Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 362 traveler reviews

#9 of 80 hotels in Haridwar

thumbs_up 76% of travelers recommend

Excellent

130

Very Good

126

Average

56

Poor

18

Terrible

32
Business
145
Couples
40
Solo travel
8
Family
122

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms facing entrance are good (iyersheela)
    Sat Apr 16 00:56:22 CDT 2016
  • Get a room nearest to reception ; as you have to get in touch with reception frequently (Nitesh_Dehradun)
    Sat Apr 02 23:34:41 CDT 2016
  • Rooms in higher floor with front views (CRajaTM)
    Fri Mar 18 01:05:59 CDT 2016
  • If you do not wish to walk a lot, ask for a room near the lift. (KISHOREK)
    Wed Mar 09 19:15:41 CST 2016
  • If landing in the hotel after a long journey, its a bad choice. Personally I didn't find the sleeping matress very comfortable (Ruchit4192)
    Tue Mar 01 05:55:56 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby
Regent
Regent
Regent
Lawns

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Nehamiss C
New DElhi, India

"Calm and Peaceful luxury stay away from City hustle bustle"

Reviewed May 17, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Hotel Property is great and so is the hospitality. Adjoining areas near to Hotel are also well developed and peaceful. There is a Mall Next to Hotel makes it perfect place to get food and other things of your Like. Only Grip with this property is the location, Though it is situated in a posh area like SEZ but quiet far from rest of the city if you are going to Haridwar for religious Purposes. Overall It was a Great Stay would Definitely Recommends.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gyan_Pandit, Front Office Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  May 18, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are glad to note that you were happy with the overall services of our hotel. Your kind words of appreciation are a generous source of motivation and encouragement for us to continue offering superior value and consistent service to all our guests. We value your patronage and sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you once again to Radisson Blu, Haridwar. Gyan Prakash Pandit Front Office Manager

Jaswant S
Gurgaon, India

"Trip to Haridwar"

Reviewed May 16, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Stayed at Radisson Blu, Haridwar with family. Radisson Blu is a good hotel in SIDCUL area and about 11 kms from Har-Ki-Pauri and about 25Kms from Rishikesh. Hotel location, services are very nice and staff is very supportive. Enjoyed my trip thoroughly.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gyan_Pandit, Front Office Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  May 17, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are glad to note that you were happy with the overall services of our hotel. Your kind words of appreciation are a generous source of motivation and encouragement for us to continue offering superior value and consistent service to all our guests. We value your patronage and sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you once again to Radisson Blu, Haridwar. Gyan Prakash Pandit Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC