Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 668 traveler reviews

#12 of 103 hotels in Haridwar

Excellent

264

Very Good

225

Average

101

Poor

32

Terrible

46
Business
262
Couples
72
Solo travel
14
Family
244

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose the room with swimming pool view! (mahimachandratiss)
    Mon Apr 09 20:33:08 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are good (sandeep46)
    Sun Mar 11 10:57:18 CDT 2018
  • take facing to city (indore_123)
    Tue Mar 06 23:47:59 CST 2018
  • front facing rooms shall be better (sk_sengupta)
    Mon Mar 05 14:46:58 CST 2018
  • Nothing in particular (RAJIV1954)
    Mon Feb 12 04:16:26 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Hotel Facade
Lobby
Lobby / Entrance
Lobby Area
Hotel Facade

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sivakumar N
haridwar, India

"Good stay"

Reviewed October 08, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Good propoerty to stay for leisure. little far off from downtown Haridwar so bit of a travel better to hire outside taxi service as hotel taxi service is approx 2x the cost. overall good expereience. Food is good and there are nearby shopping complex that has varities of restaurants

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Aditya_S_Malla, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  October 10, 2014

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. Your positive review gives us all the reasons to be proud of and will definitely act as a huge boost for the team. Thank you once again, looking forward to welcoming you back at Radisson Blu Hotel Haridwar. Aditya Shamsher Malla General Manager

Abhishek S
Gurgaon, India

"My Exp"

Reviewed October 05, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Would like give a good rating, but not available. Hotel is surely best in Haridwar, but if you compare it Radisson Delhi, then you can see the obvious difference. Staff needs a bit more of a training to be more prompt rather than guest asking for it. Room was not cleaned till 5 pm and was done when I asked for it. Food was excellent and I left the hotel as a satisfied guest. But still some minor enhancements can make this hotel a great place to stay.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Aditya_S_Malla, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  October 07, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out to write on tripadvisor. We are sorry to hear that we have not been able to live upto your expectations. We are addressing this issue with concerned areas & have already incorporated trainings, to be able to serve our guests to a " 100% satisfaction". Aditya Shamshaer Malla.

AK G
Bhopal, India

"Stay at Radission Blu"

Reviewed October 03, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The Hotel is good and food was good, however it is difficult to reach there as it is not connected. There was no complementary Pickup and drop from station even though they are only 6-7 km away. Mattress were to soft, it gave back pain.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Aditya_S_Malla, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  October 10, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out to write on tripadvisor and your kind comments. You would be glad to know that we are already in the process of procuring new mattresses, & hopefully we shall be able to replace them soon. We appreciate your business do hope that this would not deter you from visiting us again. Aditya Shamsher Malla General Manager

Amit P
NASIK, India

"ONLY IN HARADWAR AREA"

Reviewed September 29, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Best value for money, rates are very competitive. This is the only hotel in surrounding area which meets requirements of business travellers and business needs. Location is very convenient, right next ti industrial area and 10-15 min from har ki pouri. Though they serve alcohol but rates seems to be exorbitant. Food is good, nobody should have complaint against. Staff, though little inexperienced but they manage to handle situations well.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Aditya_S_Malla, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  October 07, 2014

Dear Guest, It is heartening to read your review on Tripadvisor, which happens to be the 100th review, a milestone for us! My team and I would like to thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We hope you will share your experience with your friends and family and encourage them to stay with us while visiting. Aditya Shamsher Malla General Manager

Alok J
Dehradun, India

"Redission Hariwar"

Reviewed September 26, 2014     Trip type:  Family

It was my second visit. Hotel has improved the restaurant facilities. Hotel should start a recreational facilities. Spa facility was not working, but overall experience Was good. Hotel is connected with the mall. It is far from the city.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Aditya_S_Malla, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review  October 07, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to give your valuable feedback on tripadvisor. Our apologies for the inconvenience due to spa being in operational. We are shortly going to start them again. Once again on behalf of our entire staff at Radisson please accept our due apologies Aditya Shamsher Malla General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC