nov 12 23:56:46 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Hotel Aussensicht
Naturally Cool
Hotel Außenansicht
Standardzimmer / Business-Class
Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

torbar1984
Stuttgart, Germany

"Check your door"

Reviewed August 16, 2017     Trip type:  Business

This hotel is located outside of downtown HAnnover at the Hannover Messe (Fair). If you are on a business trip it is good, for leisure not recommended as you have to take a cab or car reach downtown. Unfortunately during my absence my room was not locked and was open to everyone. The staff stated that there is a technical problem - but staff should have checked it earlier. No real apologies from staff -this is a real safety issue, especially if you are on a business trip and carrying sensitive secret data with you...

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

HAJZR, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hannover, responded to this review  August 21, 2017

Dear torbar1984, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We strive towards 100% Guest Satisfaction and your feedback is extremely important to us. I was disappointed to read that on this occasion we did not entirely meet your expectations. I would like to apologize and assure you that I have personally followed-up with the relevant managers to look into this matter accordingly. I hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back and to show you that we can make it right. With best regards, K. Wojtena

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC