Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 356 traveler reviews

#10 of 80 hotels in Haridwar

thumbs_up 76% of travelers recommend

Excellent

129

Very Good

124

Average

54

Poor

18

Terrible

31
Business
144
Couples
38
Solo travel
8
Family
120

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms facing entrance are good (iyersheela)
    Sat Apr 16 00:56:22 CDT 2016
  • Get a room nearest to reception ; as you have to get in touch with reception frequently (Nitesh_Dehradun)
    Sat Apr 02 23:34:41 CDT 2016
  • Rooms in higher floor with front views (CRajaTM)
    Fri Mar 18 01:05:59 CDT 2016
  • If you do not wish to walk a lot, ask for a room near the lift. (KISHOREK)
    Wed Mar 09 19:15:41 CST 2016
  • If landing in the hotel after a long journey, its a bad choice. Personally I didn't find the sleeping matress very comfortable (Ruchit4192)
    Tue Mar 01 05:55:56 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby
Regent
Regent
Regent
Lawns

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sivaramak M
Singapore

"Surprised at how this Radisson Blu has deteriorated in 15 months"

Reviewed May 01, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I had stayed here before and it was much nicer little over a year ago. I was surprised that the floor of my room was peeling and the hall way smelled of food. The service at the restaurant was super slow and the rate of refilling fruits at breakfast pathetic. The reception and concierge staff were kind and pleasant. I hope they restore this hotel to where it used to be. Especially the restaurant I remember was much much better than what it is now.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gyan_Pandit, Front Office Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  May 02, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out to inform us about your experience at Radisson Blu, Haridwar. At the outset, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during the stay. We have taken up your feedback seriously with the concerned managers so that it may be addressed. Please treat this as an isolated incident and not the regular Radisson Standard of customer service. We look forward to your continued patronage and assure you of the very best in services, facilities & hospitality in the true Carlson tradition, which the Radisson Blu Haridwar, is committed to delivering to all our guests. Thanks and Regards, Gyan Prakash Pandit

Jagbir S
Faridabad, India

"feedback on stay at Haridwar"

Reviewed April 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

i travel frequently and find this hotel really giving value for money with great ambiance and service with scope of improvements in customer satisfaction. stay alongwith the facilities are good in this class of hospitality and the dining experience is fabulous

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gyan_Pandit, Front Office Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  April 29, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are glad to note that you were happy with the overall services of our hotel. Your kind words of appreciation are a generous source of motivation and encouragement for us to continue offering superior value and consistent service to all our guests. We value your patronage and sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you once again to Radisson Blu, Haridwar. Gyan Prakash Pandit Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC