Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 726 traveler reviews

#9 of 111 hotels in Haridwar

Excellent

289

Very Good

246

Average

109

Poor

34

Terrible

49
Business
281
Couples
76
Solo travel
17
Family
271

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Most of the rooms give you good view (AmolakRattanK)
    Sun Oct 07 03:10:37 CDT 2018
  • Quite location far from city, rest you choose depending upon what is your priority (Trek539555)
    Mon Oct 01 00:22:27 CDT 2018
  • Ask for on the same floor as of swimming pool. (buddyofall)
    Wed May 30 04:33:37 CDT 2018
  • Almost all rooms are same . (umesh_2us)
    Fri Apr 20 22:05:02 CDT 2018
  • Choose the room with swimming pool view! (mahimachandratiss)
    Mon Apr 09 20:33:08 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Hotel Facade
Lobby
Lobby / Entrance
Lobby Area
Hotel Facade

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Traveler50535580898
New Delhi, India

"Hotel in stay"

Reviewed November 15, 2018     Trip type:  Family

I am exited and go to the hotel I am chavi in hotel after go in room my kisi very happy in room and good sleeping my provide twice bed bed quality is avareg no five star filling in bed than after take bath water is warm fill is good but no open is shower only open in hand shower shower quality is very poor so bath experience is very poor I am only request all part work properly work donon so I ruquist please fioing

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Meander11345713386
New Delhi, India

"GOOD HOTEL"

Reviewed October 31, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Very Good Hotel To Stay For Both Business And Family Trip With Good Staff. All Amenities Was Good. Staff Is Really Brilliant. Breakfast Was Good. Check In And Check Out Are Very Fast. Nice Place To Stay

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SumitSTomar, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  November 03, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Haridwar ! Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to share your kind comments and generous appreciation of the team, property and the hotel services. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and I am delighted to note that we were able to exceed your expectations.Thank you once again for your generous appreciation and we all look forward to welcome you back in not so distant future. Kind regards, Sumit Singh Tomar General Manager gm@rdharidwar.com

767sunilm
Pune, India

"My Reviews"

Reviewed October 28, 2018     Trip type:  Business

It was wonderful experiences and Hospitality the Holey dip in Ganagas was excellent experiences and the Seminar arranged at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar was excellent. The over all services at the Hotel reception and breakfast counter was very good , I may visit and stay with my family when time permits

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SumitSTomar, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  November 03, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Haridwar ! Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to share your kind comments and generous appreciation of the team, property and the hotel services. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and I am delighted to note that we were able to exceed your expectations.Thank you once again for your generous appreciation and we all look forward to welcome you back in not so distant future. Kind regards, Sumit Singh Tomar General Manager gm@rdharidwar.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC