Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 797 traveler reviews

#9 of 122 hotels in Haridwar

Excellent

330

Very Good

262

Average

117

Poor

34

Terrible

54
Business
310
Couples
83
Solo travel
19
Family
298

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • pool view rooms (BurzinH)
    Sat Jan 12 20:22:19 CST 2019
  • None has a view (buddyofall)
    Mon Jan 07 23:31:53 CST 2019
  • Most of the rooms give you good view (AmolakRattanK)
    Sun Oct 07 03:10:37 CDT 2018
  • Quite location far from city, rest you choose depending upon what is your priority (Trek539555)
    Mon Oct 01 00:22:27 CDT 2018
  • Ask for on the same floor as of swimming pool. (buddyofall)
    Wed May 30 04:33:37 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Hotel Facade
Lobby
Lobby / Entrance
Lobby Area
Hotel Facade

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Getaway51676436467

"Jaipur Radisson Stay"

Reviewed April 11, 2019     Trip type:  Solo travel

Hotel was clean. Staff was great. Food was wonderful. Facility was safe and i would go back if visiting Jaipur. Everyone treated me very nice and nothing was short. They responded quick to any request.

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMHRID, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  April 12, 2019

Dear Reviewer, Greetings from Radisson Blu Haridwar ! Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to share your kind comments and generous appreciation of the team, property and the hotel services of our property in Jaipur. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and I am delighted to note that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you once again for your generous appreciation and we all look forward to welcome you back in not so distant future. Sincerely, Randhir Sharma General Manager gm@rdharidwar.com

nakodavinay
Vasai, India

"Good to stay"

Reviewed April 09, 2019     Trip type:  Family

Radisson is a brand which can be trusted . I suggest to stay in radisson if u r visiting Haridwar . However location is out of the city but overall stay is superb. Staff and hotel embience is very good.

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMHRID, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  April 10, 2019

Dear Reviewer, Greetings from Radisson Blu Haridwar ! Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to share your kind comments and generous appreciation of the team, property and the hotel services. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and I am delighted to note that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you once again for your generous appreciation and we all look forward to welcome you back in not so distant future. Sincerely, Randhir Sharma General Manager gm@rdharidwar.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC