The pool will be closed until 15th February 2019, due to preventive maintenance. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 754 traveler reviews

#11 of 114 hotels in Haridwar

Excellent

301

Very Good

253

Average

114

Poor

34

Terrible

52
Business
294
Couples
79
Solo travel
18
Family
280

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • pool view rooms (BurzinH)
    Sat Jan 12 20:22:19 CST 2019
  • None has a view (buddyofall)
    Mon Jan 07 23:31:53 CST 2019
  • Most of the rooms give you good view (AmolakRattanK)
    Sun Oct 07 03:10:37 CDT 2018
  • Quite location far from city, rest you choose depending upon what is your priority (Trek539555)
    Mon Oct 01 00:22:27 CDT 2018
  • Ask for on the same floor as of swimming pool. (buddyofall)
    Wed May 30 04:33:37 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Hotel Facade
Lobby
Lobby / Entrance
Lobby Area
Hotel Facade

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Getaway46337921298

"Nice But smelly rooms"

Reviewed January 22, 2019     Trip type:  Family

Nice place. Bad room odour. Food could've been better. Great staff. But not the usual raddison experience. Add kabab facTory. Concirage non existant. Courteous staff. Nice breakfast spread. But quality was average.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Trail08583590228

"Stray was very pleasent"

Reviewed January 20, 2019     Trip type:  Business

excellent. Staff was very cooperative & polite . I would refer this hotels for stay. It really having all the 4 start level amenities.Comparing to other near by Hotels this was the best hotel I was found.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMHRID, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  January 21, 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Haridwar ! Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to share your kind comments and generous appreciation of the team, property and the hotel services. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and I am delighted to note that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you once again for your generous appreciation and we all look forward to welcome you back in not so distant future. Kind regards, Randhir Sharma General Manager gm@rdharidwar.com

Passport32550616045

"Good sevices"

Reviewed January 18, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Harmeet was very helpful in frontdesk and hotel sevices are very good and i recommend this hotel to everyone coming to haridwar. A true radisson experience will come again. Check in and check out was smooth

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMHRID, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  January 19, 2019

Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to rate us on TripAdvisor. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! I have shared your compliments with Harmeet, and he was honored that you mentioned him by name. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize Harmeet for a job well done! On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Haridwar we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Randhir Sharma General Manager gm@rdharidwar.com

Atul453
Johannesburg, South Africa

"Radisson Blu Haridwar"

Reviewed January 15, 2019     Trip type:  Family

A beautiful property with wonderful staff. Made us feel very warm. The staff went out of their way to accommodate our requests, extremely polite . All in all a wonderful experience. Strongly reccomend this hotel to all, away from the hustle and bustle of the main city but very accessible as well.I cant say enough

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SumitSTomar, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  January 16, 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Haridwar ! Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to share your kind comments and generous appreciation of the property and the hotel services. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and I am delighted to note that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you once again for your generous appreciation and we all look forward to welcome you back in not so distant future. Kind regards, Sumit Singh Tomar General Manager gm@rdharidwar.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC