The swimming pool will be closed from 15 Nov 2017 TO 01 March 2018 due to routine preventive maintenance.

Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 625 traveler reviews

#6 of 90 hotels in Haridwar

Excellent

244

Very Good

214

Average

95

Poor

31

Terrible

42
Business
248
Couples
66
Solo travel
14
Family
226

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms are okay since you dont need a view here. (rahulshonak)
    Tue Nov 14 06:57:39 CST 2017
  • Avoid BHEL factory facing rooms. (Amith K)
    Mon Nov 13 21:37:21 CST 2017
  • PooL facing Rooms are Enjoyable.. (HONEYISH)
    Mon Oct 30 04:33:28 CDT 2017
  • Take the higher floors and road facing rooms (sainani_sameer)
    Sun Oct 29 06:28:00 CDT 2017
  • Front facing rooms are better as the rear ones face a factory shed (sahil-sood)
    Wed Oct 25 22:55:35 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Hotel Facade
Lobby
Lobby / Entrance
Lobby Area
Hotel Facade

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

624shankard
NOIDA, India

"Peaceful grandeur"

Reviewed December 13, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Away from main Haridwar chaos it is one of the best Hotels in Haridwar . Good food, spacious rooms and with excellent facilities like gym , swimming pool , SPA an mall right beside it ! The mall beside also has a good movie theatre and bank ATM .

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SumitSTomar, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  December 14, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Haridwar ! Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to share your kind comments and generous appreciation of the team, property and the food quality. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and I am delighted to note that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you once again for your generous appreciation and we all look forward to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Haridwar in not so distant future. Kind regards, Sumit Singh Tomar General Manager gm@rdharidwar.com

893yatindrak

"Nice"

Reviewed November 28, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Hotel Radisson Blu Haridwar located in south of the pilgrimage city is conveniently located for both the industry hub and the main city as well. Hotel itself is located in non congested area and has execellent service which is value for money.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SumitSTomar, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  November 29, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Haridwar ! Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to share your kind comments and generous appreciation of the team, property and the hotel services. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and I am delighted to note that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you once again for your generous appreciation and we all look forward to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Haridwar in not so distant future. Kind regards, Sumit Singh Tomar General Manager gm@rdharidwar.com

T9816XHjeans
montpellier, France

"Good overall standing"

Reviewed November 23, 2017     Trip type:  Business

the breakfast did not show enough choice and some corridors show very bad signals of descripency, humidity. Business center and lunch were ok. Bed was ok . Internet wifi is good. Bathroom is ok. It missed some small Equipment such as cotton swab and shoe shinners. Overall value is good.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SumitSTomar, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  November 28, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Haridwar ! Thank you for taking time out and sharing your feedback about Radisson Blu Haridwar. The team is delighted to know that we exceeded your expectation in terms of the hotel services, whereas we understand that we failed to impress you with the breakfast choices and the room amenities. Your feedback has been taken seriously & discussed with the concerned department heads to take all corrective measures to ensure our guests have a flawless experience with us always. We look forward to your continued patronage and assure you of the very best in services, facilities & hospitality in the true Carlson tradition, which the Radisson Blu Haridwar, is committed to delivering to all our guests. Best Regards, Sumit Singh Tomar gm@rdharidwar.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC