Radisson Blu Hotel, Hannover

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Hannover and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 362 traveler reviews

#5 of 159 hotels in Hannover

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

135

Very Good

168

Average

46

Poor

9

Terrible

4
Business
222
Couples
64
Solo travel
25
Family
22

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms are good (Walter R)
    Thu Sep 07 10:44:49 CDT 2017
  • quieter rooms are at the North side away from the "Messe entrance" which is South (JohannesBB65)
    Tue Jul 25 00:22:33 CDT 2017
  • The business class rooms are nice. (okpowell55)
    Sun Jan 29 23:15:09 CST 2017
  • Ask room near elevators (Mikael_Teeri)
    Thu Jan 12 07:44:35 CST 2017
  • All rooms seem to be the same. (Corivee)
    Sat Nov 12 23:56:46 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Hotel Aussensicht
Naturally Cool
Hotel Außenansicht
Standardzimmer / Business-Class
Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

S7914RProbertof

"Perfect"

Reviewed May 04, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Very welcoming hotel. Really professional and kind staff. Very clean and elegant rooms. Right price .I would recommend anyone staying at Radisson Blu Hotel in Hannover. I'm four years old to go to Hannover for the Maikäfertreffen event, and my stay has always been beyond my expectations. Perfect ;-)

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HAJZR, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hannover, responded to this review  May 05, 2017

Dear S7914RProbertof, what kind of great words. I would like to say thank you for your lovely feedback. We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. The "Maikäfertreffen" is for our hotel and team members always a very exciting and pleasant event, could be quiet several times a year. On behalf of our entire staff I would like to say thank you for your visit and I hope to see again next year for the same time. Best regards, K. Wojtena

973lutzs
Stuttgart, Germany

"Radisson Blu Hannover - businnes trip single person"

Reviewed November 27, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Good hotel located right next to the Hannover fair ground. You better have a car if you like to go downtown; however, public transportation (Strassenbahn) is available and next station only a few minutes walk away.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HAJZR, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hannover, responded to this review  December 02, 2016

Dear 973lutzs, thank you very much for your great feedback and the time you take to complet a survy regarding your recent stay with us. I would like to say thank you for your business and my team and I hope we can welcoming you as soon as possible in our area. I wish you a nice christmas season. Best regards, K. Wojtena

manoloj348
Barcelona, Spain

"Highly recommended to Hannover Messe exhibitors"

Reviewed November 18, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Really closed to Hannover Messe, you can go walking in less than 5 minutes. Wi-Fii to work in the hotel. Really enjoyable breakfast with lots to choose in the buffet. Very quiet place with nice and comfortable new rooms.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HAJZR, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hannover, responded to this review  November 20, 2016

Dear manoloj348, thank your very much for your great feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. I would like to say thank you for your business and I hope to see you soon back in Hannover. Best regards, K. Wojtena

Ekaterina B
Tyumen, Russia

"the best hotel ever"

Reviewed October 13, 2016     Trip type:  Solo travel

was my first time at thise chain. enjoyed every sesond of it - personnel, accomodations, breakfast, sauna etc the facilitys grreat, the location is great. very spacy hotel with high tech design and the best internet connection in the world

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HAJZR, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hannover, responded to this review  October 25, 2016

Dear Ekaterina, many thank´s for taking the time to share your experience in our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed every bit of our hotel and the provided service. Also, the feedback regards to our internet connection makes us proud. We will be looking forward to welcome you back in our hotel or even in one of our sister hotels. Best regards,

Anjo E
Hannover, Germany

"Great Stay, excellent breakfast"

Reviewed September 18, 2016     Trip type:  Business

I went to Hannover for a short business trip. Beautiful, modern-style rooms and friendly, helpful staff made it a great stay. Breakfast with smoked salmon and other specialties. Everything worked well and smooth.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HAJZR, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Hannover, responded to this review  September 30, 2016

Dear Anjo, thank you very much for your great and honest feedback. On behalf of our entire staff I would like to say thank you for your business. We all hope to see you soon back in our hotel. Best regards, Kerstin Wojtena

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC