Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 596 traveler reviews

#7 of 89 hotels in Haridwar

Excellent

231

Very Good

201

Average

91

Poor

31

Terrible

42
Business
237
Couples
64
Solo travel
14
Family
212

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try a Pool view Room (Rahul B)
    Thu Aug 17 07:54:19 CDT 2017
  • Try to get rooms overlooking swimming pool side on higher floors. (MukeshSinghal)
    Tue Jun 06 05:26:16 CDT 2017
  • Pool facing room. (sarvjeet g)
    Wed May 10 20:40:14 CDT 2017
  • Take a book with you to show to the Reception on Customer Rights (Kamy1370)
    Tue Apr 04 01:57:53 CDT 2017
  • try to reduce price (yogeshsharma2017)
    Mon Jan 09 18:09:32 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Hotel Facade
Lobby
Lobby / Entrance
Lobby Area
Hotel Facade

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Vaibhav69
New Delhi, India

"Best hotel in Haridwar"

Reviewed October 14, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Its the best hotel in Haridwar with excellent and courteuous staff, spacious rooms and great food. The restaurant is good for dining and parties. Suitably located near the Industrial area and has numerable rooms

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SumitSTomar, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  October 15, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Haridwar ! Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to share your kind comments and generous appreciation of the team, property and the food quality. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and I am delighted to note that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you once again for your generous appreciation and we all look forward to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Haridwar in not so distant future. Kind regards, Sumit Singh Tomar General Manager gm@rdharidwar.com

Piyush T
New Delhi

"Excellent"

Reviewed October 03, 2017     Trip type:  Family

I have stayed in this property on my previous visit also. It was excellent at time and the same goes for this time too. Will surely stay again on my next visit. My trip consisted of 2 rooms with children and infant and senior citizen, hence it satisfied all of them.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SumitSTomar, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  October 06, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Haridwar ! Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to share your kind comments and generous appreciation of the team, property and the food quality. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and I am delighted to note that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you once again for your generous appreciation and we all look forward to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Haridwar in not so distant future. Kind regards, Sumit Singh Tomar General Manager gm@rdharidwar.com

yogeshsharma2017
New Delhi, India

"feel Like home"

Reviewed October 02, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Always feel like home.. Food quality is very good.. staff is very dedicated...I am staying from last 5 years and they maintain the the quality of service and improving continuously ...specially Thanks anuradha, amardeep and Vanshika for making my stay comfortable...

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SumitSTomar, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  October 02, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Haridwar ! Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to share your kind comments and generous appreciation of the team, property and the food quality. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and I am delighted to note that we were able to serve you well. It will be my pleasure to compliment Anuradha, Amardeep and Vanshika on your behalf. Thank you once again for your generous appreciation and we all look forward to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Haridwar in not so distant future. Kind regards, Sumit Singh Tomar General Manager gm@rdharidwar.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC