Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 597 traveler reviews

#6 of 89 hotels in Haridwar

Excellent

232

Very Good

201

Average

91

Poor

31

Terrible

42
Business
237
Couples
64
Solo travel
14
Family
213

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try a Pool view Room (Rahul B)
    Thu Aug 17 07:54:19 CDT 2017
  • Try to get rooms overlooking swimming pool side on higher floors. (MukeshSinghal)
    Tue Jun 06 05:26:16 CDT 2017
  • Pool facing room. (sarvjeet g)
    Wed May 10 20:40:14 CDT 2017
  • Take a book with you to show to the Reception on Customer Rights (Kamy1370)
    Tue Apr 04 01:57:53 CDT 2017
  • try to reduce price (yogeshsharma2017)
    Mon Jan 09 18:09:32 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Hotel Facade
Lobby
Lobby / Entrance
Lobby Area
Hotel Facade

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

yogeshsharma2017
New Delhi, India

"feel Like home"

Reviewed October 02, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Always feel like home.. Food quality is very good.. staff is very dedicated...I am staying from last 5 years and they maintain the the quality of service and improving continuously ...specially Thanks anuradha, amardeep and Vanshika for making my stay comfortable...

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SumitSTomar, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  October 02, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Haridwar ! Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to share your kind comments and generous appreciation of the team, property and the food quality. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and I am delighted to note that we were able to serve you well. It will be my pleasure to compliment Anuradha, Amardeep and Vanshika on your behalf. Thank you once again for your generous appreciation and we all look forward to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Haridwar in not so distant future. Kind regards, Sumit Singh Tomar General Manager gm@rdharidwar.com

406vishalc
Haridwar, India

""THE" Hotel to stay in Hariwar"

Reviewed September 30, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Stayed in few hotels in Haridwar but was lucky to also select this one in our list as this made some great memories unlike others.The morning breakfast is great and food taste has not at all been compromised. The staff is courteous and cleanliness is really thought of here.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SumitSTomar, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  October 02, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Haridwar ! Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to share your kind comments and generous appreciation of the team, property and the food quality. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and I am delighted to note that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you once again for your generous appreciation and we all look forward to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Haridwar in not so distant future. Kind regards, Sumit Singh Tomar General Manager gm@rdharidwar.com

amitkH7826WC
Haridwar, India

"Poor facilities and high tariffs"

Reviewed September 06, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Room is nice but Bed comfort is very poor. Tariffs are very high for corporative sector. All near by hotel provides drop out at near by destination but here there is no such facilities given. Destination is very far from Ganga. Room service is fine. Fluctuations of price through any agency.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SumitSTomar, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  September 07, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Haridwar ! Thank you for taking time out and sharing your feedback about Radisson Blu Haridwar. The team is delighted to know that we exceeded your expectation in terms of Room and the room service, whereas we understand that we failed to impress you with the bed comfort. We have investigated your feedback in details and found that we have not received your bedding concerns during your stay with us. Some times our guests do not feel comfortable with the soft beds where Hard Bed is available on request. We are located in the SIDCUL -Industrial Area of Haridwar, which is 15 minutes drive from the city, whereas we are located adjacent to the only famous mall in Haridwar. Where our guests may enjoy movies in the free time. Office transfer is available on a very nominal charges, which can be booked from the Hotels Traveldesk. We look forward to your continued patronage and assure you of the very best in services, facilities & hospitality in the true Carlson tradition, which the Radisson Blu Haridwar, is committed to delivering to all our guests. Best Regards, Sumit Singh Tomar gm@rdharidwar.com

taraknathb2017
Kolkata, India

"Good experience at Radisson Blu Haridwar"

Reviewed August 29, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Recently visited Radisson Blu Haridwar on a Business trip. The property is an exotic one though located Overall experience quite good while in a business tri in a bit isolated area on the outskirts of the holy town of Haridwar. Overall experience quite OK.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SumitSTomar, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  September 07, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Haridwar ! Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to share your kind comments and generous appreciation of the team and the property. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and I am delighted to note that we were able to serve you well. Thank you once again for your generous appreciation and we all look forward to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Haridwar in not so distant future. Kind regards, Sumit Singh Tomar General Manager gm@rdharidwar.com

ashokk703
Gurgaon, India

"Already covered in detail on the first page."

Reviewed August 26, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Room Services Very Poor 1. Broken kettle. 2. The Press / Iron Missing. Iron Stand defective and Jam. 3. Power Plug for lap top not working. 4. No toothpase in the bath room. 5. Overall deterioration in wooden work . Not the real look as other such hotels in India.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SumitSTomar, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  August 27, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Haridwar ! Thank you for taking time out and sharing your feedback about Radisson Blu Haridwar. We have noted your unsatisfactory experience with the room equipment maintenance and would like to assure you that the same has been discussed with the concerned Manager to ensure our guests have a flawless experience with us always. Hereby i would like to update you that in our base category of rooms, amenities like dental kit, shaving kit, Iron & Iron boards are available on request as per our standard operating procedures. Rest assured, our intention is to delight you on your next stay with us. Best Regards, Sumit Singh Tomar gm@rdharidwar.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC