The swimming pool will be closed from 15 Nov 2017 TO 01 March 2018 due to routine preventive maintenance.

Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 625 traveler reviews

#6 of 90 hotels in Haridwar

Excellent

243

Very Good

214

Average

95

Poor

31

Terrible

42
Business
247
Couples
66
Solo travel
14
Family
226

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms are okay since you dont need a view here. (rahulshonak)
    Tue Nov 14 06:57:39 CST 2017
  • Avoid BHEL factory facing rooms. (Amith K)
    Mon Nov 13 21:37:21 CST 2017
  • PooL facing Rooms are Enjoyable.. (HONEYISH)
    Mon Oct 30 04:33:28 CDT 2017
  • Take the higher floors and road facing rooms (sainani_sameer)
    Sun Oct 29 06:28:00 CDT 2017
  • Front facing rooms are better as the rear ones face a factory shed (sahil-sood)
    Wed Oct 25 22:55:35 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Hotel Facade
Lobby
Lobby / Entrance
Lobby Area
Hotel Facade

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

sachins41
Thane, India

"Very Good Keep It Up"

Reviewed November 21, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Good Hotel good Location keep it up. The Food quality can be better but it was still quiet good. Internet was good. I will definitely recomend this hootel for business travelers & also leasure travelers. I will definitely come back to this place when ever I am in Haridwar.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SumitSTomar, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  November 25, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Haridwar ! Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to share your kind comments and generous appreciation of the team, property and the food quality. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and I am delighted to note that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you once again for your generous appreciation and we all look forward to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Haridwar in not so distant future. Kind regards, Sumit Singh Tomar General Manager gm@rdharidwar.com

Arian64
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India

"Excellent stay while at Haridwar"

Reviewed November 17, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Radisson Blu is very suited hotel to all locations and sight seeing places in Haridwar. Ideally situated in SIDKUL surrounded by lush green vegetation. The hotel offers value for your pocket. .I love the food at Next -2 restaurent and services offered at SPA .. Trainers at Gym are experts and takes care of you very well.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SumitSTomar, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  November 18, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Haridwar ! Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to share your kind comments and generous appreciation of the team, property and the food quality. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and I am delighted to note that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you once again for your generous appreciation and we all look forward to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Haridwar in not so distant future. Kind regards, Sumit Singh Tomar General Manager gm@rdharidwar.com

arjunsinghs2017
Gr. Noida, India

"Business Travel"

Reviewed November 15, 2017     Trip type:  Business

It was a business meet from our company for two days approximate 60 person gathering. we all had a good experience there, enjoyed good food and relaxed there. Enjoyed music and dance in the evening with cock tail party.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SumitSTomar, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  November 18, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Haridwar ! Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to share your kind comments and generous appreciation of the team, property and the food quality. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and I am delighted to note that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you once again for your generous appreciation and we all look forward to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Haridwar in not so distant future. Kind regards, Sumit Singh Tomar General Manager gm@rdharidwar.com

583vipins
Bathinda, India

"Food Service"

Reviewed October 24, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Not as expected and whole buffet hall was in chaos, food served was not hot and even at some of the stalls it is not available. I was expecting a good descent Breakfast since it was first experience for my parents. But it was whole spoiled up and they havnt had their breakfast due to the same. never expected the same from Hotel like Radisson.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SumitSTomar, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  October 28, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Haridwar ! On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Haridwar we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have investigated your feedback in detail and found that on that particular day we had a group reservation and the group came for breakfast at the same time and the restaurant was busy, However ample seats were available for dining during breakfast hours. We did not received your feedback during your dining time, else we would have resolved your concerns to your satisfaction level. We appreciate the your feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Best Regards, Sumit Singh Tomar gm@rdharidwar.com

gopali739
Mumbai, India

"Great Hospitality"

Reviewed October 21, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Hospitality was great. Very warm welcome and responsive staff. Generally a very good hotel to stay whether for business or leisure I had come for Chardham trip. Would definitely recommend this joint to anyone

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Cleanliness

Service

SumitSTomar, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  October 25, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Haridwar ! Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to share your kind comments and generous appreciation of the team and property. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and I am delighted to note that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you once again for your generous appreciation and we all look forward to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Haridwar in not so distant future. Kind regards, Sumit Singh Tomar General Manager gm@rdharidwar.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC