Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 420 traveler reviews

#7 of 82 hotels in Haridwar

thumbs_up 76% of travelers recommend

Excellent

150

Very Good

145

Average

64

Poor

25

Terrible

36
Business
171
Couples
44
Solo travel
10
Family
143

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Front side rooms offer city view (Ankit B)
    Sun Aug 21 07:33:39 CDT 2016
  • Pool Facing Rooms are good (B R S)
    Sun Jul 10 11:34:34 CDT 2016
  • Don't forget your belingings as the hotel neven venture to return these! (mdsapre)
    Sun Jun 26 04:23:46 CDT 2016
  • great view, amazing staff, stay in the superior room on the 5th floor. (Amit D)
    Sat Jun 04 04:59:17 CDT 2016
  • Just ask if you want to be close to the pool or gym (Gino S)
    Wed Jun 01 11:14:55 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby
Regent
Regent
Regent
Lawns

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Pradeep K
Delhi, India

"Real comfort"

Reviewed August 19, 2016    Trip type:  Business

everything was good ,only food prices are so high. swimming pool is very good. SPA should be free for first time customer. breakfast quality was very good. So much testy & healthy. I would like to stay again if i got the room on same price as i get on this stay.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VinodKThakur, Front Office Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  August 20, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings !!! It was a privilege to have you stay with us at Radisson Blu Haridwar and we thank you for sharing your feedback on tripadvisor. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel services and we are glad to know that the services delivered by our capable team contributed towards your overall comfortable stay with us. We assure you of our best services at all times and we will look forward to welcoming you back at Radisson Blu Haridwar soon and we promise you a delightful experience with us always. Warm regards, Vinod Thakur +91 89548 87879

Murali Krishna N
Bangalore, India

"Good stay at Radisson Blu in Haridwar."

Reviewed August 15, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Having got used to the Radisson Blu on the beach on ECR in Chennai, I was not disappointed with this stay. The place is clean. Located next to a good shopping mall which is a big plus. Located in the cleanest part of Haridwar. The pricing per night is quite reasonable and the breakfast is also good.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VinodKThakur, Front Office Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  August 16, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings !!! It was a privilege to have you stay with us at Radisson Blu Haridwar and we thank you for sharing your feedback on tripadvisor. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel services and we are glad to know that the services delivered by our capable team contributed towards your overall comfortable stay with us. We assure you of our best services at all times and we will look forward to welcoming you back at Radisson Blu Haridwar soon and we promise you a delightful experience with us always. Warm regards, Vinod Thakur +91 89548 87879

simarpreetsingh
New Delhi, India

"Fantastic stay"

Reviewed August 15, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Well the hotel location is far from main city but its in open and SIDCUL area. Next to hotel is a big mall Pentagon. Right from you enter and the time you exit you feel like 5 star treatment. Nice hotel staff and prompt actions. Ample parking and clean swimming pool on 3rd floor. Wifi works good. Will surely come again.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VinodKThakur, Front Office Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  August 16, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings !!! It was a privilege to have you stay with us at Radisson Blu Haridwar and we thank you for sharing your feedback on tripadvisor. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel services and we are glad to know that the services delivered by our capable team contributed towards your overall comfortable stay with us. We assure you of our best services at all times and we will look forward to welcoming you back at Radisson Blu Haridwar soon and we promise you a delightful experience with us always. Warm regards, Vinod Thakur +91 89548 87879

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC